Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
884 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (884)
Sort by:
Hui Z. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2015
definitely worth it

beauty.comfy.clean
7.3
I was expecting the room to be slightly wider.. But nonetheless the room is clean and nice! Its great for some photo spam and feels like home..
Chun T. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Nice stay

Clean, friendly staff and good environment
8
It was good. But should provide parking for customer. Only two hours were provided for 2 night stay and all the rest charged by hourly basis which cost a lot!
Elfira F. Groups Singapore, May 7, 2015
Nothing spectacular

Loft concept. Helpful staff. Location.
7.3
Stay at Studio M is okay. Nice concept. Never seen a more stylish front desk and entrance. Stayed at the premier loft. Loft was okay. Looks good. Plus point is that it has smoking rooms. Using of natural light and high glass panels is a good idea. However, room condition was not up to standard. The sofa had cigg burn holes. Stains on the walls and etc. I expected more out of it considering it is quite a new hotel. My assumption is that many youngsters like to hold parties and paste things on the walls which can't be easily removed. Maybe the management can do something about this. Bed is good. TV has good channels. Toilet is small. Period. Other than that... Location is okay. 7-11 nearby. Bars all over. Shuttle bus service is a good added value service to the hotel. Overall good stay nothing to shout about. I've just been to better loft and boutique hotels in Singapore.
Justin C. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2015
Studio M-emorable

Loft unit, breakfast, and near river
8.7
We enjoyed the room and the facility, we just noticed that the room not quite clean. Noticed some hair on the loft staircase and on the bed. And also the curtains (since it's double volume and difficult to clean the upper portion of the glass and curtains), the curtain too dusty. Other than that we still enjoyed the experience. All staff are accomodating from receptionist Lulu to friendly Jackie who welcomed us in the breakfast area. Will recommend this place and will definitely come back.
Liying Y. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2015
I love the loft!

Unique comfortable affordable
8
Hashima M. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2015
3 Best things abt this hotel

Cleanliness, Location, Service
9.3
Dorothy C. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2015
nice birthday celebration place

staff's service, nice room, cleanliness
7.3
overall, the hotel is a clean hotel with good service provided by front desk. Were there to celebrate my friend's birthday. However the location is quite far away from the train station. Overall, it is worth to be 4 star
Hui Q. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2015
Great place to celeb birthday

They gave a surprise cake for my birthday
9
It was awesome. The breakfast need improvement. But the room is amazing. Well decorated even thought it is abit small.
Tan L. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Relax

Friendly Staff, Clean and Good service
8.7
will stay again at this hotel.
Muhammad A. Groups Singapore, April 4, 2015
The first and the last.

The Staff, pool and free shuttle bus service.
5.3
The room is VERY small although it is a loft. Check-in and out was super fast. Staff was polite and friendly. Breakfast was just okay. You need to Q for your table. The only two things I like about this hotel is the pool and their free shuttle bus service. This will be my first and last staying in this hotel. Not in my favorite list.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4F08