My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Subic Bay Travelers Hotel

Corner Aguinaldo and Raymundo Street, Freeport Zone, Subic (Zambales), Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Lobby Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bathroom Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bathroom Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bathroom Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bathroom
Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bathroom
Area: Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Francesca D. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2014
Comfortable

Staff, easy check-in and check-out, big clean room
7.7
Upon arrival, the concierge knew to expect us and even remembered by name. No security deposit, but we had to pay for an environmental fee per night's stay. That was unexpected. Room was big and clean. Check-in and check-out were a breeze. Good value for money.
Peter A. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
Our stay was great!

The location, the staff and the pool.
7.3
Our stay here was great! Although I'll say it was more because of the company I was with rather than the hotel itself. The room was comfortable for all of us (2 couples) but it did not have a window so we couldnt tell what time it was based on sunlight. The food was okay, a bit overpriced and oily that it gave one of us a headache. The swimming pool was great but it was quite small considering there were many guests swimming at that time. The breakfast buffet served was great and really filling, and checking in and out was a breeze. Overall a nice experience.
Ana M. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
Good hotel for a last minute booking

Clean rooms, friendly staff and nice location
7
It was a last minute booking and this was one of the available hotels with a lot of good reviews. I'm happy with my choice as the hotel was nice and clean. It was not an old one. The beds were comfy and the bathroom clean. Internet was also fast. The staff was friendly. Good location, close to boardwalk,outlet stores, Meat Plus, church. Just don't expect much about the free breakfast. It was a buffet breakfast with few choices and not delicious. Pool looked nice. There was a 3ft fool for kids and another 5ft pool. We weren't able to try the pool though. Then there's also a fitness center with 2 treadmills and other equipment I am not so familiar with. Overall, if you just need a place to sleep and if you are with kids, then this is a good hotel.
Harry S. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
exactly what i want

staff, value for money, location
5.3
nice
Lumen B. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2014
comfy beds but poor service

great choice for those who would like to do water sports as it is near a beach sports facility, near hot shots and meat plus, walking distance to duty free shop
5.3
the beds are really comfortable and the swimming pool is clean and relatively well-maintained. however hotel staff especially those at the front desk need to be trained on proper hotel etiquette. i always leave the front desk feeling as if i should thank the hotel staff for letting me stay in their hotel instead of the other way around. the breakfast buffet choices and quality of food have also deteriorated and sometimes the food is inedible. if only they will improve the quality of food and service i'm sure many more people would opt to stay in this hotel.
Juni S. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2014
Service and location is good. But room was dirty

Location. Friendly staff. Free wifi.
5.7
It was ok but towels and curtains were old and dirty.
Ramon J. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2014
Comfortable hotel that is centrally located.

Huge rooms, great location, fast accommodating staff
7.7
Big Comfortable beds. Huge rooms that can fit at least 4 huge adults when u get an extra bed. Place was centrally located, restaurants, bars, beaches, shopping was just around the corner. Breakfast was so so. But decent enough. Staff was easy to talk to. A very easy and non eventful stay.
Generose A. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Not that bad

With wifi,swimming pool,free breakfast
6.7
Not so bad and not so good
Roberto D. Business travelers Philippines, February 20, 2014
Quick check in & check out

Cleanliness , spacious room & bathroom , the bed is very comfortable
8
A nice hotel accessible to the beach , restaurant, shopping mall even in duty free shop
Floreida A. Families with older children Philippines, February 9, 2014
Inconsistent Service Quality. Average Stay.

Location, Breakfast, Spacious Room
6
Second stay. Our previous stay was an ocular visit if this is a good hotel to stay at with our parents, who are both senior citizens. We did not get the accommodating and attentive service from the staff, which was actually the main reason why we came back. Unwelcoming reception upon arrival, no help in bringing luggage from the car upon arrival at the driveway (still had to ask for help = no initiative). Requested that at least our parents will be given an accessible room due to their difficulty in walking but was denied. Could have been understandable if the manner of denying the request was polite and not rude (Couldn't even answer if the rooms nearer to the lobby are actually occupied since I said I saw a lot of people check out already and the rooms are being cleaned. To end the conversation just said oh the rooms are reserved. Such check in inconvenience pretty much set the mood for our stay. Only bright side was the good breakfast, together with the good service from those manning the breakfast hall. Will definitely go to other hotels in our next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales)Subic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - LobbySubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BathroomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BathroomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BathroomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BathroomSubic Bay Travelers Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B08