Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 654 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Marion M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great location
Great location and very clean, staff were very helpful, unfortunately no elevator or air conditioning
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Fehim Y. from Turkey
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Bad surprise (Mouse)
We stayed in an executive room. The room was at the ground floor and the kitchen was at the basement. It was not convenient to go up and down to take something from the fridge. There was a bad surprise in the middle of the night. A mouse was walking in the room. I removed it out of the room. But after half an our it was in again. I asked reception to change the room, but he said all the rooms were fully booked. Then I put newspaper under the door to keep the mouse away. I don't think the hotel is worth the money we paid.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

ANTONIO S. from Spain
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Nice location, excellent staff,
Nice hotel with very clean rooms, very convenient located, at few minutes walking to metro and train stations in a quiet and beautiful square and excellent staff attention. Just standard studio is quite small; but we asked for an upgrade and large studio was perfect for a three days stay. Absolutely recommendable, a good experience.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Athit T. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good
value price
Reviewed July 04, 2016

James R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
London studio apartment
Very compact, almost too compact to be comfortable for more than one parson. . Probably good overnight, but for a longer stay a couple should look for a larger apartment.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Shuhei T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
This is NOT a hotel
Unlike the name suggests, this is more of a serviced apartment rather than a hotel. Had I known this earlier, I would have booked a proper hotel as I was traveling with 2 large luggage and had to carry them 3 levels up because there was no elevator. Location is good.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Charmaine G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Good Location, helpful staff
5mins walk from Kings Cross and Euston station. Very convenient to go anywhere in London. Studio is very clean but small. Only downside is that housekeeping is only done once per week, throughout my 6 days of stay, there is no housecleaning.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Crystal A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good location with washing machine with dryer facility.
Small studio, but sufficient for a couple. Convenient location and is in between King's Cross-St Pancras and Euston Station. Washing machine and dryer available for use from 8am-8pm.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Marianne W. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice location, clean room
Stayed here with my husband last May 27-30, 2016. Location is ideal as its only a few blocks from St. Pancras and Liverpool St stations. There's a nearby pub O'Neill's that relatively serves cheaper food compared to other London pubs. There is no Tesco or Sainsbury nearby but an M&S food hall by the train stations. Our AC didn't work and asked someone to fix it and no one came. Since it wasn't too hot, we let it go. Other than that our stay was okay. And we would stay there again. We loved the small kitchen complete with an oven, microwave & toaster. Utensils are also provided for. There's a building construction adjacent to it but was never too noisy when we stayed. The Cartwright Garden park across was also cordoned off due to some repairs. Hope that helps.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Peter I. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Returned stay
Stayed here 3 years ago. Close to stations and easy walks to most attractions. Hopefully will return.
Reviewed May 24, 2016