or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studios2Let - North Gower

192 North Gower St, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, United Kingdom NW1 2LY (Show on map)

Book now!

Studios2Let - North Gower London - Interior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Interior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Interior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Interior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Interior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Interior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Dining Table Studios2Let - North Gower London - Kitchen Studios2Let - North Gower London - Garden Studios2Let - North Gower London - Hotel Exterior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Exterior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Exterior
Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Exterior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Balcony/Terrace Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Golf Course Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room
Area: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
205 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (205)
Sort by:
Chuleeporn Y. Couples Thailand, February 26, 2015
clean room, close to London Euston station

clean room. great location as it's near London Euston Station, Euston Square Station and Euston Square. Many restaurants surroundings.
7
Value for money.
Daria Z. Couples Poland, February 19, 2015
Half term break

very close proximity to Euston train station, excellent connection with the city centre, very good standard of the room
8.7
It was our first time at Studios2Let and would certainly recommend it to everyone and happily come back again. It's located literally 5mins walk from Euston train station, and very short walk from 2 underground stations. There are a few pubs and indian restaurants in the area, so you don't need to go to town for something to eat/drink. Besides we also strongly recommend Mexican restaurant just round the corner from the apartment- class! Our room was very well equipped, even though we stayed in the small studio we had everything we needed there, including kitchen facilities. The only thing I could pick on was the size of the bathroom, which was tiny! It was good enough but you literally can't move in there. For that reason I would probably choose slightly more expensive option next time, if that would compensate the size of the bathroom. All in all, we've had fantastic stay and can't wait to come back there again, thank you!
Diane W. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
Fantastic Weekend

Location,Price and Facilities
10
We had a fantastic weekend,The flat was clean and everything that we had hoped for.the staff were very friendly and helpful.The flat was a stones throw away from Euston and was well equipped for those like us who wanted to cook at home .The weekend was made for us as they were filming Shylock just down the road so it gave us street creed with our Kids.Definatly a good place to stay if on a budget,away from the hustle and bustle but near enough to see all the sites easily.Very safe location.
Patricia A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2015
Tiny washbasin

Windows open. Small grassy courtyard with picnic tables. Location.
8.3
I would willingly return here and recommend it wholeheartedly but for one thing. The washbasin in the bathroom is a cloakroom basin and minuscule. You can wash your hands but nothing else and this completely spoiled my stay. The shower was fine for me but because of restricted space would not be suitable for a larger person. There is no two pin shaver point so if you use an electric toothbrush, say, you would need to bring an adaptor. The kitchen does not have a freezer and the sink is in a most peculiar position. Although there is a breakfast bar type surface at which you can eat there are no chairs. However, you can improvise by moving the bedside tables or by eating on the bed. There's not much cutlery. Don't let this put you off - the kitchen is perfectly adequate. Loved the fact that the sash windows opened. Bed fine. Heating good. Plenty of cupboard space. If a smoker you could use the courtyard or use it in fine weather to eat. Location is only minutes from tube (Euston Sq) and mainline station (Euston). A well stocked Sainsbury Local is only minutes away and Drummond Street with its cheap Indian restaurants is on the doorstep. A safe and convenient area. I would have loved this space but for the issue with the washbasin which may sound a trivial detail but really is so offputting (unless you never wash at a handbasin). So, go for this if you're not a really large person and don't need a handbasin.
Gary D. Couples Ireland, January 25, 2015
Great spot, value for money

The location very convenient for number of tube lines and Euston. Friendly, helpful staff. Very cosy and stylishly functional room
9.3
Very handy and comfy, liked the location and will stay there again. Incredibly easy to get round london using here as a base.
Evan S. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
Comfortable and Convenient

Comfortable, covenient and cozy
9.7
Thomas P. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
Great location. Clean. Easy checkin & out

As above...
7.7
Angela V. Business travelers United States of America, January 12, 2015
UC London trip

location, x3
6.7
Fine
Pakorn S. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Very perfect location

Location, Facilities, friendly staff
9.3
Comfortable and safe
Pui H. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2014
Decent budget stay in London

Location and price
5.3
We had the standard studio room during our stay in London. The room was really small. i found it more suitable for backpackers rather than visitors with large suitcases. The kitchen is well equipped but we rarely use it. Over all, the hotel is clean and tidy and worth the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studios2Let - North Gower LondonStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Dining TableStudios2Let - North Gower London - KitchenStudios2Let - North Gower London - GardenStudios2Let - North Gower London - Hotel ExteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - ExteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - ExteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - ExteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Balcony/TerraceStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Golf CourseStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Golf CourseStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - ExteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - SurroundingsStudios2Let - North Gower London - GardenStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - KitchenStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - KitchenStudios2Let - North Gower London - EntranceStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - KitchenStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - KitchenStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - KitchenStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - ExteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - ExteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - KitchenStudios2Let - North Gower London - KitchenStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A06