or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studios 2 Let Hotel

36-37 Cartwright Gardens, King's Cross / Islington, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Superior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Superior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Balcony Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio with Balcony Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational Facilities Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational Facilities
Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Garden Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Garden Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Surroundings Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Surroundings Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Kitchen Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Exterior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Exterior
Area: King's Cross / Islington Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
511 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (511)
Sort by:
David M. Solo travelers Canada, June 21, 2014
Great location - staff not very kind.

location, location, location
7
For the price, I would expect front office staff to be FAR more customer service oriented. Generally seemed like I was inconveniencing them when I asked questions. Although location is great, I will be looking for another place to stay (I come to London a few times per year).
Malcolm G. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
Excellent location and very clean hotel apartment

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9.3
Most enjoyable. large lounge.
Stuart J. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Two minutes from Eurostar

Fast, efficient staff, lovely appartment style rooms, two minutes walk from the train
9.3
Wally O. Couples New Zealand, June 17, 2014
Just what we wanted.

Location, Cleanliness, staff.
8.7
The staff were very helpful and the location was perfect. Just a walk to either Russell Square or King's Cross stations. Room was clean and tidy and just what we wanted. Would stay again when in London.
Gary T. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2014
Convenient for last minute stay

Location, convenience, flexibility of self-catering
7.3
met my expectations
Lauren S. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Enjoyable

Clean, central, good size
9.3
Very good
Chin K. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2014
Small but convenient

Location, location, location
8
Centrally located hotel, clean facilities, but very small room.
Jennifer N. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2014
great studio with all I required

location,cleanlines,comfort
9
perfect for my requirements. would of preferred a block out blind as being on ground floor facing rear yard felt the outside could see in as blind wasn't blocking out at all. As a woman alone felt this made room a little insecure.
Toomas P. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2014
Small but mighty

The best 3 things were: proximity to subway lines, pubs close by and clean rooms
8.7
Being a tourist in London, we spent very little time in our room. We would go to a nearby grocery store to purchase items for breakfast and take along sandwiches as we took in the sights. The rooms are small (about the size of a room on a cruise ship) but very clean. It's a 5 minute to subway and less to 2 neighbourhood pubs. Nice area of town.
Fiona B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2014
I night stop over

Location for restaurants, trains, self catering facilities
8
One night stay in a small but well designed room. It had everything I needed when travelling between meetings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SuperiorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SuperiorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with BalconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio with BalconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesStudios 2 Let Hotel London - GardenStudios 2 Let Hotel London - GardenStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SurroundingsStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SurroundingsStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - KitchenStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SurroundingsStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Economy StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Economy StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A04