or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
737 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (737)
Sort by:
Lo H. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Comfortable room

Bed, design of the room and location
6
Located centrally but not near public transport. Check in takes a little more time than expected. Rooms is good in design and quality. Check out is a little disappointing as required to queue just to do a simple check out.
Hui L. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Great...

Design, city area, nightlife
9
Amazing... Would definitely come again... I am a repeat customer...
Dawn T. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Nice place to stay but a tad expensive

Loft concept, cleanliness, location
7.3
I've stayed at Studio M twice - the staff seemed aloof the first time I stayed but my second stay was more enjoyable. The first time I stayed in Studio M, I was surprised by the space of the room because it's smaller than portrayed in photos. Also, the restroom (toilet) and the shower are separate AND they are really, really small, and the sink is also located outside both spaces. Other than spaces, however, I do love the loft and the interior of the room. It's clean (room slippers have to be requested though) and Studio M is located among several quality cafes! It's also near Clarke Quay, so you can walk and not have to take a cab back to the hotel at the end of the night. I think it's a pretty nice location for locals to have a staycation - but I probably won't be coming back anytime soon.
Lim S. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Too short to fully enjoy all the facilities

The pool side The location The ambience
8
Enjoyed myself thoroughly. Was in a good location and sort of designer style
Lingfang K. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Comfortable room, well equipped

The loft concept, And the room is small but cosy and comfortable!
7
Check,in was quick, the staff were friendly :). Love the poolside area, good for chilling despite us not swimming. The room was cosy and bed was comfortable!
Cherie L. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Comfortable room, nice pool

Pool, Loft design
7.3
Only bad thing is limited carpark lots and bedding is abit too soft..
King S. Groups Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
Relax & comfy

Nice design with mezzanine floor Quiet & clean Good service
9.3
Enjoy my stay at studio m, it's so relax and joyful. The staff are v helpful
Pavinee I. Groups Thailand, July 9, 2014
Lovely, fun, and exhausted.

Studio loft space that allows you enough space to work on the room. The high ceiling and talk glass window is super nice.
6.7
Very good, especially when you have to work. Having a long desk next to the window make working more pleasant.
Yenny S. Groups Indonesia, July 9, 2014
Good hotel but quite small with glass partition.

Friendly staff, fast n free wifi, close to night life
6
Good.. Overall nice experience although surprise with bathroom size
Tan L. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2014
Good

Comfy bed quiet and cozy surrounding
8
Great and relaxing stay with comfy bed. Quiet and cozy surrounding , friendly staff with smiling faces.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07