Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studios 2 Let Hotel

36-37 Cartwright Gardens, King's Cross / Islington, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Superior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Superior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Balcony Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio with Balcony Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational Facilities Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational Facilities
Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Garden Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Garden Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Surroundings Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Surroundings Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Kitchen Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Exterior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Exterior
Area: King's Cross / Islington Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 530 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (530)
Sort by:
Vincent M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
moderate

room is good
4
just dont have lift service, way is suck when carry my lunggage and go to few floors up and the staircase is small
Matthew S. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Awesome

Clean comfortable and cozy
8
Worth the money. Pleasant stay with quiet surrounding birds chirping.
Rickard E. Couples Sweden, July 12, 2014
Nice room in nice surroundings!

The location, the interior and that the room was nice and tidy when we checked in.
7.7
Everything was to our satisfaction. Great beds, nice surroundings! The only complaint we have was that we had our room next to the laundry room and that the room was also facing the street.
Chia W. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2014
Small room with only weekly room cleaning service

near the king cross station
5.3
i would not stay in this room again as it is relatively small and it has only weekly room service. Not to mention the staff are unfriendly too
Rob G. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
busy but very enjoyable

location, cleanliness and price
8.7
First time and very pleasant with clean room and good cooking facilities
Marie B. Couples France, July 9, 2014
Short but sweet

Very well located, clean room, nice neighbourhood
6.7
Very short stay in London and at the hotel, but we are very happy. Only negative thing to say : we got up early for an early Eurostar and we were in a hurry to leave. The clerk at the receptionist counter was talking on the phone while two other people were waiting to check out (probably on the same train as us). I couldn't wait anymore so I simply left the keys on the desk. The others had to wait because they required assistance. This isn't very professional.
Kirsty L. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
Good

Clean Tidy Central
6.7
Fine, clean. Easy to find, however room and bed smaller than advertised.
Paul S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
excellent value hotel

location, price, staff
8.7
The hotel is very convenient for transportation being within walking distance of both Kings Cross/St Pancras and Euston stations.Apartments are functional and clean with kitchen facilities. Toilet/shower room a little on the small side. For London though, the price for the hotel represents excellent value for money
Jennifer G. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Good despite first impressions

Clean, had everything we needed and had a central location
6.3
The carpet in the entrance to the studio gave off the wrong impression as it may us think the studio would be unclean. The hotel ignored our special requests and told us they couldn't be accommodated when we arrived. Apart from this the studio was lovely and well appointed.
Susan K. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Great location and good value

Location, comfort, facilities
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at Studios2Let Hotel. However the photos give the impression that the rooms are larger than they actually are. Also I believed that there was a daily maid service but I never had this - hence a quickly overflowing bin in the kitchen!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SuperiorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SuperiorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with BalconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio with BalconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesStudios 2 Let Hotel London - GardenStudios 2 Let Hotel London - GardenStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SurroundingsStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SurroundingsStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - KitchenStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SurroundingsStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Economy StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Economy StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Studios 2 Let Hotel, London

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06