or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studios 2 Let Hotel

36-37 Cartwright Gardens, King's Cross / Islington, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Superior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Superior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Balcony Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio with Balcony Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational Facilities Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational Facilities
Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Garden Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Garden Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Surroundings Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Surroundings Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Kitchen Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Exterior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Exterior
Area: King's Cross / Islington Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
287 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
Couples (287)
Sort by:
Cho Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 17, 2015
Great Location

Great location, comfortable bed, suitable room
9
Room is very suitable for two people with comfortable bed and garden, we can enjoy a lot when it is sunny. The room is large, we can open our 26 inch (two) luggage beside our bed but don't feel crowdy. Great location which is near Kings Cross and Euston Train / Underground Station, just 5mins walk. Very convenient to go everywhere.
Lee N. Couples Hong Kong, April 12, 2015
Comfortable hotel

Location, clean and high privacy
7.3
good
Michelle C. Couples Hong Kong, April 10, 2015
Pleasant stay in this hotel

Close to underground, have kitchen, well equipped
7.7
Close to underground Rusell Square, there have kitchen and well equipped ! But the toilet is relatively small , and no lift !
Cho Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
Great Location

Great location, comfortable bed, suitable room
8.3
Room is very suitable for two people with comfortable bed, great location which is near Kings Cross and Euston Train / Underground Station, just 5mins walk.
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, April 5, 2015
Value for location only

Apart from location, everything are below standards.
3.7
Poor experience
Rowena A. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2015
Great serviced apartment; fantastic location

Location, kitchenette, cleanliness.
9.3
We stayed in a Large Studio which we were able to get at a discounted price via Agoda. Pros: Fantastic location; it is walking distance from the rail, underground, British Museum, British Library, and a variety of places to eat. The building is among a row of hotels with a pleasant green right in front of it. The room was spotless when we arrived. It had a freezer, refrigerator, hair dryer, and television. It was also stocked with all the toiletries we needed, plus more: soap, shampoo, conditioner, lotion, dishwashing liquid, razor and shaving cream, a shoe polish kit, and a vanity kit. The water from the tap was hot. The room was quiet; no noise from the neighboring rooms. The neighborhood itself is a quiet, residential area, with many university students, since it is near the University College London and other colleges of the University of London. Cons: The shower stall is about the size of a telephone booth. Our room was at the top floor and, typical of London hotels/apartments housed in older buildings, the building didn't have a lift, so we had to carry our luggage up 4 flights of stairs when we arrived. I would definitely stay here again if we got it at a similar price.
Maureen C. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Happy to recommend

Location, cleanliness and comfortable bed
6.7
Absolutely as described. Would use again.
Keng H. Couples Hong Kong, February 5, 2015
Gd location worst attitude of staff ever

Only location is good
3.3
Worst attitude by staffs ( not only one, most of the male staffs) No escalator. Not willing to help. Room was not well cleaned when we get in, Left over stuffs of previous traveller was found in the room.
David H. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2015
Weekend Stay

The best 3 things about the apartments are the location cleanliness and modern style
8.7
Ben C. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Excellent Apartment and Location

Very clean, quiet and good location
10
I have absolutely no complaints about this apartment. It was a good price, and located excellently for getting around London. It was clean, quiet and being an apartment allowed you to cook your own breakfast or evening meals if you wanted to. The reception was friendly and easy to use. I would definitely stay here again when travelling to London.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02