Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio Sukhumvit 11

33/25-26 Soi Sukhumvit 11 (Chaiyot), Sukhumvit Road, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seasons Boutique Hotel
Studio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - Interior Studio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - Interior Studio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - Exterior Studio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - Entrance Studio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - Guest Room Studio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - Interior Studio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - Restaurant Studio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - Interior Studio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - Guest Room Studio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - Guest Room Studio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - Guest Room Studio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - Bathroom Studio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - Garden Studio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - Bathroom Studio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - Exterior Studio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - Guest Room
Studio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - Guest Room Studio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - Firehouse Pub and Restaurant Studio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - Restaurant Studio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - Restaurant Studio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - Restaurant Studio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - Restaurant Studio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 410 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (410)
Sort by:
Robert S. Couples New Zealand, July 16, 2015
Great staff, dysfunctional room....

Staff... staff... location
6
To be fair, this is one of those increasingly rare hotels where the actual rooms look much the same in reality as they do in the photos. The problem with this hotel is that photos do not indicate if facilities work. We were placed in a room on the top (6th) floor and sweaty and uncomfortable after a long overnight train journey immediately needed a shower... But due to an issue with the design of the water pump (we were told) there is insufficient water pressure on the upper floors. So you stand in a nice shower box and water literally dribbles out of the tap except for a three second burst about every three minutes... an interminably long time when you are standing waiting... and then if you haven't got the temperature mix right you risk being scalded (a painful experience, trust me!) The air conditioning took about one hour to take effect from turning on and on the final morning as I packed to check out sprayed water all over the floor with considerably more volume than the shower head was capable of! The staff were friendly - if unable to do anything about any of the problems, which was really the only thing this place has going for it. The owners clearly have no interest in investing money to make it functional as a hotel.
Report this review
Bruce T. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2015
Location, Location, Location

Location, cleanliness and friendliness
9
I have stayed at this hotel many times now, for me it has the perfect location. The cleanliness is very good and the staff are genuinely friendly. I would certainly recommend it.
Report this review
Shalom A. Solo travelers Thailand, July 10, 2015
that hotel is not for smokers

the location
4.3
Last time for me to be at that hotel
Report this review
Tanapa P. Couples Thailand, July 9, 2015
Happy time with my boyfriend

Service to customer
9.7
Ppl take care of me and my boyfriend so happy in there and the room is nice it's ok
Report this review
John K. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, Price, and the Staff
7.3
Only stayed for one night, checkin was quick room size was good only down side was shower didn't drain fast enough. Is about 10 to 15 minute walk from Nana Bts, lots of bars massage parlors & street food abound. I enjoyed my short stay
Report this review
Pierre J. Solo travelers France, June 22, 2015
Nice hote well located but too noisy

Location, room confort and free internet
7
My stat was nice, the hotel is nice and price is affordable. The only thing I was disappointed with is about the noise. Indeed the hotel is located in heart of Sukhumvit Soi 11 where many bars and clubs are around.
Report this review
Pete H. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
Poor value for money

Location
3.3
Smell of smoking in rooms yet no smoking .
Report this review
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, January 5, 2015
Abd

Nice location
7.3
Report this review
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 4, 2015
excellent

clean. staff polite.good food
4
fantastic
Report this review
Kin W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
Please don't take room

Staffs are friendly
5.3
Room is stink and pooh smell. It is because of the pipe system. Besides. It closes to bar and club area, you are not able to sleep till 3:00am or even later during the weekend. En plus , the shower head and water supply are weak. You are not able to take a full shower. There is one thing I should give a credit for is the staffs are extreme nice and helpful. However, there is nothing they can do much.....
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio Sukhumvit 11 BangkokStudio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - InteriorStudio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - InteriorStudio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - ExteriorStudio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - EntranceStudio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomStudio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - InteriorStudio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - RestaurantStudio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - InteriorStudio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomStudio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomStudio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomStudio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - BathroomStudio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - GardenStudio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - BathroomStudio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - ExteriorStudio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomStudio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomStudio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - Firehouse Pub and RestaurantStudio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - RestaurantStudio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - RestaurantStudio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - RestaurantStudio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - RestaurantStudio Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Studio Sukhumvit 11, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05