or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
798 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (798)
Sort by:
Nur F. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2014
Good yet No complimentary carpark tix.

Swimming pool, spacious and style.
6.3
it was good until we need to pay an amount of $54 for parking in their so-called underground carpark.Complimentary for the first 2hrs and additionalof $3 for every hr. The hotel should give a complimentary tix for their guest. Not only for 2hrs. This is definitely a turnoff.
Jessica Y. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2014
Squeezyy Room

Breakfast , Swimming pool , Jacuzzi is awesome
7
Dusty Room , small Squeezyy room , sticky floor. but location is good for those who are into night life, good bar area. Toliet is also squeezyy.
Lior Z. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2014
Disappointing staff

Interesting Concept, good location, clean
6
Held a bachelorette party over the weekends and we paid more than $50 for an extra BED, only to find out that the BED was actually just a pull out sofa bed in the room and the staff just placed the bedsheets over it. The sofa bed will be in the room whether you pay for an extra bed or not, so don't bother requesting for an extra bed if u don't mind sleeping on a couch without the bedsheets and save some dime. Also, the staff was in our room to attend to our queries with minimal sincerity and she just whipped out her phone and took a phone call. Need to work on their staff attitude.
Man K. Groups Hong Kong, November 17, 2014
Far far away from MRT, Poor toilet design

modern design, staff performance, silence room
5.3
Amish D. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
My M Studio Experience

Location, Facilities and Food
7
Will never stay at this hotel again. I drove into singapore and the hotel staff tells me i cant park my vehicle for more then 2 hours. I was charged 18 sing dollars and decided to park my car on the road side as i find the pricing ridiculous. Upon requesting for longer hours of parking i was told its "hotel policy" It was an expensive stay and a very expensive parking.
Sofiah S. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2014
Staycation.

Clean, Comfortable & Convenient
9.3
Staffs are accommodating and friendly. Location was perfect surrounded with restaurants & bars. However the studio loft we purchased are small and cramp. Bonus point is the cozy queen sized bed. Apart from that, personally it's not value for money as it's expensive for a night!
Sherr N. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2014
Not bad for staycation

Quiet and peaceful
7.3
Great for group stay
Lily T. Groups Singapore, November 1, 2014
small but good

comfortable, quiet, near to clarke quay
8.3
quite a pleasant one even thou the room is quite small... walking distance to clarke quay which is pretty good.
Muhammad H. Groups Singapore, November 1, 2014
The Party Hotel

Location, Room Size & Hotel Concept
7.7
The hotel is one of the Coolest places to stay in Singapore. It is a place to go for party goers as the hotel is located at the most convenient place. Walking distance to Clubs and Bars. The hotel is also guest friendly, just as long they get registered at the front desk.
Rachel O. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
Studio M Hotel Review

Good location, Unique room layout, Friendly staff
8
The design of the room was very unique and cool. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room had a very cosy atmosphere to it. However the check-in process could be a little more efficient. Overall an enjoyable and pleasant experience. Would definitely recommend it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05