or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
744 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (744)
Sort by:
Meijuan C. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
GOOD STAYCATION

CLEAN , COMFORTABLE , NICE
8.3
VERY GOOD!
Chua K. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2014
a comfortable staycation

environment, comfortable bed
6.7
Was here with my gal pals to celebrate her hen night party and the stay was good. Near many cafes. A bit far to walk from Chinatown MRt/ Clarke QUay MRT station (approx. 10-15mins)
Yang Q. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2014
clean and comfortable

clean, comfortable and pleasant
4.7
over all was not bad, rooms was surprisely small but it was cosy and comfortable. the pillows werent that great for my preference. it was too soft for me and also for the bed. buffet breakfast has too little variety food was also normal. overall still not bad.
Anthea H. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Terrible service, not worth the stay
3.7
The hotel staff we encountered were unattentive and unfriendly. We paid for an extra bed, so we expected to get a real bed. However, to our dismay, a bedsheet and blanket were laid over the existing sofa bed and this was the extra "bed" we had paid for. They also did not provide us with any pillows for the extra bed. When we asked, we were told that the hotel was fully booked and that they did not have any left. We highlighted that this was completely unacceptable as we had paid extra for this and were then informed that they will try to help us to find ONE pillow. Really bad service, we will never return to Studio M.
Dawn T. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Nice place to stay but a tad expensive

Loft concept, cleanliness, location
7.3
I've stayed at Studio M twice - the staff seemed aloof the first time I stayed but my second stay was more enjoyable. The first time I stayed in Studio M, I was surprised by the space of the room because it's smaller than portrayed in photos. Also, the restroom (toilet) and the shower are separate AND they are really, really small, and the sink is also located outside both spaces. Other than spaces, however, I do love the loft and the interior of the room. It's clean (room slippers have to be requested though) and Studio M is located among several quality cafes! It's also near Clarke Quay, so you can walk and not have to take a cab back to the hotel at the end of the night. I think it's a pretty nice location for locals to have a staycation - but I probably won't be coming back anytime soon.
Conrad T. Groups Australia, July 7, 2014
Nice hotel with good aesthetics.

, room design , outdoor/pool area , location
8
Enjoyable and unique experience unseen anywhere else
Chi K. Groups Hong Kong, July 7, 2014
Very comfortable stay, studio flat style

classy environment, nice pool and pleasant stay
8
Wei N. Groups Singapore, July 4, 2014
enjoyable

clean, comfortable, nice swimming pool
7.3
Rachel M. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
studio m

location. pretty clean. unique design
6
It was a pretty alright stay besides the fact that they did not give me what i asked for. I asked in advance for the highest floor facing the river as this was booked for my parents 25th anniversary and i was not given that.
Syaza S. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
My friends and i were happy with the hotel.

Swimming pool, interior of the hotel and definitely the customer service.
6.7
The hotel was a good choice for a small birthday celebration as the room has double storey. I was glad i picked that loft except that, when i was in the room, i managed to discover a few spoiled bulbs which made my room a little dim. In other words, excellent hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08