Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studios2Let - North Gower

192 North Gower St, Bloomsbury, London, United Kingdom NW1 2LY

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
263 reviews

174 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Roberto V. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2015
Its an apartment

Its location, its quietness and its quaintness.
6
We only stayed a few hours. Check in was inconvenient because, since we arrived past 8pm, the reception was in another location and there was little information in the building's front to let us know of that. Its fine as ust a place to sleep in and nothing more since there are not too many amenities.
Report this review
Yunkyung L. Solo travelers South Korea, December 13, 2015
Location is good and clean.

Location, price
6
Location is good and clean. But uncomfortable bed. And shaked room as the subway passed.
Report this review
George G. Business travelers Cyphrus, November 8, 2015
Pleasant stay at North Gower Str

Location ease of access convenient for public transport
7.7
i would stay here again but I would choose a larger room if affordable.
Report this review
Pei S. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2015
Good location but bad receptionist

Location, room and convenience
5.3
Our stay overall was good except for poor service from the receptionist on duty during weekdays. The receptionist on weekend was quite friendly. The room itself is quite comfortable and comes with a small kitchenette where we can buy take away food and reheat it in a microwave. It is also located very conveniently and is only around 5 minutes from to either Warren Street / Euston Station.
Report this review
Claire N. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2015
Great location, lovely apartment uncomfortable bed

Location 3 minutes walk from Euston.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay, very convenient location to Euston making it simple to get around on the tube. Sadly the mattress definitely needs replacing as we could feel every spring. Apart from that all good. X
Report this review
Pei S. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2015
Unfriendly staff

Location, kitchenette and bed
6
From the moment we arrive, the receptionist on duty was not very friendly and sarcastic. We like the hotel but not her.
Report this review
Brenda W. Solo travelers Canada, October 28, 2015
tiny but complete

staff and how well rooms were stocked and secuity
8.3
Worked for short stay in London.
Report this review
Sangita K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 7, 2015
Nice hotel for a short stay

Room facilities, Location
8
Was close to where I attended a course- so it served it's purpose well for me. Just 5 mins walk to an underground station (Euston Square)- where one can easily take a train to other locations. Can walk to the British Museum (about 20mins). Toilet was very cramped but otherwise good use of space. There was even a little outdoor sitting area for my room. The room was very functional with it's own kitchenette (microwave, fridge, kettle etc).
Report this review
Aeneas V. Couples Netherlands, September 19, 2015
Good stay for a weekend

Clean, Location, Safe
7.7
We had a lovely stay in this hotel. We only stayed for 1 night but you can easily stay for longer. It's true that the rooms are a bit small but having read the other reviews, I thought it wasn't that small. It's true that it's not a flat but for a short stay it's clearly enough. Plus, the room was really clean and had all the amenities needed. I would stay there again.
Report this review
Darren B. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2015
Convenient location, but small room

close to the tube, good restaurants nearby, and friendly staff
6.7
Stayed here for one night, but the room was extremely small, with the window below street lever which was quite noisy.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 174 reviews Next page
Studios2Let - North Gower LondonStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Golf CourseStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Golf CourseStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - ExteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - SurroundingsStudios2Let - North Gower London - GardenStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - KitchenStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - KitchenStudios2Let - North Gower London - EntranceStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - KitchenStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - KitchenStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - KitchenStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - ExteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - ExteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - KitchenStudios2Let - North Gower London - KitchenStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07