or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studios2Let - North Gower

192 North Gower St, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, United Kingdom NW1 2LY (Show on map)

Book now!

Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Interior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Interior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Interior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Interior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Interior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Interior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Dining Table Studios2Let - North Gower London - Kitchen
Studios2Let - North Gower London - Standard Studio Studios2Let - North Gower London - Studio Studios2Let - North Gower London - Garden Studios2Let - North Gower London - Hotel Exterior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Exterior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Exterior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Exterior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Suite Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Suite Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Suite Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Suite Room
Area: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Sierra W. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 12, 2014
great location

location, kitchenware
7.3
Joanne R. Couples Canada, August 11, 2014
A tight space but great

location, cleanliness, price
8.7
This is in a GREAT location. We walked easily to the British Museum, to Leicester Square, etc. It's also close to both the tube and rail station. However, there is no elevator so you have to lug your suitcases up a very narrow staircase. After a long day of travel, that was not fun. Also, the room was very tiny so we had to plan moving from one space to another because we both couldn't pass between the bed and the wall. Last . . . the bed was very soft (not our favourite)and the mattress seemed to be bigger than the boxspring, so we always felt like one of us was going to roll off. Still, it is an amazing price for a studio flat in London. We saved a lot of money by making our breakfast in the room.
Roger N. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Tiny Rooms small and uncomfortable

Location
3
Rooms very small very uncomfortable, in the summer months very hot in room and hard to sleep, will not stay there again, only positive about it is location. Can not recommend this place.
Mrs J. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
Room at the back was the best one yet!

Great location, good value for money, convenient for transport.
9.3
We had room 201 which was at the back of the building, was very quiet and not overlooked. The lady on reception was very helpful and although our room was not quite ready we were able to leave our bags there until later on. Room facilities were excellent - fridge and separate freezer, microwave, oven, comfortable bed and complimentary toiletries. This is the third time we have stayed in the North Gower building and will be back again.
Joann T. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
OK

Close proximity to train station Heaps of eateries nearby Friendly staff
7
This accommodation was unbelievably small. It was extremely difficult to move between the bed and walls any other way than sideways!!!
Siobhan S. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
Great!

Location, cleanliness, the added benefit of a kitchenette
8.7
We had a great stay. The room was very clean and comfortable. Only down point was that we were left at the front door for a while as noone let us in. A fellow resident finally let us in but the reception desk was not manned. We again had to wait a while and walk around shouting 'Hello' until someone came to help us out. Apart from that, it was fab!
Hwee P. Families with older children Singapore, July 13, 2014
Happy stay but dread climbing 5 floors everyday.

Convenient to city, supermarkets nearby and free laundry.
8.7
First day, discovered the vacuum cleaner was out of order, but it was replaced by a new mini vacuum cleaner on the third day. On the whole, very satisfactory with facilities and the clean room even though toilet is small.
Karen F. Families with older children Canada, July 11, 2014
Great location, adequate accommodation

location, kitchen facilities, friendly staff
7
Diane P. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2014
Hard to check-in after hours.

Location, location, location.
7.3
We had a three night stay at studios2let-north gower. Would definitely stay again. The only bad part was registration. We didn't get to London until after 9:00 and the office/desk was closed. Luckily for us another guest answered our frantic knocking on the door. He made some calls for us and found out the address of the place we needed to go to register ( which was a 10-15 minute walk away. It would be nice if this information was posted on the outside of the building! Other than that, room was very clean, except the vent fan over the stove and the room fan. Both very dusty. Room felt very secure, though we were on the ground floor, our window could be opened and there was an empty area in front of the window that went down to a lower level so no one could access the window from the outside. The location was good. Just around the corner from Drummond street, lots of inexpensive Indian restaurants. A couple of blocks from euston station. Handy
Ser L. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2014
okay stay, TINY TOILETS!

clean room, good location, nice staff
7.3
it was an okay stay for us. we booked a small studio and indeed it was SMALL. the kitchen promised was merely electrical applicance like microwave, toaster and sink hidden in a cabinet. No way are you going to be able to cook. there is no stove as well. the toilet is also tiny! i am 1.58m and my legs are SHORT. however, when seated on the toilet bowl, my knees are 1cm away from the wall. way too small for my liking. my boyfriend could not even sit properly on it. good thing is staff is helpful and friendly. laundry services are available for free. (bring your own washing powder). location is excellent! literally 5mins from euston station, 1 min from euston square station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studios2Let - North Gower LondonStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Dining TableStudios2Let - North Gower London - KitchenStudios2Let - North Gower London - Standard StudioStudios2Let - North Gower London - StudioStudios2Let - North Gower London - GardenStudios2Let - North Gower London - Hotel ExteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - ExteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - ExteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - ExteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Suite RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Suite RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Suite RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Suite RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Suite RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Suite RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Balcony/TerraceStudios2Let - North Gower London - Balcony/TerraceStudios2Let - North Gower London - BathroomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02