or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
267 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (267)
Sort by:
Anyi L. Families with older children Singapore, October 20, 2014
messy and over crowded

amazing room with loft
6.3
The room was awesome, exactly like the photos. I was wondering why there is no photos of the toilets and realise thats because the toilet look really miserable. The hotel is very packed with all kind of people which make the place feel over crowded. Bellboy is quite rude and can't converse well.
Tan S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, October 18, 2014
Good location

Lots of bar at walking distance.
7
Good. Transportation is very convenient.
Lee H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Staff are helpful and convenient location

Moderm and unique room layout design, easy to get taxi, in city area
7.7
Thanks for reception staff arrangement for an additional single bed on the upper level and complimentary parking ticket along my stay. Technician and room service fulfill immediately upon request even at very late nightime and daytime. Breakfast serve in basic standard. Need to improve. Pool need to keep maintenance will be more better. Easy to get taxi just at lobby main entrance. I am my family feel so comfort and enjoy with our stay.
Victor W. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2014
Fantastic! Especially v good service from Frankie:

Service, Room, Food
9
Fabulous..Thanks to professional efficient service from Frankie n other staff:)
Lisa L. Families with older children Singapore, September 11, 2014
Cosy

Comfortable, design and stylish
7.7
Good stay, unique loft design and cosy.
Ai L. Families with older children Singapore, July 27, 2014
my Staycation in Studio M loft room

the spectacular view,cleans rooms and the lift room was unique.
7.7
Nice loft room for my family of 4 :-) however toilet n shower room a little too small..space constraint I guess.
Kwan S. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
Quite far away from MRT, the room is a bit small

Clean, staff attitude is gd, comfortable
7.7
Quite far away from the MRT, when we go out we have to take taxi. As Singapore taxi charges quite high especially after working hour, better use walk to the hotel (around 20 mins). Staff are very polite, nice and helpful who can clearly explain the transportation and place to eat of their country. Love the attentiveness of their house-keeping staff when I saw they put the slippers neatly on each staircase one by one. Big two-floor window gave me a feeling of comfort and welcoming.
Jason L. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Room is clean and tidy. Nice swimming pool with massage.
9
Uma T. Families with older children Singapore, July 19, 2014
Great stay cation

Location, Room style, Concept
7.7
I thought the concept of the room was good.
Huey S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
A comfortable hotel

Clean, comfort, friendly
8
It's a comfortable, the room is nice n special. Like their design

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06