Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (252)
Sort by:
Jason L. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Room is clean and tidy. Nice swimming pool with massage.
9
Kwan S. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
Quite far away from MRT, the room is a bit small

Clean, staff attitude is gd, comfortable
7.7
Quite far away from the MRT, when we go out we have to take taxi. As Singapore taxi charges quite high especially after working hour, better use walk to the hotel (around 20 mins). Staff are very polite, nice and helpful who can clearly explain the transportation and place to eat of their country. Love the attentiveness of their house-keeping staff when I saw they put the slippers neatly on each staircase one by one. Big two-floor window gave me a feeling of comfort and welcoming.
Huey S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
A comfortable hotel

Clean, comfort, friendly
8
It's a comfortable, the room is nice n special. Like their design
Daniel T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Great and comfortable

Nice and comfortable room. Centrally located. A bit far from public transport.
6.3
Good and enjoying.
Annie N. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Comfortable hotel stay

Organized queue Good room design Quiet surrounding
6
Overall a comfortable stay however cleanliness of the room can be better, eg the floor is wet and has a little foul smell
Sarah L. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 7, 2014
Studio M Hotel

Within walking distance to Clarke Quay.
5.7
Not as good as expected! The room is tiny & toilet is just too small!
Pooi H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Small but comfortable

compact, clean and nice
8
compact yet comfortable
Samy P. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Cozy place to live in.

Modern design, cozy and high ceiling
9.7
We all enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The ambiance of the hotel is very nice. We'll surely recommend to our friends.
Bee C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Very enjoyable

Attentive staffs, clean, safe
8
I really like their service, thumb up for all the staffs that have given me the VIP service. The hotel is clean and the bed is very comfortable. The toilet is small but acceptable.
Hiu Y. Families with older children China, March 30, 2014
A Nice Hotel

The environment is nice, the staff are nice and helpful, the room is new
8
It is a nice hotel, the rooms are nice, new and big though they do not have any views. The staff are nice and helpful too! And it is near to clarke quay which you can walk to have a drink, also it is near to Chinatown! But it is no so good that the MRT is a little bit far, you have to walk about 20mins to there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03