Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 295 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.4

Christoph B. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
good place for short break in London
small but pretty studio with all you need for a short stay in London. Very convenient for reaching St.Pancras International. Nice and friendly staff.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Imran H. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
alone
booked on internet, clean room, comfortable
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Tik C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great location, small room, remember to check the office hour.
very close to few tube station, for example Euston. Only 5mins walk. The room is small, but comfortable. The best is you can cook here. There will be no staff in holiday and non-office hour. U may not get access if u come in the non-office hour time. Make sure u can contact the staff to open the door for u.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Yuiching L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Great facilities
We stayed here for five nights. A convenient location. The room is not so spacious but with well equipment, especially the small kitchen, eg. oven, microwave, toaster. Recommended to the long stay travellers.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Samuel T. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Thin walls and a saggy mattress.
great location, clean room, well presented bathroom.
The mattress was terrible; the door, walls and ceiling let through a dizzying amount of noise. No pots or pans in my room. A noisy, sleepless stay.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Karl B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great spot, decent price
It was alright
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Roberto N. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Its an apartment
Its location, its quietness and its quaintness.
We only stayed a few hours. Check in was inconvenient because, since we arrived past 8pm, the reception was in another location and there was little information in the building's front to let us know of that. Its fine as ust a place to sleep in and nothing more since there are not too many amenities.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

yunkyung L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Location is good and clean.
Location, price
Location is good and clean. But uncomfortable bed. And shaked room as the subway passed.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Sangita K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Nice hotel for a short stay
Room facilities, Location
Was close to where I attended a course- so it served it's purpose well for me. Just 5 mins walk to an underground station (Euston Square)- where one can easily take a train to other locations. Can walk to the British Museum (about 20mins). Toilet was very cramped but otherwise good use of space. There was even a little outdoor sitting area for my room. The room was very functional with it's own kitchenette (microwave, fridge, kettle etc).
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Pei L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Good location but bad receptionist
Location, room and convenience
Our stay overall was good except for poor service from the receptionist on duty during weekdays. The receptionist on weekend was quite friendly. The room itself is quite comfortable and comes with a small kitchenette where we can buy take away food and reheat it in a microwave. It is also located very conveniently and is only around 5 minutes from to either Warren Street / Euston Station.
Reviewed November 10, 2015