or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studios2Let - North Gower

192 North Gower St, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, United Kingdom NW1 2LY (Show on map)

Book now!

Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Interior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Interior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Interior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Interior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Interior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Interior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Dining Table Studios2Let - North Gower London - Kitchen
Studios2Let - North Gower London - Standard Studio Studios2Let - North Gower London - Studio Studios2Let - North Gower London - Garden Studios2Let - North Gower London - Hotel Exterior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Exterior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Exterior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Guest Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Exterior Studios2Let - North Gower London - Suite Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Suite Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Suite Room Studios2Let - North Gower London - Suite Room
Area: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Mrs J. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
Room at the back was the best one yet!

Great location, good value for money, convenient for transport.
9.3
We had room 201 which was at the back of the building, was very quiet and not overlooked. The lady on reception was very helpful and although our room was not quite ready we were able to leave our bags there until later on. Room facilities were excellent - fridge and separate freezer, microwave, oven, comfortable bed and complimentary toiletries. This is the third time we have stayed in the North Gower building and will be back again.
Joann T. Groups Australia, July 19, 2014
OK

Close proximity to train station Heaps of eateries nearby Friendly staff
7
This accommodation was unbelievably small. It was extremely difficult to move between the bed and walls any other way than sideways!!!
Hwee P. Families with older children Singapore, July 13, 2014
Happy stay but dread climbing 5 floors everyday.

Convenient to city, supermarkets nearby and free laundry.
8.7
First day, discovered the vacuum cleaner was out of order, but it was replaced by a new mini vacuum cleaner on the third day. On the whole, very satisfactory with facilities and the clean room even though toilet is small.
Karen F. Families with older children Canada, July 11, 2014
Great location, adequate accommodation

location, kitchen facilities, friendly staff
7
Ser L. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2014
okay stay, TINY TOILETS!

clean room, good location, nice staff
7.3
it was an okay stay for us. we booked a small studio and indeed it was SMALL. the kitchen promised was merely electrical applicance like microwave, toaster and sink hidden in a cabinet. No way are you going to be able to cook. there is no stove as well. the toilet is also tiny! i am 1.58m and my legs are SHORT. however, when seated on the toilet bowl, my knees are 1cm away from the wall. way too small for my liking. my boyfriend could not even sit properly on it. good thing is staff is helpful and friendly. laundry services are available for free. (bring your own washing powder). location is excellent! literally 5mins from euston station, 1 min from euston square station.
Renee P. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2014
Great budget fully equipped studios

Close to transport, close to centre of London & good internet
6.3
Great fully equipped studio apartment close to public transport. Easy access to major attractions.
Mary A. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 25, 2014
pokey room with facilities

availability at busy time in London.
3.3
A very pokey room not terribly clean on arrival. Impossible for 2 persons to live there for any time. Relatively close to Euston station.
Emilee S. Business travelers United States of America, June 24, 2014
Compact, but everything you need!

Location, cleanliness, good neighbourhood
7.7
Mark L. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Absolutely fine for a few days

Close to public transport
7.3
Zipora B. Couples Israel, June 17, 2014
rooms much too small for 2 people

close to underground. pleasant staff.clean
6.7
my biggest problem with this hotel is the size of the room. We were in the small studio which is really fitting only as a single room. My husband and I are on the small size and we still found the hotel room unfitting for two people. No floor space. too narrow a bed for 2. We had to climb over the bed to get past each other. Tiny bathroom. I travel alot to london and know to expect small rooms but this is a bad joke. If you are going for 1-2 nights then maybe possible but if your trip is longer, go for another place or for the bigger studios.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studios2Let - North Gower LondonStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - InteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Dining TableStudios2Let - North Gower London - KitchenStudios2Let - North Gower London - Standard StudioStudios2Let - North Gower London - StudioStudios2Let - North Gower London - GardenStudios2Let - North Gower London - Hotel ExteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - ExteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - ExteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - ExteriorStudios2Let - North Gower London - Suite RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Suite RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Suite RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Suite RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Suite RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Suite RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Balcony/TerraceStudios2Let - North Gower London - Balcony/TerraceStudios2Let - North Gower London - BathroomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Guest RoomStudios2Let - North Gower London - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B08