or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7332 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7332)
Sort by:
Josh T. Business travelers United States of America, September 18, 2014
Best Stay

Room, Staff, Price
10
Amazing! Everyone was helpful and I loved the whole experience.
Yip L. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Value for money , good location

Location , design & comfort
7
Good, i like the gym , no aricond and i can sweat a lot. I was told during check out , car park was not free and will be charged at $ 3 per hour , it was a disaapointment because i was not told during booking and check in time. Lukinly the staff on duty is kind enough to waive the charges. However, a hotel with no free carpark will not be my choice in future.
Weili W. Business travelers Taiwan, September 15, 2014
Overall Good Hotel

Nice pool, cool room design, riverside location
8.7
I did see some spots on the curtains, and around on the shower and toilet doors are some rust or mold, a little bit not too bad. Other than that, I like the how the room is setup, it is unique and I would definitely stay there again. The staff is friendly and helpful, pool is nice, and the riverside location is great with lots of restaurants. Taxi is very easy to get, but nearest MRT station is not close, would not recommend it if that's your mode of transportation. For the price, I think it is worth it!
Lee H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Staff are helpful and convenient location

Moderm and unique room layout design, easy to get taxi, in city area
7.7
Thanks for reception staff arrangement for an additional single bed on the upper level and complimentary parking ticket along my stay. Technician and room service fulfill immediately upon request even at very late nightime and daytime. Breakfast serve in basic standard. Need to improve. Pool need to keep maintenance will be more better. Easy to get taxi just at lobby main entrance. I am my family feel so comfort and enjoy with our stay.
Lim D. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Comfort stay. Interesting concept.

Soho concept.
8
The location was a bit inconvenient if you are taking public transport. However it was a interesting and fun experience.
Fany F. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
Nice weekends stay with a small group of friends.

the hotel room design.
8.3
nice weekend get away to relax with friends.
Nguyen N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 14, 2014
Small room n quite

Clean, small, far fr MRT station
8
Design look ok but location is far fr MRT n almost taxi driver always miss wz M hotel
Sheryl S. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Comfortable weekend stay. Home away from home.

Cleanliness, prompt service, friendliness of staff
8
The check-in was fast even though there were many people who were checking in as well. The room was clean and comfortable for two people. With the high ceiling, it gave the illusion that it was rather spacious. Toilet was small, but sizable for a good shower. The ginger-scented shower gels were a pleasant surprise. Bed was comfortable with 4 fluffy pillows, a necessity for a good sleep. Overall, a good stay that ended nicely with a decent breakfast with a good variety for Western and Asian preferences.
Germaine D. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Not too bad but a little disappointed

Location, very friendly and helpful cleaner woman, view
6.3
Requested for a smoking room, the room's air ventilation was good. But the room looked old, with stains on the wall... Toilet and shower were separate, the space was really small but it was quite a unique idea. We called room service for another blanket, they gave us the sheet and the blanket separately and we had to do it ourselves. Shouldn't it be done and passed to us? Overall, the stay was not too bad but I think I'll think twice staying there a second time
Philippe D. Couples France, September 14, 2014
Cool Studios

Location, Hip Digs, Friendly Staff
8
Nice place to stay just steps from the river. Studios are cool but our bed was downstairs and the living area upstairs and frankly we ended up not going there at all. The bathroom set up is a bit odd. The only sink is in the open room area and feels more like a kitchen sink than a bathroom sink. A rather large and OK shower stall on one side (where they should have put the sink) and a toilet on the other. Both the WC and shower stall were worse for wear and tear with mildew and dampness. The shower door, just a normal door, was bloated from the humidity and wouldn't close properly. The price, however was right and the people very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06