Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studios 2 Let Hotel

36-37 Cartwright Gardens, King's Cross / Islington, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Superior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Superior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Balcony Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio with Balcony Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational Facilities
Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational Facilities Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Garden Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Garden Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Surroundings Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Surroundings Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Kitchen Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Exterior
Area: King's Cross / Islington Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
444 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (444)
Sort by:
Tara G. Families with older children Australia, September 27, 2014
Comfy beds

The beds are super comfy and sweet little st location
9.3
You have to be prepared for stairs, you can ask for assistance. Lots of people staying in these apartments. They are small so not suitable if you are large person. Handy to St pancreas station.
Ka Y. Business travelers Australia, September 20, 2014
Great place

Newly renovated, good facility, not bad location
7.3
It was a nice stay. What I like the most is this place is newly renovated, so it is still clean and good condition. The small kitchen facility is good - although one thing I am curious is why they made the stove/kitchen top so high - not exactly convenience for a 5 foot tall person like me (and the location of the sink too). Although I didn't really cook much so it was ok. Location is not bad - less than 10 mins walk to Kings Cross Station entrance at Euston Road. Although do wish it is closer when you have luggage with you - but knowing if it is the case, it will be much more expensive. Stayed in the basement level - a friend who think it could be noisy, but I think it was ok. But in general still good. Happy to go back and recommend to other people.
Abigail H. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2014
Great place

Location, Freedom and facilities
8.3
Such a good location in Bloomsbury, staff were friendly.
Soo J. Solo travelers South Korea, September 13, 2014
Nice place to stay

good location, clean facilities, quite surrounding
8
Good location nearby underground station, bus station and various stores. Clean and well-equipped facilities inside room same as provided pictures. Nice place to stay in London. If possible, will stay there again.
Gary P. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
studio 2 let sep

friendly, easy for garden access, staff good
7.3
good
Ahmad N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Good location

Good location and clean
6.3
Everything was great except they placed us on the highest floor which is the fourth floor. No lift so had to take our heavy luggage up the stair
Graeme R. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Bathroom too small

Location
6.7
Wifi down for over 24 hours very inconvenient and staff quote indifferent However, overall staff were good
Lynsey N. Couples United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
wonderful place to stay!

spotless room, facilities inside room and helpful staff.
9.3
We were staying overnight and would definitely stay here again. On getting to the hotel, the staff were friendly, smart and very helpful and showed us to our room. The studio itself was lovely - absolutely spotless, well equipped and very tastefully decorated. Bed was really comfortable too. We just wish we had been able to stay for longer to appreciate it more!
Alan B. Couples South Africa, August 27, 2014
London Stay

Location to transport, good facilities for a short stay, convenient grocery shopping
7.3
Very good stay overall with clean and modern facilities, close to rail and bus links.
Susan F. Families with older children United States of America, August 20, 2014
Small, well designed rooms. Excellent Value.

Location, value, cleanliness.
8.3
Our stay at the hotel was good. We had a room with a patio, which was nice. The rooms are quite small, think dorm room or motor home. It was crowded for two people but doable. There is plenty of storage for clothing, which is good as you have to stow your suitcases on top of the wardrobe as there is no room for them anywhere else. The bed was a double, but still quite comfortable for my husband and myself. There was a small refrigerator, sink, and a microwave oven, cleverly built into some cabinets. We were also provided with eating utensils, glasses, wine glasses and bowls and plates. We were able to buy some foodstuffs at the local Waitrose market. I am petite build and my husband is not that big either. This room worked for us, but would be very uncomfortable for larger people. I understand that they also have larger rooms with stand alone kitchens.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SuperiorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SuperiorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with BalconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio with BalconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesStudios 2 Let Hotel London - GardenStudios 2 Let Hotel London - GardenStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SurroundingsStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SurroundingsStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - KitchenStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SurroundingsStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Economy StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Economy StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Studios 2 Let Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3C04