or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (247)
Sort by:
Huey S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
A comfortable hotel

Clean, comfort, friendly
8
It's a comfortable, the room is nice n special. Like their design
Daniel T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Great and comfortable

Nice and comfortable room. Centrally located. A bit far from public transport.
6.3
Good and enjoying.
Samy P. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Cozy place to live in.

Modern design, cozy and high ceiling
9.7
We all enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The ambiance of the hotel is very nice. We'll surely recommend to our friends.
Bee C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Very enjoyable

Attentive staffs, clean, safe
8
I really like their service, thumb up for all the staffs that have given me the VIP service. The hotel is clean and the bed is very comfortable. The toilet is small but acceptable.
Hiu Y. Families with older children China, March 30, 2014
A Nice Hotel

The environment is nice, the staff are nice and helpful, the room is new
8
It is a nice hotel, the rooms are nice, new and big though they do not have any views. The staff are nice and helpful too! And it is near to clarke quay which you can walk to have a drink, also it is near to Chinatown! But it is no so good that the MRT is a little bit far, you have to walk about 20mins to there.
Bobby B. Families with older children Canada, March 16, 2014
Terribly small rooms in a good location

location
6.3
The stay was for my mom and brother who were visiting from Canada. The photos online show this spacious loft style room which appears to offer privacy for 2 people staying in one room, that was the complete opposite. they dont even have a proper bathroom in the rooms! You walk in the main door and to the left you have a shower, no where to put clothes and hardly enough room to turn around. The right side has a toilet and sink. I think for a couple it would be fine but for 2 individuals i would strongly suggest to find another hotel. worst part - they wants to charge us $5++ for a bucket of ice! Best part - The staff were very nice and the breakfast was good.
Chloe C. Families with older children Taiwan, March 15, 2014
comfortable..relaxing

special
6.3
Charlotte B. Families with older children Sweden, February 7, 2014
Great room, great breakfast, wonderful bed!

The bed, the breakfast, the pool-area and the surroundings
8.3
Me and my 8-yearold daughter had a wonderful stay at the Studio M. We particularly enjoyed the bed, the room and the breakfast . I dont think Ive slept this well in years!!! We would definitely recommend this hotel to others. The only negative things I can think of is that since the room is so white , the walls could do with better cleaning or fresh paint. I also would have preferred a toilet door that doesnt close automatically. These are just petty details though for an overall great hotel!
Nhat H. Families with older children Vietnam, February 4, 2014
Really great

Clean, nice, good service
8.3
Everything is good, but room is small. If the room can be bigger is better cause i'm fat so when take a bath and washroom not comfortible
Adam C. Families with older children Australia, January 23, 2014
comfortable stay, clean hotel/room

comfortable bed, friendly staff
9.3
Very pleasant stay. Comfortable bed, close to local restaurants, easy access to the city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02