My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studios 2 Let Hotel

36-37 Cartwright Gardens, King's Cross / Islington, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Bathroom Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Superior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Superior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Balcony Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio with Balcony Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio Studio
Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational Facilities Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational Facilities Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Garden Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Garden Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Surroundings Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Surroundings Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room
Hotel Area: King's Cross / Islington Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
353 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (353)
Sort by:
Jane M. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Clean and comfortable studios

Location to Kings Cross. Comfort and cleanliness of the accommodation. Excellent value for money in the heart of the city.
9.3
We enjoyed our two night break there and for once wished we had booked longer. Friendly staff, check in quick and efficient. Clean comfortable studio apartment, which whilst small was more than adequate and for the space available they had managed to fit everything in. Everything working in the room. The bathroom was one of the cleanest I have ever seen, it looked as if it was brand new but we were told it was not. Good wifi in the rooms and whilst we did not use, we were told there were free laundry rooms available if required. Would certainly recommend and would use again if we need to go back to this area at any time.
Chee M. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2014
Clean, spacious and close to public transport

TheThe hotel is located 400 metres to St Pancras station and the tube. Room is spacious and clean with local restaurants and fast food outlets at.200 metres away.
8.7
The stay at the hotel was enjoyable with comfortable beds, clean and spacious room. There are kitchen facilities to cook light meals and a good night rest for the next day of activities. There are also laundry facilities though the time of operation can be better and a vending machine for washing powder will be recommended.
Lau L. Solo travelers Canada, February 12, 2014
good and busy

tidy;staff friendly; excellent location & good hotel rate
8.7
tidy;staff friendly; excellent location & good hotel rate; I will stay on next trip
Alexander Z. Couples Russia, January 4, 2014
pleasant stay

clean, good location, kitchen
8.3
Clean,good internet,comfortable bed,quiet surroundings. Convenient location. Well designed kitchen. Very small room, no lift.
Adam B. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
does exactly what it says on the tin...

centrally located, clean and comfy bed
7.7
we had a very early Eurostar train departing the following day and after a bit of research decided to stay in this hotel. Its not exactly a spacious room but we were only in the room for about 7 hours and was perfect for our purposes! the walk to St Pancras was only 10 minutes, i would definitely stay here again.
Mark S. Business travelers Australia, December 6, 2013
Great value hotel in a central location

Value for money, location, facilities
8.7
After looking at many options for accommodation in the Bloomsbury area I stayed here for six nights. The initial attractions were a great location, reasonable price, kitchenette and free wifi. The studio style room was a good size and I have stayed at other hotels with much smaller rooms. The corner kitchenette was well equipped and included a full stove, a microwave, a fridge and a separate freezer. The wifi was occasionally slow but nevertheless reliable. The TV has the broadcast channels and a small selection of pay TV channels, including Sky Sports 1 for EPL football matches. Online reviews suggested that the bathrooms were small and this proved to be true - the shower stall would be a challenge for anyone with a larger than normal build. The only other negative was that the sink in the kitchenette was very awkward to use, placed right in the corner under the overhead cupboards. On the positive side of the ledger, the staff were helpful at all times - I arrived very early on a Sunday morning and they stored my luggage, provided wifi access and opened up the basement lounge for me to wait. Check in and check out were absolutely painless even though I had booked through Agoda on their 'voucher' system. Some reviews suggested noise could be a problem, but other than the occasional emergency vehicle on the nearby Euston Road it is a very quiet area. It is a very easy walk from Russell Square tube station on the Picadilly line for access to Heathrow. A similar walk to Kings Cross for access to most tube lines and overground services. I would highly recommend this apartment hotel to anyone who needs accommodation in the Kings Cross, Euston, Bloomsbury area and wants to do their own cooking and their own breakfast.
Mei S. Couples Hong Kong, December 6, 2013
Near Eurostar station

near eurostar station and british museum, hotel and academic area, overall safe
6
That would be better if given an upper floor room. It is very okay for my room price in London for many basic items available in the room. e.g. kitchen utensils, toiletries, overall clean and quiet.
Richard P. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
Superb studio accomodation

Access by public transport, close to shops and restaurants, price
8
As this is our second stay here I would say that it as good as last year with friendly and helpful staff. I could not fault them at all and would highly recommend it.
Yeung S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2013
expensive

close to public transport, self contained units, quick checkout.
6.3
generally suited my purpose of stay. steep price for the room space, but quite self contained unit in terms of food preparation concerned with microwave, oven, stove, even 2 fridges. the sink was redundant and difficult to wash as squeezed into a corner. otherwise quite satisfied.
Tomomi G. Couples Japan, November 16, 2013
nice enviroment

clean, confortable, quiet
9.3
it was very nice hotel. the room is clean and tidy. the only problem was the fan in the bathroom which has became loud all of sudden. if we go to London again, we will definitely stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studios 2 Let Hotel LondonStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SuperiorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SuperiorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with BalconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio with BalconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesStudios 2 Let Hotel London - GardenStudios 2 Let Hotel London - GardenStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SurroundingsStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SurroundingsStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - KitchenStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SurroundingsStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Economy StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Economy Studio

Customer Reviews - Studios 2 Let Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3B03