or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
840 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (840)
Sort by:
Tan R. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2015
so many ants...

alot of ants / nice pool area / inaccessible.
7.3
i like the design of the hotel, you feel very comfortable except for the amt of ants that you can find in the room.
Agatha S. Groups Indonesia, January 25, 2015
Worth your money. Lots of storage

The loft design, close to restos cafes and bars, clean
7
The hotel design is great, modern and clean. I stayed at the premiere room for 2 nights and worth the money. The room is clean, lots of storage and I like the idea of having 2 different space for restroom and shower. The staffs were very helpful durinb my stay. The nearest mrt station is clarke quay approximately 15 mins walk. Its a bit tiring, especially when the sun is right above you.
Puay K. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Centralized hotel

Clean room, nice ambience helpful staff
7
Brenda L. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Good stay at studio M hotel

Clean, cosy and well kept :)
8.7
It was awesome!! The room was clean and everything was just perfect :)
Lim P. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Loving the loft concept

Design, location and cleanliness
7.7
It was a good stay albeit the room was, in my opinion, a tad too tiny.
Valerie Y. Groups Singapore, January 24, 2015
Friendly staff, cosy room

Location, price, service
8
Staff were friendly, hotel room is neat and tidy, price is reasonable, location is ideal as it is situated near many restaurants
Chee K. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2015
Pleasant staff, but service needs improvement

Layout of the room
6
The hotel staff are generally polite and pleasant. Luggage hold is allowed prior to check in. Was given a "complimentary upgrade" to premier loft but essentially, the difference is just the bed at upper floor. Rooms are normal, but the second level was quite dirty and dusty, and the bed sheet is not properly done (only tucked in at one side). The bathrobes were missing from the room, had to request from housekeeping. The room is quite differs from the images on the website. There is a pool, and a jacuzzi. Both are quite small, and the loungers are quite limited. The gym is quite decent, with dumbbells and weight machines. Only 1 gym bench present. Liang Court is a 15-min walk from the hotel. Not very inconvenient if it is an evening walk. Breakfast at Ta.ke is sumptuous. However, you might need to share tables with strangers if you are not early. Checking out is fast, but the staff insisted that luggage case is not allowed to be brought onto the shuttle bus. As the hotel is not very conveniently located near any MRT stations, the shuttle bus may be quite useless. On a whole, the hotel is definitely overrated, in terms of service and room comfort. However, most staff (receptionist and cleaning lady) are pleasant and welcoming.
Priyam M. Groups India, January 14, 2015
Live life loft style

Staff, room design, location
8.3
Comfortable and unique. Perfect place for a group of 3. U shud stay there jus to experience the unique hospitality of the staff ... Sumtin which is otherwise unfamiliar in sterile singapore
Ng J. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2015
3D2N stay

Great staff service, love the loft style room and very clean.
8
I enjoyed my stay at the studio M hotel. Firstly, i love the design of the loft room. The room is small but cosy, perfect for couples. However, the toilet and bathroom are separated and pretty small. The staff are very friendly and helpful too. Overall, had a great stay!
Tiara S. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2015
Fun for a gathering with close friends

comfortable bed, service, unique
7.7
Stayed for a night with my girlfriends to celebrate our birthdays and just have a girls staycation. It was really cool cos we booked the premier loft. It's a great place to have a staycation with your closest friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05