or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studios 2 Let Hotel

36-37 Cartwright Gardens, King's Cross / Islington, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Superior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Superior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Balcony Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio with Balcony Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational Facilities
Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational Facilities Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Garden Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Garden Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Surroundings Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Surroundings Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Kitchen Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Exterior
Area: King's Cross / Islington Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
472 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (472)
Sort by:
Richard P. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
Visit to London for leisure and pleasure

The best things are the location ie very close to tube stations, buses and mainline stations; in addition there are plenty of places to eat and drink and supermarkets nearby. In addition it is very qu
8.7
The stay was very good - this is our third visit and I would come back again. We have tried other places in London but this is the one we always come back to
Honda H. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 26, 2014
Great Location

Clean, centrally located
7.7
The room was a bit small, but very clean and centrally located, great for solo travellers or couples. Would visit again if not travelling with kids
Hossinur R. Couples New Zealand, April 18, 2014
Small, no services and not good value for money.

TV channels, walking distance to underground, shared laundry available but must pay for detergent!
4
It is unclear why this establishment is being promoted as a ‘hotel’. These are shoe box studios and are not ‘serviced’ – cleaning is available once a week and will only include linen and towel change. From the info pack in the room, even emptying the bins or washing used glasses are excluded. We got a superior that was very very small – wonder what standard is like. Barely enough for a couple (we are both smaller than average in width) and suitcases (we had two medium sized suitcases with no carry on). Also very dusty – would make sense as little cleaning services available. The shower is too small to store anything or move around. My husband (183 cm) was too tall for it! The shower is 3 inch away from the toilet bowl – not nice. Obviously linen was not changed in our 4 day stay and we picked up some towels from reception. The walls are very thin so we can hear the tv from other rooms. Another point is to request a room that is not at basement level – very little sun. We were below ground and the stairs were very tough for luggage (even medium sized suitcase). As noted, there are no services as it is not a hotel. The location is close enough to the underground. Starbucks nearby. For the price, I expected more. Opt for a hotel – not much good about this place.
Juliet G. Families with older children Taiwan, April 11, 2014
Cute and clean

Proximity to the train station, the nice parks, good friendly service
9
While brief, I would describe our stay as comfortable. I was surprised that the room was in the basement. Nothing wrong with that except if you carry big heavy luggages.
Jane M. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Clean and comfortable studios

Location to Kings Cross. Comfort and cleanliness of the accommodation. Excellent value for money in the heart of the city.
9.3
We enjoyed our two night break there and for once wished we had booked longer. Friendly staff, check in quick and efficient. Clean comfortable studio apartment, which whilst small was more than adequate and for the space available they had managed to fit everything in. Everything working in the room. The bathroom was one of the cleanest I have ever seen, it looked as if it was brand new but we were told it was not. Good wifi in the rooms and whilst we did not use, we were told there were free laundry rooms available if required. Would certainly recommend and would use again if we need to go back to this area at any time.
Chua H. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2014
good. simple and nice. THe room I had is spacious.

good price, clean, convenient
6.7
Generally pleasant. The room i had was spacious and clean. A simple and nice place for those traveling on a budget .
Chee M. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2014
Clean, spacious and close to public transport

TheThe hotel is located 400 metres to St Pancras station and the tube. Room is spacious and clean with local restaurants and fast food outlets at.200 metres away.
8.7
The stay at the hotel was enjoyable with comfortable beds, clean and spacious room. There are kitchen facilities to cook light meals and a good night rest for the next day of activities. There are also laundry facilities though the time of operation can be better and a vending machine for washing powder will be recommended.
Taek-Gwang L. Couples South Korea, February 14, 2014
Good hotel

Location, clean, nice staff
8.3
Lau L. Solo travelers Canada, February 12, 2014
good and busy

tidy;staff friendly; excellent location & good hotel rate
8.7
tidy;staff friendly; excellent location & good hotel rate; I will stay on next trip
Alexander Z. Couples Russia, January 4, 2014
pleasant stay

clean, good location, kitchen
8.3
Clean,good internet,comfortable bed,quiet surroundings. Convenient location. Well designed kitchen. Very small room, no lift.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SuperiorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SuperiorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with BalconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio with BalconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesStudios 2 Let Hotel London - GardenStudios 2 Let Hotel London - GardenStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SurroundingsStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SurroundingsStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - KitchenStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SurroundingsStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Economy StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Economy StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Studios 2 Let Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3A03