Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 372 reviews

8252 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (372)
Sort by:
Lau B. Families with older children Singapore, April 3, 2016
Awesome
5.7
Helpful staffs & homely vibes ! Definitely will come back again :)
Report this review
Gillian N. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2016
Nice hotel

Location and room
7.7
Report this review
Mary I. Families with older children Australia, March 23, 2016
Stuck in toile

Good bed, exterior looks good, food was good
5
We had an unforgettable experience as my husband got stuck in the toilet on arrival to the room , he was in there almost 20 mins while the maintence person tried opening the door, eventually had to break in, , the manager moved us to another room . We had to check the toilet door each time we use it.I hope this doesn't happen to anyone
Report this review
Bun H. Families with older children Indonesia, February 13, 2016
The breakfast
5.3
The breakfast lack of varieties,expensive,not too good,and has a long line of waiting for tables
Report this review
Lita O. Families with older children Philippines, February 9, 2016
Overall Good
5.7
Promptness during emergencies needs improvement; room design not ideal for senior citizens, but the staff were excellent, they were friendly
Report this review
Vincent K. Families with older children Singapore, February 7, 2016
Regrets
2.7
No free car park and I had to insist before they provided the free ticket. If I didnt do so, I would have paid $105 just to park my car there for one night stay! Staff reception Wei Qi was cold and unfriendly. Her colleagues were none the better as well. One guy told us to go stand at the checkout counter to checkin???!!! Ridiculous! Breakfast was horrible.
Report this review
Thanh C. Families with older children Vietnam, February 7, 2016
so far MRT. Not for family.

nothing
5.7
Report this review
Kooswardini W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 31, 2016
Nice location and great service!
6.7
We arrived from the airprort at noon and our room is already available (unlike some hotel that would ask you to wait untill 1pm or 2pm) breakfast is really good, location is also amazing as there are so many restaurants and cafe nearby. Staffs were also nice, they helped me to print my boarding pass for free! Would definitely return!
Report this review
Chuan C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2016
Good but a bit far from train station

Clean room, friendly staff, good wifi connection
6.7
We enjoyed our 3 night stay in Studio M. There is a free shuttle to Orchard road and Chinatown. However, the hotel is quite far from the nearest MRT station. Also, the room is not sound proof. We would also like to offer a suggestion that the hotel offers free parking for hotel guests.
Report this review
Hooi C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2015
something different..loaf...

Convinient for eateries
6.7
pleasant
Report this review
1 - 10 of 9569 reviews Next page
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02