or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Subic Grand Seas Resort

83 National Highway, Barrio Barretto, Subic Bay, Subic (Zambales), Philippines 2200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Subic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - Lobby Subic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - Reception Subic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - Reception Subic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - Reception Subic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - Reception Subic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - Swimming pool Subic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - Swimming Pool Subic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - Lobby Subic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - Lobby Subic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - Twin Deluxe Subic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - Double Deluxe Subic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - Double Deluxe Subic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - Hotel Exterior Subic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - Beach
Area: Subic Bay Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Ernesto J. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2014
Great accomodation, but no lifeguard on watch.

Clean, courteous staff, spacious parking.
7
Comfortable enough. However, the food is pricey w/ limited choices. There's no lifeguard on watch.
Eric J. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2014
Great!

Staff performance, room comfort, massage
7.7
Stayed only overnight. Beachfront hotel but beach is not that splendid. Nice pool but small in size. Nice sundeck resto/bar but when it rained, we have no choice but to transfer to the small covered resto/bar as there are no umbrellas. Nice location as it is near resto/bars, fastfood, convenience store, easy transpo access but, far from shops, malls and other activities/attractions. Nice swedish massage!!
John T. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
Average

Location
5
Disaster. No hot water. Room not cleaned regularly. Construction work taking place so was noisy. Would i stay again?? No.
Marielle D. Groups Sweden, March 16, 2014
Ok hotel, a lot of bars around

Pool, nice room, near beach
7.7
Everything was ok. Maby Subic is not for family vacation because of al the bar in the area, but everybody is nice and diving or watching dolphins is ok. Nice with pool but not that fresh, but ok for sunbathing.
Maria S. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2014
We had fun celebrated my bday in this resort

Clean, friendly staff, peaceful
8
The room is clean and comfortable. Peaceful and quiet. Breakfast is good enough. I would suggest to change the tiles of the swimming pool.
Marilou S. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2014
Very relaxing

Quiet,safe place,clean
10
Very comfortable to stay, relaxing, friendly staff, delicious foods
Stefan S. Solo travelers Germany, January 30, 2014
nice hotel for good prize

room, staff, location
8.7
I like this place. Stay there with a friend for 5 nights. Big, clean room, nice staff and easy access to the bars and restaurants at Barrio Barretto Beach. The pool is small but o.k. for cooling down the body after a sun bath. The only disadvatage is the lack of sun umbrellas at the pool so you hahve to stay in the sun if you like to relax at the pool.
Ahmed A. Families with young children Bahrain, December 26, 2013
Good sea view but the beach needs to be cleaned

Sea view, free massage and the WIFI which needs to be promoted
6.7
It was nice stay, we enjoy swiming in the sea but the beach need to be cleaned. My kids enjoy swiming in the swiming pool
Toshio N. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2013
Average

Quiet location, secured location and helpful staff
7.3
Dropped to average after I was charged for having soiled the white sheets. When they were advised about the blocked toilet which we could not use on the day of checking out, we received a smile and acknowledgement to look into the matter. We could not relieve ourselves which was not their priority concerns but taking the extra charge was.
Ralph G. Groups Philippines, August 11, 2013
clean nice hotel

clean nice staff good service
8
it was fun they were able to provide us with superb service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Subic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales)Subic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - LobbySubic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - ReceptionSubic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - ReceptionSubic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - ReceptionSubic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - ReceptionSubic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - Swimming poolSubic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - Swimming PoolSubic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - LobbySubic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - LobbySubic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - Twin DeluxeSubic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - Double DeluxeSubic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - Double DeluxeSubic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - Hotel ExteriorSubic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A05