arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9664 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9661 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

6.8 Hui L.
Singapore
June 27, 2016
Anniversary staycation
Back at studio M again for our anniversary. love the location with lots of good food nearby.

2 Avier C.
Singapore
June 27, 2016
Disappointed
First time staying in the hotel and will not book it again. Quite disappointed with the hotel service. The hotel only provide 2 hours of free parking?!?! Because we book it through agoda. Nth state on the web that you book through agoda and you will only get 2hours of free parking. In order to get the complimentary parking you will need to add $$ to upgrade your room. The toliet is very small and old. The toilet door cant even be lock properly. Not value for money.

8 Mark W.
Singapore
June 26, 2016
great staycation
fuss free check in and check out. everything was efficient! loved the loft concept. breakfast was good.

8.4 OH W.
Singapore
June 25, 2016
good for birthday celebrations
overall stay was good but the toilet is abit small for a 4 star hotel

6.4 You L.
Singapore
June 25, 2016
Old layout
interior of the room is old, need to revamp.

8.4 Seth F.
Singapore
June 25, 2016
Good
For staycation is good and surrounding got good food and good place to chill

6.4 Catherine C.
Singapore
June 24, 2016
Maintenance needed to keep up with the standard
Room looks older from the last time I stayed. There should be bathrobes in such hotel. Car park is too small. You may not be able to park your car during your stay.

9.6 Thapanee K.
Thailand
June 24, 2016
Just there for a meeting, quick stay
the hotel is in a good area

5.6 Qian M.
Malaysia
June 24, 2016
Overall review
Premium loft room is dirty and there are debris in the gaps between the sofa and the clothes hanging area. Room requires maintenance.

8.4 Caroline T.
Singapore
June 23, 2016
Not great but not bad
The loft room was pretty special . It was nicely laid out and I enjoyed my stay . But I clicked on the ' no ' option earlier because I would rate it as " good " , not " very good " . For a fairly newly - refurbished hotel , I was surprised by the very obvious wear & tear already !