or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studios2Let - North Gower

192 North Gower St, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, United Kingdom NW1 2LY (Show on map)

Book now!

Studios2Let - North Gower London - Interior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Interior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Interior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Interior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Interior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Interior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Dining Table Studios2Let - North Gower London - Kitchen Studios2Let - North Gower London - Garden Studios2Let - North Gower London - Hotel Exterior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Exterior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Exterior
Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Exterior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Balcony/Terrace Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Golf Course Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room
Area: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
219 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (219)
Sort by:
Lap C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 28, 2015
.

.
7.3
Gill B. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
one night stay for a gig

location,staff,quiet.
7
Good place to stay for one or two nights but no longer as quite cramped room( we were in a small double but other rooms might be better) saying that we had no complaints.Great to have a fridge and microwave and lots of shops and take away nearby.Easy to find.Receptionist was lovely and very helpful.Bed comfy and bathroom and shower clean and good water pressure.Would definitely stay again.
Albert I. Families with young children Malaysia, April 8, 2015
Better deals elsewhere

The only things worth it about the hotel is its strategic location and cleanliness.
5.3
The room and bathroom were miniature and suitable for hobbits. The staff at the reception was also not welcoming. This hotel is not suitable for visitors with kids and heavy luggage. It's not even equipped with an elevator. For the price it charges, I definitely expected more.
Shu C. Business travelers China, April 3, 2015
Well equipment but small

very well equipped, closed to Euston station, lovely decorative
7
Short stay. It is very well equipped. 5 mins walk to the Euston train station and 3 mins to Euston underground station. The room is small even for the big economy room type.
Sally C. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 1, 2015
Excellent

Proximity to Euston station and bus routes, clenliness and facilities, value for money
10
Excellent. It was difficult dragging my bag up three flights - but I had been forewarned there was no lift. I prefer the highest floor - which had a lovely view and was very quiet, so it was worth the haul!
Ching Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 29, 2015
Location

Location location location
6.3
No lift but arranged to live in fifth floor, won't recommend if you have big luggage
Nurul H. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2015
3 star apartmenthotel

Location, location, location
7.3
This is a 3star hotel so i wasn't expecting much. the size of the room was small but decent. What is a turn off is luging my luggage to level 5. it is torture! i think i might lost a bit of weight there. LOL
Sebastian Q. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2015
Near Underground, Comfy Studio Apartment

Location, Amenities and Fuss Free Check In
7.7
It was a comfortable stay - had amenities like oven, microwave etc. Smoke alarm works, we accidentally set it off over-cooking something in the oven. Apartment is small but functional - very near the underground station. Had hot running water. Streets were pretty quiet at night - not much night life, plenty of indian cuisine available. Only issue was that there was no lifts and very squeezy stairs - makes bringing up your luggage a chore. Try to request for the lower floor if your luggages are heavy.
Chuleeporn Y. Couples Thailand, February 26, 2015
clean room, close to London Euston station

clean room. great location as it's near London Euston Station, Euston Square Station and Euston Square. Many restaurants surroundings.
7
Value for money.
Daria Z. Couples Poland, February 19, 2015
Half term break

very close proximity to Euston train station, excellent connection with the city centre, very good standard of the room
8.7
It was our first time at Studios2Let and would certainly recommend it to everyone and happily come back again. It's located literally 5mins walk from Euston train station, and very short walk from 2 underground stations. There are a few pubs and indian restaurants in the area, so you don't need to go to town for something to eat/drink. Besides we also strongly recommend Mexican restaurant just round the corner from the apartment- class! Our room was very well equipped, even though we stayed in the small studio we had everything we needed there, including kitchen facilities. The only thing I could pick on was the size of the bathroom, which was tiny! It was good enough but you literally can't move in there. For that reason I would probably choose slightly more expensive option next time, if that would compensate the size of the bathroom. All in all, we've had fantastic stay and can't wait to come back there again, thank you!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studios2Let - North Gower LondonStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Dining TableStudios2Let - North Gower London - KitchenStudios2Let - North Gower London - GardenStudios2Let - North Gower London - Hotel ExteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - ExteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - ExteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - ExteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Balcony/TerraceStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Golf CourseStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Golf CourseStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - ExteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - SurroundingsStudios2Let - North Gower London - GardenStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - KitchenStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - KitchenStudios2Let - North Gower London - EntranceStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - KitchenStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - KitchenStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - KitchenStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - ExteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - ExteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - KitchenStudios2Let - North Gower London - KitchenStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A03