or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studios 2 Let Hotel

36-37 Cartwright Gardens, King's Cross / Islington, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Superior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Superior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Balcony Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with Patio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio with Balcony Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational Facilities
Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational Facilities Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Garden Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Garden Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Surroundings Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Surroundings Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Interior Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest Room Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Kitchen Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Exterior
Area: King's Cross / Islington Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (36)
Sort by:
Dan K. Groups United States of America, May 6, 2014
Good

convenient, clean, room size is big
7.7
wonderful stay.
Tai C. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2013
The location is great!

Great location and surroundings, clean room with all-packed in and lovely cosy bed!
8
The room was small yet it had everything you need to fix up a quick meal if you are on a tight budget. The hotel is conveniently located near great restaurants, and attractions (i.e. British Library).
Rebecca W. Groups United Kingdom, July 22, 2012
Really nice clean hotel, staff really helpful

Staff and cleanliness
9.3
Great location 5 mins walk from Euston. Easy to walk to Covent Garden and a pretty area.Had a great stay, thought the young man on reception was great, really helpful. Room was really nice and clean, will be booking this hotel for my next trip to London.
Dyann B. Groups United States of America, July 21, 2012
Lovely, clean room with great location

very comfy bed, kitchette, pleasant neighborhood, near three tube stops, grocery store, pubs
8.7
Although the room is small and compact, it had everything my daughter and I needed for an enjoyable stay. The only drawback for me was noise from the room upstairs well into the night and noice from the street late at night. Reception was always willing to replenish supplies. The garden in back was lovely and quiet. The proximity to Euston, King's Cross, and a tube station was ideal. Additionally, a grocery store nearby was handy especially with the kitchenette included in the room. I would definately consider staying here on my next stay in London.
Wai F. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Great location

The location is very convenient for travellers. Staff are friendly and helpful. During the check in, he help us to carry the luggage to our room.
9.7
Room was really nice and clean, will be booking this hotel for my next trip to London
Pamela S. Groups Canada, May 20, 2012
The amenities of home.

We liked the residential neighbourhood, short walk to the underground, and the kitchen.
7.3
Travelling with my daughter, both of us with dietary restrictions, having access to a kitchen for the morning meal was key. At the end of a long day of sight seeing coming back to the room to relax and make a cup of tea and unwind was very enjoyable.
Nurul H. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2012
Loved the hotel!

The location and the big room
8.7
i stayed here with another friend of mine for 3nights and it felt like home! i loved every minute of it there. even though my room is on the 4th storey and they dont have a lift, i find the location of the hotel very accessible, only 5-10mins walk from king cross station. the room is very spacious and i can even see the garden from my room! the only thing that is lacking in this room is there is no iron. the toilet was small but im small so i dont mind it. the hotel staff is ok.. no breakfast but its ok... coz we have our own kitchen in our room so we can whip up some breakfast on our own. will definitely stay here again.
Laura S. Groups Spain, April 7, 2012
Lo bueno la ubicación, son muy pequeñas nada que v

Ubicación es el único pro.
6
fui con una amiga, y la calidad en relación al precio no tiene nada que ver....demasiado caro por lo que realmente es. muy pequeño todo, baño etc...como cocina a no ser que se coma encima de la cama es bastante imposible de usar. y el servicio eran buenos chicos pero muy poco eficicentes.... lo mejor la localización, eso sí.
Chen P. Groups China, November 17, 2011
Studios 2 Let Hotel

good bed
7.7
good service and close to king's cross and Euston station
Chen P. Groups China, November 17, 2011
Lovely hotel

good features of the hotel
7.3
good service very good bed the room is a litter samll

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SuperiorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SuperiorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with BalconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard Studio with BalconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesStudios 2 Let Hotel London - GardenStudios 2 Let Hotel London - GardenStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SurroundingsStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SurroundingsStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - KitchenStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - ExteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - InteriorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SurroundingsStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Economy StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Economy StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Studios 2 Let Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3A03