Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studios 2 Let Hotel

36-37 Cartwright Gardens, King's Cross / Islington, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Superior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Superior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Balcony Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio with Balcony Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational Facilities
Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational Facilities Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Garden Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Garden Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Surroundings Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Surroundings Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Kitchen Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Exterior
Area: King's Cross / Islington Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 307 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
Couples (307)
Sort by:
Tomomi G. Couples Japan, July 26, 2015
very convenient place

clean, convenient and close to the station
7
The mattress was too soft and sunk therefore it was very uncomfortable except that we like staying this hotel. The kitchen utensils are usable and bath room was very spacious. Yes, we would like to stay there again. .
Terence G. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2015
first meeting night staff was rudd ,wrong room,

ok
5
attitude bad english and understanding how to talk to people no help with cases until we demanded , being sent to the wrong room and making us angry
Melanie O. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2015
Never been in such a small bedroom!

Not sure!
8
I booked this room based on the picture, the picture is NOTHING like what you get! Yes, it's clean, staff are great, etc etc but the room (which had a kitchen, including breakfast bar, wardrobe, bathroom, double bed) was so small you could hardly stand anywhere!
Victoria F. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2015
Terrible nights sleep,poor customer service, noisy

Location, power shower, leave bags in reception upon checkout as we were getting a late train
5.7
Arrived at the hotel & given our key card but not much conversation or friendliness from the reception area. Room a lot smaller than photos on website showed. Floor needed mopping in kitchen area. Had to search for the handbook for information like when we had to check out, how to even use the room lights. Pleasantly surprised with the great power shower although cubicle is very small, I am only 5ft 1 and petite and it was a tight squeeze for me once the door was shut. After visiting the local coffee shop we were then unable to get back in to the room with our key card, had to go to the reception located in the building next door to reactivate it - this happened a further 2 times with both the front door and the room door - very frustrating as the second occasion was at 10pm just as the reception area staff were leaving - I do question what would of happened if we had been unable to enter our room out of hours. There was a DVD in the room but the remote did not work, took it to reception to be met with a very uninterested response so we were unable to use the dvd player. The window locks were also broken so if we opened the smaller windows they couldn't be secured. We also had an outside table and chairs which was great apart form the fact the outside light didn't work so we couldn't sit out there on the evening either which was very frustrating with the heat. The room was very noisy - the fridge buzzes on and off throughout the night and there are also a number of pipes running above the bathroom that made a lot of noise again throughout the night so we didn't have a very good nights sleep. Upon checkout we could leave out suitcase in reception but again not a very friendly reception when we checked out. Overall I was very disappointed as we paid a large amount of money for 1 night to celebrate our anniversary.
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, June 20, 2015
In general a pleasant experience

We have got all we need in the apartment, the open kitchen is well equipped
6.7
It is quite small indeed. The shower room is too small for people with a strong build. I can barely turn in the shower. One of the staff member looked quite unfriendly or may be he is just dull. I'm not sure :s in general i enjoy staying here
Yau F. Couples United Kingdom, June 17, 2015
Smaller room than expected

Location
5.3
I was also staying in the standard room of the same Hotel on 15 & 16 June. But the room on 18 June was munch smaller. It's unlikely to be a standard room. I've paid for a stay in an economy room at standard room price. one of the staff (check-in, the same one on 15 June) was very rude. But others were fine and the one handling luggage was cheerful and helpful. PS The requirement of rating the Hotel's food/drink is irrelevant as it is an apartment hotel.
Hoe K. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Small room for a short stay

Quiet street, has small garden, close to kings cross
7.7
The apartment was small but nice, with cooking utensils and cutlery provided. Its great for cooking your own meals. The room was cosy with all the necessities provided. Bathroom is a little small but adequate. The only negative point is the building steps are old and makes noise that could be heard in the room, so when there are people going up or down the stairs we would hear it. On the plus side, they allowed us to check-in a little earlier as we landed early in London and also helped to keep luggage if you weren't leaving directly after checkout. Overall, a small but cosy place in London.
Robert S. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2015
A nice hotel in a excellent location for touring.

The location, the comfort and cleanliness of the hotel.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were helpful and polite and the cleanliness of the hotel and apartment was excellent. The location is ideal for sight seeing in London and there are plenty of local bars and restaurants close by. I would recommend this hotel and would certainly return again.
Maree Y. Couples Australia, June 4, 2015
fantastic position .. great stay

position . close to 3very thing
7.3
Famtastoc
Yuen Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2015
Convenient location and comfortable room

close to King's Cross station with less than 10 minutes walking, quiet , comfortable room with reasonable price
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studios 2 Let Hotel LondonStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SuperiorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SuperiorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with BalconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio with BalconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesStudios 2 Let Hotel London - GardenStudios 2 Let Hotel London - GardenStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SurroundingsStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SurroundingsStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - KitchenStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SurroundingsStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Economy StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Economy StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Studios 2 Let Hotel, London

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06