or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Subic Bay Travelers Hotel

Corner Aguinaldo and Raymundo Street, Freeport Zone, Subic (Zambales), Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Interior Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Lobby Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bathroom Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bathroom Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bathroom
Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bathroom Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bathroom Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Meeting Room Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Interior Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Lobby Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Lobby Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Interior Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room
Area: Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Thenielle M. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
Beware of bed bugs

Close to Harbor Point Mall and Duty Free shop. Restaurants just across from the hotel parking lot.
4.7
Check-in and check-out process is really slow. I was just second in line and it took almost 30 minutes to get entertained while checking in at 9pm. I was only second in line and after the long wait, the clerk decided it was more important to answer the phone than to entertain a pregnant lady with senior citizens and little kid in tow. We had to wait another 5 minutes for him to finish, before he handed us our keys and sign the registration form (which took less than a minute). We booked 2 double rooms through Agoda. The lobby was decent-looking so it was quite disappointing when we were led to what looked like a carpeted fire exit. There was no elevator leading up to the rooms we were given. Upstairs, we were greeted by a pile of mattresses and other equipment. It felt like we were being led to the employees' quarters. The room was spacious, relatively clean, with old furnishings, and equally old and "toothless"-looking split-type A/C. There was also a window that looks out onto a wall. The room is dark even during daytime. The sheets and towels were gray with age. A/C not cooling the room sufficently even after being serviced by their technician. Poor sleep quality. The pillows smelled funky and lumpy. My family was scratching throughout the night. Checkout was also painfully slow. We asked for assistance for our luggage 10 minutes before checkout, and no one came. I had to go down to the front desk to remind them personally while my family waited in the room with our belongings. My family was all done loading our things in the car and it still took another 5-10 minutes before I was entertained. No one else was being served at that time. They do not issue official receipts for extra meals and environmental stubs until you ask. I had to ask them twice for it.
Katherine C. Groups Philippines, September 21, 2014
Enjoyable stay, fairly priced

Spacious room, location, friendly staff
8
We loved our stay and would be back again. The beds were comfortable. Very generous with space. We just wished TV can play movies thru USB. Overall enjoyable stay!
Josephine C. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
walking distance from freeport shopping

reasonable price, big beds, friendly staff
9
Check-in and check-out was fast and easy. Hot/cold shower works and toilets are equipped with hand held bidets. Rooms had big beds. Parking is available in front of the hotel.
Ingo V. Couples Germany, August 24, 2014
Good Value For Money

Very kind and professional staff, pretty nice pool area, great food.
9
This is really good value for money. The kitchen is good, the staff is very friendly, kind and professional, and the pool side is really nice. The air condition in our room wasn't super functional and the TV performance very basic. This could be improved.
Gidjette A. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2014
Weekend Getaway

Price, location and staff
7.7
Check-in and check-out were a breeze. Hotel rooms are kind of old and smells like it but not to the point that it is that bad. Staff were friendly and helpful. It is a very great location, though. Freeport Exchange is just in front and it is near a lot of establishments.
Carlrose E. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2014
Satisfying Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, and the pool
8
It was fun. Pleasant and enjoyable stay indeed, nothing much to do inside the hotel but what I like the most is the pool, i love it so much! Near shopping area and grocery stores.
Elmira D. Families with young children Philippines, July 13, 2014
Fun, relaxing and fast service with friendly staff

Fast service Staff are accommodating and friendly No hidden charges/ additional fees which means reasonable price.
6.7
Great and fun. Easy access of the pool and gym. Very accommodating and friendly staff. For sure we will come back.
Francesca D. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2014
Comfortable

Staff, easy check-in and check-out, big clean room
7.7
Upon arrival, the concierge knew to expect us and even remembered by name. No security deposit, but we had to pay for an environmental fee per night's stay. That was unexpected. Room was big and clean. Check-in and check-out were a breeze. Good value for money.
Peter A. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2014
Our stay was great!

The location, the staff and the pool.
7.3
Our stay here was great! Although I'll say it was more because of the company I was with rather than the hotel itself. The room was comfortable for all of us (2 couples) but it did not have a window so we couldnt tell what time it was based on sunlight. The food was okay, a bit overpriced and oily that it gave one of us a headache. The swimming pool was great but it was quite small considering there were many guests swimming at that time. The breakfast buffet served was great and really filling, and checking in and out was a breeze. Overall a nice experience.
Ana M. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
Good hotel for a last minute booking

Clean rooms, friendly staff and nice location
7
It was a last minute booking and this was one of the available hotels with a lot of good reviews. I'm happy with my choice as the hotel was nice and clean. It was not an old one. The beds were comfy and the bathroom clean. Internet was also fast. The staff was friendly. Good location, close to boardwalk,outlet stores, Meat Plus, church. Just don't expect much about the free breakfast. It was a buffet breakfast with few choices and not delicious. Pool looked nice. There was a 3ft fool for kids and another 5ft pool. We weren't able to try the pool though. Then there's also a fitness center with 2 treadmills and other equipment I am not so familiar with. Overall, if you just need a place to sleep and if you are with kids, then this is a good hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales)Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - InteriorSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - LobbySubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BathroomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BathroomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BathroomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BathroomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BathroomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Meeting RoomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - InteriorSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - LobbySubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - LobbySubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - InteriorSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BallroomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Meeting RoomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Swimming PoolSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - InteriorSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Swimming PoolSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BathroomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B07