My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studios 2 Let Hotel

36-37 Cartwright Gardens, King's Cross / Islington, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Bathroom Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Superior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Superior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Balcony Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio with Balcony Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio Studio
Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational Facilities Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational Facilities Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Garden Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Garden Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Surroundings Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Surroundings Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room
Hotel Area: King's Cross / Islington Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
353 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (353)
Sort by:
Clare D. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2012
Another wonderful and enjoyable stay

Clean and very comfortable
10
Studios 2 Let can only be described as a home from home. It is without doubt very good value for money and you can always guarantee to receive a warm welcome from staff. The facilities are very clean and comfortable and offer beautiful extras such as fruit, shampoo and conditioner and lovely little parcels such as shoe shine and mini toothpaste!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Very close to mainline station and tube
Man K. Couples Hong Kong, September 11, 2012
Great location, Clean but small....

Location, Clean
7.7
Location: is good, 10 mins walk to St.Pacas, Russell, Euston Station. 15 mins to British Museum. Room: No lift is a big problem if you stay with big luggage and you are stay in top floor. Room is clean, but the windows soundproof is bad. Kitchen well equipped but not oil and seasoning. Toilet is too small, can not turn around during shower if you are fatty. Staff: So far is nice, but they made a big mistake of room for me. I booked the room with balcony but they didnt. Well, i didnt complain to them because i have many luggage and dont want to change room anymore. Provided amenities / equipment: Shampoo, Shower gel, Lotion, Towls big and small, hair dryer, slipper, bathrobes, locker (please check the instruction and Test before use), Sewing kit. electric cooker, water boiler, oven, toaster, ikea kitchen set... In-room meal: good price if compare with others restaurent nearby. Garden: very good, but small. have 2 table and 6 seats each only. But is it good for smoker or have a coffee break there.
Hotel Feature Tip: oyster card is a best choice if you travel in london more than few days.
Jin C. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2012
Good location

Good location
6
Good hotel facilities such as laundry, kitchen. washing powder can be purchased from the hotel reception.
Shookfurnn Y. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Comfortable, Quiet and Convenient.

Quiet and away from the hustle and bustle, yet still very a very convenient location.
7
Check-in was very smooth. Room is cosy and equipped with light cooking facilities and utentils. Take note, there's no elevator so you will need to carry your luggage to maybe the 3rd or 4th floor. Quiet neighbourhood but very near (walking distance) to a few pubs/cafes/restaurants/grocery stores/self-service laundry. 2 underground train stations are within walking distance too. (Kings Cross and Russell Square). Overall, the stay is pleasant, hassle free, and we have much privacy.
Tony C. Couples Australia, September 2, 2012
A central London Hideaway

Location
7.3
These apartments are situated in a part of town when size equals cost. Its easy to be critical about the space but for the cost its good value. People in london live in smaller spaces. Our room was well equiped with kitchen appliances and everything seemed new. Well presented and clean. Only serviced if you stay a week. The laundry is free as was the internet. One or two nights for sure. oh there are two chairs and a small table; open the window and sit outside on the balcony and watch the world go by.
Peter S. Couples New Zealand, August 24, 2012
Comfortable, quiet and clean

Cleanliness, good location, price
9.3
Studios 2 Let was a perfect place to stay, the room was small but very clean and comfortable. Suited us perfectly for our stay in London - we were only in our room to sleep as we were out sightseeing most of the day. It was in a quiet location with a small park across the road. We were very close to public transport.
Garry E. Solo travelers August 22, 2012
good location clean with modern decor

good price nice location easy and comfortable
7
room was small but that's not an issue if your there to enjoy london and not looking to spend the whole day in your room. for a place to sleep its very nice comfortable and affordable i would recommend and stay there again at some stage
Damon P. Couples Hong Kong, August 18, 2012
Amazing location, reasonable price

very conveniently located but of course cannot be perfect
8
Nice 5 minute walk from King's Cross St Pancras or Euston stations, good area, good set of utensils with cutlery, microwave, fridge, even oven. But of course not everything's perfect -- the room's fairly small and I'd call it a fairly compact washroom with shower. Overall a good stay if you're looking for a cheap and convenient place.
Kim N. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2012
Unexpected gem

Wifi, showers, location,
7
I stayed here a few nights and really enjoyed it, a pleasant and relaxing break away. The room was the perfect size for one and the bed was very comfortable. The location was great and the room was very clean. I also liked there was a small courtyard for use. Room was on ground level so lost a bit of privacy and heard people coming home from nights out but I sleep quite solidly and it didn't bother me, also that's what blinds are for. Wifi was very useful and reliable during my stay. It was just what I was looking for and I would have stayed longer. Imagine it may be a bit tighter on space for a couple requiring more space but if you are fine sharing closer quarters it's lovely.
Chariza B. Families with older children Philippines, August 12, 2012
Surprisingly Great Location, room is too small

easy commute within walking distance
5.3
The Price during London Olympic was too much, but the hotel is near to the train station. The room is super-small and internet is not as promised in terms of speed... Promised 100 Mbps, they deliver only 2 Mbps

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studios 2 Let Hotel LondonStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SuperiorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SuperiorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with BalconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio with BalconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesStudios 2 Let Hotel London - GardenStudios 2 Let Hotel London - GardenStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SurroundingsStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SurroundingsStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - KitchenStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SurroundingsStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Economy StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Economy Studio

Customer Reviews - Studios 2 Let Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3A04