or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studios 2 Let Hotel

36-37 Cartwright Gardens, King's Cross / Islington, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Superior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Superior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Balcony Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio with Balcony Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational Facilities
Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational Facilities Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Garden Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Garden Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Surroundings Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Surroundings Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Kitchen Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Exterior
Area: King's Cross / Islington Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (54)
Sort by:
Alexander F. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
No room for a chair!

Location, location, location!
5.7
Firstly the 24 hour reception was closed when I arrived and I spent 10 minutes trying to find somebody to help me. The room was in a different building down the road and round the corner. The room was very small and there was no chair to sit on. The toilet was so small I would be surprised if it met building regulations. The extractor fan made a load noise for 3minutes each time it came on. Being in the basement I could hear people talking on the street having their evening smoke! The TV was smaller than my laptop! On a positive note, there was good free wifi! I will not be staying there again.
Andrew B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
1 night stay.

Location, modern, clean.
9.3
Very pleasantly surprised with this 'basic' studio flat. Clean, modern comfortable accommodation. Would use again without hesitation.
Dave M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
Who needs over priced hotels?

Location, price and cleanliness
7
Ka Y. Business travelers Australia, September 20, 2014
Great place

Newly renovated, good facility, not bad location
7.3
It was a nice stay. What I like the most is this place is newly renovated, so it is still clean and good condition. The small kitchen facility is good - although one thing I am curious is why they made the stove/kitchen top so high - not exactly convenience for a 5 foot tall person like me (and the location of the sink too). Although I didn't really cook much so it was ok. Location is not bad - less than 10 mins walk to Kings Cross Station entrance at Euston Road. Although do wish it is closer when you have luggage with you - but knowing if it is the case, it will be much more expensive. Stayed in the basement level - a friend who think it could be noisy, but I think it was ok. But in general still good. Happy to go back and recommend to other people.
Gary P. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
studio 2 let sep

friendly, easy for garden access, staff good
7.3
good
Vincent M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
moderate

room is good
4
just dont have lift service, way is suck when carry my lunggage and go to few floors up and the staircase is small
Paul S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
excellent value hotel

location, price, staff
8.7
The hotel is very convenient for transportation being within walking distance of both Kings Cross/St Pancras and Euston stations.Apartments are functional and clean with kitchen facilities. Toilet/shower room a little on the small side. For London though, the price for the hotel represents excellent value for money
Annika H. Business travelers Canada, June 29, 2014
Good, once we finally checked in

"Extra" space (aside from the tiny bathroom), quiet area (aside from the construction noise), self-catering facilities
6.7
There seems to be a breakdown between Agoda and Studios2Let, since each side said that the other side was responsible for whatever questions or concerns I had. Agoda wouldn't confirm an early check-in (requested at least three months in advance) and Studios2Let wouldn't give us the early check-in on arrival or print a receipt, saying the latter was the domain of Agoda. It felt like we were in limbo, with both sides passing the buck. We arrived at 11 am on an overnight, overseas flight, hoping to check in right away. They were surprised by the request (made three months earlier)and kept saying the room was being cleaned. We finally checked in at 1 pm--although this was technically ahead of the 2 pm check-in time, it felt like an eternity. Another guest walked right in and checked in ahead of us, so obviously some rooms were ready and waiting. Staff seemed indifferent to our fatigue--they should look into their approach to customer service and realize that some travellers are exhausted and not in the mood to argue let alone wait hours. If neither Agoda nor Studios2Let is actually prepared to honour a request made well in advance for early check-in, then they should not offer a space to request it in the first place.
Susan K. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Great location and good value

Location, comfort, facilities
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at Studios2Let Hotel. However the photos give the impression that the rooms are larger than they actually are. Also I believed that there was a daily maid service but I never had this - hence a quickly overflowing bin in the kitchen!
Emma D. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2014
Lovely self catering studios. Very modern

Cooking facilities, air con, fridge,
9.3
Stayed here for one night studio was very modern and comfortable. With good facilities, fridge, freezer, cooker, kettle. Also the rooms had air con.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SuperiorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SuperiorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with BalconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio with BalconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesStudios 2 Let Hotel London - GardenStudios 2 Let Hotel London - GardenStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SurroundingsStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SurroundingsStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - KitchenStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SurroundingsStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Economy StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Economy StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Studios 2 Let Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3B04