Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.ke Studio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.ke Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
980 reviews

7946 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (980)
Sort by:
Chan M. Groups Malaysia, January 23, 2016
Great Location

location, environment
6.3
the location is quite centralize and convenient. Room abit small
Report this review
Sha L. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2016
Poor location. Rundown room. Noisy.

Excellent service from staffs. No hassle upon checking-in.
3.3
The location is not accessible and it's about 15-20 minutes walk to Clarqe Quay mrt. Unless you take a cab or I think there is a shuttle bus service from the hotel. Check-in was fast but as we entered the room, it was when the nightmare begins. The dirty walls welcomed us. As soon as we open the closet beneath the sink where they kept their hair dryer, the compartment door dropped. And the door where they kept the fridge was hanging I think the screw was loose. The stairs woods chipped off. And I got locked in the toilet for a good few seconds and trying to unlocked the door which do not have any stop to it when you turn the Lock. No sign showing it was locked or not. I did not even close the door anymore whenever I wanna use the toilet after that scary incident. The water spray placed beside the toilet bowl itself was a disaster. When I turned it on, it leaked and sprinkled out from the tap and my whole shirt was wet. There isn't any face towel. They only provide bath towel and medium size towel. No phone in the toilet or showers in case of emergency. Sofa bed has an awful smell. Overall, I was disappointed with the room. From the photos it looks good and brand new but it's not real after all. Needs refurbishment badly. I think with what it was paid for, I could get a better room with better facilities elsewhere.
Report this review
Ho P. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2016
Great location. Awesome hotel

Location, room and service
10
Its awesome, initially I assigned to premier loft which has the bed situated on the loft but I call up the counter and requested to switch to one that has the bed below. Its was done within 5mins. Love the comfy and cosy bed and the big window that extends to the roof.
Report this review
Foo K. Groups Singapore, January 17, 2016
NIL

NIL
6
NIL
Report this review
Shan S. Groups Singapore, January 10, 2016
Not as bad as what others said

The Pool, the bed, the lobby
8.7
The reviews gave me a rather negative impression initially and I hesitated, but I'm glad I still went ahead. The staffs were very friendly and the rooms are alright, comfortable to me. Many complaint that its small because they went in large group, but for 2-3 people (supposed maximum people), it is actually quite alright. Yes, toilet is tiny and the shower is separated, but it was not a big issue. The pool was relaxing, though the Jacuzzi was extremely cold. It felt more like a resort rather than a hotel though.
Report this review
Karine T. Groups Singapore, January 9, 2016
Not as good as expected

Comfortability of the bed
5.3
The room was slightly dirty and there were ants climbing around. The staff was not very friendly too. We requested for a bottle opener and when they sent it up, the staff said he dont know how to open a bottle hence we have to do it ourselves. And that he need it back immediately so he will stand at the door to wait for us to open all the bottles. This is simply one out of the other smaller unfriendly staff we have met throughout our stay. The room is also smaller than what the picture seem.
Report this review
Li Y. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2016
complimentary parking & free room upgrade

lots of restaurants & cafe. helpful staff. unique loft room.
7.3
Was told that if customer were to booked via agoda, there will be no complimentary parking. However they offered us the complimentary parking after we requested if parking can be waived as it was not stated in agoda page details. Swift check-in and was given a free upgrade to premium loft. Slight yellowish stain could be seen at the ceiling loft above the bedroom.
Report this review
Angela A. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2016
Group stay, not too bad

Staffs friendliness, near to bars, security
7
overall of the hotel is okay, room is pretty clean. but the bathroom is very small..
Report this review
Selena O. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2016
Good for party

Room design,location
6.3
Room view is great. Nice location. Nice interior design but Room was hot , air con down, nobody to attend to. Bathroom is small.
Report this review
Kay J. Groups Singapore, December 31, 2015
Could have been better

The bed, the swimming pool and the gym
8.3
It was comfortable, although abit too far from Clarke Quay and there were no shuttle services. Also, the toilets were too cramped.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 9239 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08