or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studios 2 Let Hotel

36-37 Cartwright Gardens, King's Cross / Islington, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Superior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Superior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Balcony Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio with Balcony Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational Facilities
Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational Facilities Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Garden Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Garden Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Surroundings Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Surroundings Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Kitchen Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Exterior
Area: King's Cross / Islington Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.5
Families with young children (17)
Sort by:
Lee T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 30, 2014
not friendly

location ok
4.7
1. Staff not friendly, 2. no elevator, lower floor room not given even pre-request about one month ago, need to carry heavy luggage with kids. No email saying lower floor room not available, otherwise i can cancelled in advance. 3. Room heater can not switch off for first 3 night, staff insist he already turn off the heater and can not sleep comfortable for whole 3 nights. Only 4th day staff is good and responsive, he ask me to leave the key and finally fixed the heater. 4. Generally certain staff is not friendly and not care about famiky with kids concern causing our stay spoiled our trip.
Nawal Z. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Tiny room with no house keeping services

Location is good, clean room and helpful staff
4.3
The studios are tiny but has good facilities. The location is great as it is only five minutes walk to King's Cross St. Pancrass train station and also Euston Station. It is also near to a main road where u can catch a bus easily. But the downside of it is that they do not offer house keeping services therefor not good for long stays. The room that we stayed in is in a different building from the reception so anything we need we have to go and pick it up ourselves at the front desk. And the building does not have a lift so if your room is on the upper floors, it will be a hassle to bring up your own luggages up and down the cramped stairway. And since they do not offer house keeping services, we had to take out our own trash.
Ahmad N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Good location

Good location and clean
6.3
Everything was great except they placed us on the highest floor which is the fourth floor. No lift so had to take our heavy luggage up the stair
Waiching T. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
convience to go kings cross station

good wifi , location and tidy room
6.3
near to go kings cross station and quite place. Good choice for my vacation and save money
Chih-Jung C. Families with young children Taiwan, August 7, 2014
general hotel

good location only
7
Jessica K. Families with young children Australia, July 25, 2014
A Great Transit Stop

Close to train station, clean and attractive room, good local shops
8.7
We were travelling with our 9 month old son and the room is a tight fit with our travel cot, but other than that the room was lovely, clean and well appointed. It was also four flights of stairs up and no lift, which was tricky with the baby. The location is fantastic, minutes from Kings Cross/St Pancras stations and the tube, and a number of convenience stores and restaurants/pubs close by. A great place for a stop over or an extended stay in London.
Lai Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 24, 2014
unfriendly satff

location
4
poor services, unfriendly staff, will not stay in this hotel anymore.
Kam H. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 13, 2013
Good Location and Clean Room

Room small but clean; kitchen good; shower good; TV ok; WiFi ok
7.7
A very comfort apartment with a very good location. 5 min walk to King's Cross station. The only thing is that the room is small but I think it is the same for all hotels in London at a budget price. Will come back to this apartment again.
Ramli M. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2012
a terrible place

hamsters would love this place
2
with a tv located awkwardly just next to the bed with hardly any room to put our luggage. needless to say, the 3 of us couldn't sleep properly the whole night due to the crammed space and non-working heater. how can this serviced apartment be considered a 4 stars accommodation when it only qualifies for 2 stars at best? things to note for those gullible enough to consider this place in the future: pray hard that you get a lower floor room or you would have to carry your own luggage up the narrow staircase. quite noisy even past midnight due to its location near a college. in all our travels, we have never felt so cheated and stayed in a worst place!
Muhamad A. Families with young children Singapore, November 15, 2012
great location, great service.

near to the tube.
9.3
great location with outstanding customer service. but take note that the hotel does not have a lift nor a baby cot. other than that it was terrific. we had a pleasant time during our stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: you can do your laundry for free too. open to guests 8am - 8pm daily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SuperiorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SuperiorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with BalconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio with BalconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesStudios 2 Let Hotel London - GardenStudios 2 Let Hotel London - GardenStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SurroundingsStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SurroundingsStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - KitchenStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SurroundingsStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Economy StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Economy StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Studios 2 Let Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3B02