or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7083 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7083)
Sort by:
Bb T. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Good stay

Clean and comfortable room
9.7
It was a nice stay. The room is clean. Good location. The sofa in the room can also be converted into a bed.
Frank R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
Interesting concept but a bit run down

Location, lobby, unique rooms
6
For the price I expected the rooms to be in a better state of repairs but the numerous and very large cracks in the ceiling and walls as well as general wear and tear was pretty disappointing. Interesting room layout and concepts. Lobby and common areas were well maintained. Just wished the rooms were better maintained.
Ho K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Clean n quite n location

Clean quite n location
7
Ok but the cleaner n bellboy need to corporate amount themselves
Jason L. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Room is clean and tidy. Nice swimming pool with massage.
9
Shandi L. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
review

nice interior, but toilet very small
9.3
gd
Dawn T. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Nice place to stay but a tad expensive

Loft concept, cleanliness, location
7.3
I've stayed at Studio M twice - the staff seemed aloof the first time I stayed but my second stay was more enjoyable. The first time I stayed in Studio M, I was surprised by the space of the room because it's smaller than portrayed in photos. Also, the restroom (toilet) and the shower are separate AND they are really, really small, and the sink is also located outside both spaces. Other than spaces, however, I do love the loft and the interior of the room. It's clean (room slippers have to be requested though) and Studio M is located among several quality cafes! It's also near Clarke Quay, so you can walk and not have to take a cab back to the hotel at the end of the night. I think it's a pretty nice location for locals to have a staycation - but I probably won't be coming back anytime soon.
Lo H. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Comfortable room

Bed, design of the room and location
6
Located centrally but not near public transport. Check in takes a little more time than expected. Rooms is good in design and quality. Check out is a little disappointing as required to queue just to do a simple check out.
Hui L. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Great...

Design, city area, nightlife
9
Amazing... Would definitely come again... I am a repeat customer...
Ker D. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
-

-
6
Wendy P. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2014
Very friendly staffs

staff, cleanliness, design
7.3
my many times stay in this hotel, staffs are very warm. glad to be back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07