Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 916 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (916)
Sort by:
Pee C. Groups Malaysia, August 28, 2015
Average

Quite, special, cool
5
It was a bit unpleasant because when we first check-in, the room got a lot of faulty, light not working, curtain not functioning, and there're faulty of sliding door inside the room, toilet & washroom door. We were so disappointed and requested to change room. I added an extra bed in the room, end up they just turn the sofa bed inside to a bed then cover with bedsheet and a blanket. This cost me about $30!? Two years ago I had a stay in this hotel too and it's so impressed. That's the reason I choose this hotel again. I think it's time to renovate.
Report this review
Josie K. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2015
Impeccable Service

Service, Location, Concept
7.7
Love the loft concept. Service was impeccable. Staff are knowledgeable. Only grouse we had was the toilets are kinda tiny.
Report this review
Faizul M. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2015
Awesome stay @ studio m

Firstly is it unique 2 storey comfort. Second is its pleasant fragrance throughout the whole hotel. Lastly is its view of Clark Quay was awesome.
10
My cousins and I had a lot of fun during the stay during the Jubilee holidays. The view enabled us to see the fireworks too. Reception staff was very friendly and informative. The process of checking in and checking out was so fast and hassle free.
Report this review
Nur I. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2015
Everythings good

Gym,swimming
8
just a normal staycation
Report this review
Syaza S. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2015
Satisfying

The swimming area had a good scenery to it & the room was perfectly cleaned
9
Report this review
Miaohua C. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2015
good location

location, environment, cleanliness
5.3
Service was not up to expectation for the price. Emailed hotel before checking in and received no reply at all.
Report this review
Joanna B. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2015
Value for money, loft room

Location, reasonable price, clean
8
great for small party/celebration
Report this review
Ng C. Groups Malaysia, August 2, 2015
Far from good...

Free Breakfast and a decent Pool
6.3
1) Smelly toilet 2) We paid for 3 , but everything in the room is for 2 only... Towel , toothbrushes... 3) Very noisy at night! Very thin walls... You can hear the kids partying near poolside.
Report this review
Sasiwiraya P. Groups Thailand, August 1, 2015
room desing

studio M, room it more comfortable design, but bathroom are too small
7
Report this review
Marian D. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2015
Long Weekend Stay

Location , Staff
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05