or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8169 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8169)
Sort by:
Justus T. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
A really good stay

cosy, comfortable, complimentary upgrade
9.3
It was great. I went there with my partner and got a complimentary upgrade. The room temperature was nice, and the design was cool. This is our second time there, and we plan to go back every year. It is a wonderful place with nice quiet surroundings, and Orchard is just a few bus stops away!! Customer service lady who attended to us was presentable and professional. The lady who provided room service on level 9 was friendly and nice too. I will go back again real soon!!!
Alex L. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
Nice

Location friendly staff food
7.7
Good
Vivienne K. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
Average

Location, simplicity design of the hotel.....
6.7
Tang W. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2015
cosy and nice designed hotel.

this hotel is a comfortable one with cosy amosphere.good for couples to chill and relax however the toilet is really too small
7
The stay was a good one for me. Comfortable one for me and bed is soft and big
Anthony L. Business travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
Good for short stay

Pool location staff
6.3
Good
Yi Q. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2015
Average hotel with small rooms

Pools, comfortable cabana area and dining options nearby
5.7
The room was smaller than expected, there were small flies flying around, housekeeping missed out our shower gel and provided us with just 3 bottles of shampoo (which we had to call the front desk and someone brought up a tube of shower gel within 5 mins). Shower room and toilet were separate and also very compact. Good thing is the level 2 pool area was very comfortable and nice to chill at. Breakfast was pretty bad. Not a bad stay but probably wouldn't be back again.
Wei C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Great hotel

Friendly staff, good location, value for money
8
Anh D. Families with older children Vietnam, February 23, 2015
good place in Singapore

peaceful, convenient
8
Pleasant
Aleksandar N. Families with older children Australia, February 23, 2015
Worst room design ever!
3.3
We were very dissatisfied with our stay at Studio M Hotel. Reception staff is friendly which is good but besides that, everything else was less than satisfactory. The room smells terrible! There is no ventilation in the room as there are no fans or windows to open so all the humidity and shower water vapour stays in the room and makes for a very stuffy experience. The room is also tiny. It is very uncomfortable and you have minimal room to relax and enjoy as you cant move without something being in your way or having to duck down to not hit your head on the ceiling of the top bed. The design of the room was also very bad. There is a small 1x1 metre square for the toilet and another of the same size for the shower. There wasnt even a bathroom where you can close the door and wash your face/hands in the sink as there was simply one sink, which was under the stair case for the top bed.Our additional bed that we ordered for the 3rd person was on the floor and everything kept being set up for 2, even after we repeatedly asked for a 3 person set up. The cleaners also did not clean the rooms properly and the beds were not made properly either as I ended up sleeping on a bare mattress due to the sheets moving around. The gym was not very good either as it was missing dumbbells which were clearly in pairs and was missing a lot of basic equipment. Breakfast was a buffet which had reasonable amount of variety but still was missing a lot of basics such as pancakes and quality ham which are usually standard in a 4 star hotel. Overall, I would not rate this hotel high at all and it is DEFINITELY not worth your money. For the same amount you can easily find a better hotel which truly is 4 stars.
Shirley C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Hotel is getting old.

Food. Swimming Pool. Vicinity
7.7
Not as great as expected. Stayed here about 2 years ago. Hotel has shown signs of getting old. Clothes rack in the toilet was falling off. Toilet door couldn't be locked. Sliding door couldn't slide easily. Overall a good stay but the hotel needs to be refurbished soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03