Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 331 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (331)
Sort by:
Phillip T. Families with older children Spain, August 12, 2015
Phillip

Location, friendly staff, room
6.3
Report this review
Tsze T. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 29, 2015
Many difference kinds of restaurant

Silence, Room small and Only shop in hotel
6.3
Overall is fair
Report this review
Maria J. Families with older children Portugal, July 14, 2015
Was so bad!
2.3
Unforgetable for the worst reasons! Room was dirty, furniture worn and broken, walls dirty and with scraps of paint. Shower was unbelively small and the best was the sink on the sitting/ sleeping area.
Report this review
Yingie T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2015
generally ok, but need improvement in housekeeping

good location, friendly n helpful staff, clean
8.3
Generally good n nice but not so satisfied with the housekeeping job. Booked room w/ extra bed, means there'r 3 persons, so should have 3 compliment water bottles but only get 2 in each day, so do fr tea and coffee pack. Need improvement in breakfast area i.e the roof is leak when raining
Report this review
Indrani S. Families with older children United States of America, June 28, 2015
Okay

Location service service
5.3
Could have been better
Report this review
Michael J. Families with older children Philippines, June 22, 2015
Great deal for money

Comfort, Friendly Staff, Location
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at Studio M, the room was clean and room service is superb. I think they can improve more on the breakfast menu as their food is too common and nothing much to choose from.
Report this review
Philip W. Families with older children Australia, June 6, 2015
Terrible service

Very clean, good support from the manager
5
1. Booked for 3 but we got room for 2. Room is so tiny and narrow 2. No answer when we called guest service many times 3. Asked for sleepers and didnt turn up 4. Manager apologized and sent us a basket of fruit 5. while we checking out, an Indian man took our luggages to a taxi without saying anything. Then they told us that was the taxi would take us to airport but it wasn't a good ethical hospitality way.
Report this review
Chun B. Families with older children Singapore, May 5, 2015
Standard Dropped

Staffs were helpful.
4.7
We were given a smaller room than our previous stay. Reasonable rates. Service can be better for return guests.
Report this review
Nurhaliza Z. Families with older children Singapore, May 3, 2015
Nil

Nil
8
Report this review
Cindy C. Families with older children Singapore, April 12, 2015
Great weekend getaway but with tiny bathroom.

Design, locate and cleanliness
7.7
Great for gathering! Me and friends enjoyed the stay!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02