Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studios 2 Let Hotel

36-37 Cartwright Gardens, Kings Cross St. Pancras, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Superior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Superior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Balcony Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balcony Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balcony Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balcony Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balcony
Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balcony Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balcony Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balcony Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balcony Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studio
Area: Kings Cross St. Pancras Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
593 reviews

441 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (593)
Sort by:
Tomomi G. Couples Japan, December 9, 2014
very good location

convenient, practical and cleaness
6.3
It was very convenient and close to the station as well. The room was very small, but very practical.
Report this review
Ahmad S. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2014
Excellent

Friendly
10
If I return to London i will stay again
Report this review
Alexander F. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
No room for a chair!

Location, location, location!
5.7
Firstly the 24 hour reception was closed when I arrived and I spent 10 minutes trying to find somebody to help me. The room was in a different building down the road and round the corner. The room was very small and there was no chair to sit on. The toilet was so small I would be surprised if it met building regulations. The extractor fan made a load noise for 3minutes each time it came on. Being in the basement I could hear people talking on the street having their evening smoke! The TV was smaller than my laptop! On a positive note, there was good free wifi! I will not be staying there again.
Report this review
Mohammad K. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2014
pleasant stay!

location
8
the location is perfect, walking distance to the major train station. The room is very small but its fine for both of us. We wont recommend to people who have big luggage with them. Even though the space is limited, somehow this hotel make feel like home especially when you have kitchen around and you can cook your own food. what I love most is the view when you open the window. One problem is that they do not have a lift therefore you have to carry all your luggage up.
Report this review
Ha Y. Couples South Korea, December 2, 2014
Great place to stay

Location, cleanness, kitchen
9.3
It is well located with easy access to bus, metro and railway. Room was small, but very clean and cozy. I will definitely choose this hotel again when I visit London again in the future.
Report this review
Geraldine F. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
Basic studio is too small for a couple

Location, heating system, safe in room.
8
Standard studio was very cramped, particularly the bathroom. Our bedroom window catch was broken and we could not close the window, which was unfortunate as we were on the somewhat noisy street frontage. However, once this was reported the problem was immediately rectified. One big irritant was that there was no electrical point near to a mirror. Also, wardrobe was too short for coats and there were insufficient coathangers. There are no lifts in the various buildings, and although help was offered with suitcases upon arrival it was not easily achieved upon departure as there are no phones in rooms.
Report this review
Andrew B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
1 night stay.

Location, modern, clean.
9.3
Very pleasantly surprised with this 'basic' studio flat. Clean, modern comfortable accommodation. Would use again without hesitation.
Report this review
Imran S. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2014
Nice apartment in the middle of the city

Close to kings cross and eateries
8.3
Very nice studio apartment near kings cross. A bit pricey tho given the apartment we had was a bit small especially the toilet/bathroom. But it had all the usual amenities including an oven so we had the chance to stay in for super Sunday and had meals bought from Sainsbury's. There was also a laundry room downstairs which was great. Overall a good stay.
Report this review
Dave M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
Who needs over priced hotels?

Location, price and cleanliness
7
Report this review
William F. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
price is reasonable, location is great

spacious & tidy room abd comfortable
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 441 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studios 2 Let Hotel LondonStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SuperiorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SuperiorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with BalconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Economy StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Economy StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02