Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studios 2 Let Hotel

36-37 Cartwright Gardens, Kings Cross St. Pancras, London, United Kingdom

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
39 reviews

441 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (39)
Sort by:
Karen S. Groups United Kingdom, November 16, 2015
Lovely Stay Near Euston

The staff..Totally unobtrusive but helped anytime we needed it. The location was perfect and great value.
8.7
I have only rated 1* for food as there was no food served here. The location was lovely. The staff were friendly and couldn't have been nicer. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed. Lack of a mirror to get ready unfortunately. This could easily be fixed (only mirror was in the bathroom). Not the best having to stretch the hairdryer cord from kitchen area to bathroom. Roomg were clean. Nothing bad to say about our stay at all.
Report this review
Sirirat T. Groups Thailand, July 28, 2015
Good location

Clean, location and hospitality
8.3
It is comfortable and safe place. Its location is good place for travelling or connecting another place.
Report this review
Imran S. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2014
Nice apartment in the middle of the city

Close to kings cross and eateries
8.3
Very nice studio apartment near kings cross. A bit pricey tho given the apartment we had was a bit small especially the toilet/bathroom. But it had all the usual amenities including an oven so we had the chance to stay in for super Sunday and had meals bought from Sainsbury's. There was also a laundry room downstairs which was great. Overall a good stay.
Report this review
Dan K. Groups United States of America, May 6, 2014
Good

convenient, clean, room size is big
7.7
wonderful stay.
Report this review
Tai C. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2013
The location is great!

Great location and surroundings, clean room with all-packed in and lovely cosy bed!
8
The room was small yet it had everything you need to fix up a quick meal if you are on a tight budget. The hotel is conveniently located near great restaurants, and attractions (i.e. British Library).
Report this review
Rebecca W. Groups United Kingdom, July 22, 2012
Really nice clean hotel, staff really helpful

Staff and cleanliness
9.3
Great location 5 mins walk from Euston. Easy to walk to Covent Garden and a pretty area.Had a great stay, thought the young man on reception was great, really helpful. Room was really nice and clean, will be booking this hotel for my next trip to London.
Report this review
Dyann B. Groups United States of America, July 21, 2012
Lovely, clean room with great location

very comfy bed, kitchette, pleasant neighborhood, near three tube stops, grocery store, pubs
8.7
Although the room is small and compact, it had everything my daughter and I needed for an enjoyable stay. The only drawback for me was noise from the room upstairs well into the night and noice from the street late at night. Reception was always willing to replenish supplies. The garden in back was lovely and quiet. The proximity to Euston, King's Cross, and a tube station was ideal. Additionally, a grocery store nearby was handy especially with the kitchenette included in the room. I would definately consider staying here on my next stay in London.
Report this review
Wai F. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Great location

The location is very convenient for travellers. Staff are friendly and helpful. During the check in, he help us to carry the luggage to our room.
9.7
Room was really nice and clean, will be booking this hotel for my next trip to London
Report this review
Pamela S. Groups Canada, May 20, 2012
The amenities of home.

We liked the residential neighbourhood, short walk to the underground, and the kitchen.
7.3
Travelling with my daughter, both of us with dietary restrictions, having access to a kitchen for the morning meal was key. At the end of a long day of sight seeing coming back to the room to relax and make a cup of tea and unwind was very enjoyable.
Report this review
Nurul H. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2012
Loved the hotel!

The location and the big room
8.7
i stayed here with another friend of mine for 3nights and it felt like home! i loved every minute of it there. even though my room is on the 4th storey and they dont have a lift, i find the location of the hotel very accessible, only 5-10mins walk from king cross station. the room is very spacious and i can even see the garden from my room! the only thing that is lacking in this room is there is no iron. the toilet was small but im small so i dont mind it. the hotel staff is ok.. no breakfast but its ok... coz we have our own kitchen in our room so we can whip up some breakfast on our own. will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 593 reviews Next page
Studios 2 Let Hotel LondonStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Guest RoomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive Studio Studios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SuperiorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - SuperiorStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with BalconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large Studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Patio StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studio with balconyStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Standard studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Executive studioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Economy StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Economy StudioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Large studio with PatioStudios 2 Let Hotel London - BathroomStudios 2 Let Hotel London - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07