Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studios2Let - North Gower

192 North Gower St, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, United Kingdom NW1 2LY (Show on map)

Book now!

Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Interior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Interior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Interior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Interior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Interior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Interior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Dining Table Studios2Let - North Gower London - Kitchen
Studios2Let - North Gower London - Standard Studio Studios2Let - North Gower London - Studio Studios2Let - North Gower London - Garden Studios2Let - North Gower London - Hotel Exterior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Exterior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Exterior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Exterior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Suite Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Suite Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Suite Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Suite Room
Area: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Hak L. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2014
Cosy apart hotel in a convenient location

Location, fully equipped, clean
8
Angela P. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
Would defintely return

Clean, Friendly, Safe
9.3
Checked in with ease. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room, while small, was perfect for an overnight stay. There were facilities for cooking and storing food - including a fridge! Free Wi-Fi and Sky telly. We didn't stay long enough to sample most of this but it was nice that they provided such things. The bathroom was immaculate. Tiny space, but fine for a short stay. The bed was comfy and even with the window open all night, it was very quiet. We were very happy staying here and would definitely return if we were to venture out this way again.
Hak L. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2014
Cosy apartment

Fully equipped kitchen within your hotel room
8.3
It was very well maintained and clean. Though the room size was small, it was a very comfortable stay.
Stanley W. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2014
Loved this property!

Clean. Close to attractions. Near subways
10
Friendly staff. Safe area. Near underground tube system. Nice and clean. Very small rooms and even smaller bathrooms.
Marcus M. Groups Canada, August 17, 2014
very small, ok location

location, value, location
6.3
Recommended but with qualifications. The rooms are very small for two people. No practical table to put your laptop on. We arrived early so had to kill time and when we got back at the appointed 2 pm, we were given a rom that was not yet ready, so had to transfer, carrying out bags up and down those narrow staircases. The Indian restos nearby are a plus.
Desire H. Families with older children Netherlands, August 16, 2014
Small bed and even smaller bathroom

Location
6.3
Arrived in the middle of the night. Check-inn at different location. It took us over an hour to find the location where we were staying. Very narrow staircases, no elevator. Bed is small and in need of a new matress. The bathroom is extremely small, I felt uncomfortable. The small kitchen was fine altough I couldn't get the oven or stove working and there were no instructions. There is no cleaning service for 7 days! Clean towels you'll have to collect yourself! If you stay here it has to be because of the location which is good. Near Euston!
Sierra W. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 12, 2014
great location

location, kitchenware
7.3
Joanne R. Couples Canada, August 11, 2014
A tight space but great

location, cleanliness, price
8.7
This is in a GREAT location. We walked easily to the British Museum, to Leicester Square, etc. It's also close to both the tube and rail station. However, there is no elevator so you have to lug your suitcases up a very narrow staircase. After a long day of travel, that was not fun. Also, the room was very tiny so we had to plan moving from one space to another because we both couldn't pass between the bed and the wall. Last . . . the bed was very soft (not our favourite)and the mattress seemed to be bigger than the boxspring, so we always felt like one of us was going to roll off. Still, it is an amazing price for a studio flat in London. We saved a lot of money by making our breakfast in the room.
Roger N. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Tiny Rooms small and uncomfortable

Location
3
Rooms very small very uncomfortable, in the summer months very hot in room and hard to sleep, will not stay there again, only positive about it is location. Can not recommend this place.
Mrs J. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
Room at the back was the best one yet!

Great location, good value for money, convenient for transport.
9.3
We had room 201 which was at the back of the building, was very quiet and not overlooked. The lady on reception was very helpful and although our room was not quite ready we were able to leave our bags there until later on. Room facilities were excellent - fridge and separate freezer, microwave, oven, comfortable bed and complimentary toiletries. This is the third time we have stayed in the North Gower building and will be back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studios2Let - North Gower LondonStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Dining TableStudios2Let - North Gower London - KitchenStudios2Let - North Gower London - Standard StudioStudios2Let - North Gower London - StudioStudios2Let - North Gower London - GardenStudios2Let - North Gower London - Hotel ExteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - ExteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - ExteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - ExteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Suite RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Suite RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Suite RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Suite RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Suite RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Suite RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Balcony/TerraceStudios2Let - North Gower London - Balcony/TerraceStudios2Let - North Gower London - BathroomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Golf CourseStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Golf CourseStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - ExteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - SurroundingsStudios2Let - North Gower London - GardenStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08