Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Subic Grand Seas Resort

83 National Highway, Barrio Barretto, Subic Bay, Subic (Zambales), Philippines 2200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Subic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - Lobby Subic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - Reception Subic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - Reception Subic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - Swimming pool
Area: Subic Bay Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
144 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (144)
Sort by:
Marou A. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2015
Don't get room 104

Pool
7
Twiggy G. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2015
Friendly staff

Nice bathroom and accomodating staff
6.7
Ok.
Charina A. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2015
You get what you pay for

I liked the beachfront, swimming pool, spacious rooms.
6
This is just an ok hotel by the beach. The entrance, the garden and the pool area of the hotel is nice. The staff were very helpful. I was expecting the hotel to be closer to the Freeport. I was not crazy about the weathered bathroom. The breakfast area and the included breakfast was just ok, could be better.
Nino A. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2015
Summer getaway with family

It has a swimming pool wherein the view of the bay is seen. The kids enjoyed the pool. The room are very clean. The staff are very nice
10
Very nice. A place where you can relax as it is quiet.
Garner C. Families with young children Philippines, April 22, 2015
Nice

Location, service, food
9.3
Pleasant
Antonio C. Couples Australia, March 3, 2015
Great location

Location, large rooms! Beach front
7
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Very close to nightlife yet very quiet!
Johann R. Families with young children South Africa, January 28, 2015
Subic adventure

Location is great, the staff are friendly and helpful, the pool is great as is the service
7.7
We enjoyed our stay and in fact extended it by one day - the rooms are bit dated and could do with a makeover, the staff were extremely polite and friendly, especially the dining room [ Diana in particular ], only one black mark, no wifi in the rooms, even though it's advertised that it does have, [ it was available in the dining area and outside near the pool ] The sea was not inviting due to pollution near the hotel but the big pool made up for that. We would return again
Gemma D. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Highly Recommended and affordable hotel

the staff were great. they took care of your needs, especially the manager of the restaurant, mr. edwin.
8.7
It was very pleasant. The hotel was neat and clean. The view was great,esp at sunrise and sunset. Food was good and reasonably priced.
Keng L. Groups Canada, January 8, 2015
Not too bad a choice, will stay there next time

Location, beach and the view
6.7
WiFi was down for 2 days. Had to call them everyday to have the hot water shower fixed. Had problems with the in-room phone. Had to ask everyday to have my room cleaned. The painting in the room was falling. But, it has very good and spacious room and public space. Very open and nice view. Next time, I'll have to ask for a different room. Will stay there again.
Rodrigo P. Families with older children United States of America, January 1, 2015
Nice Staff

Nice Staff, good food and clean rooms.
7
Disappointed there was no coffee maker in the room. Had to go down to the restaurant for a 3 in 1 instant coffee. Room was clean, staff was very professional and friendly. The restaurant was very ordinary, but the food that they served was delicious. The pool is clean and big enough. WARNING: Don't swim on the beach. Raw sewage is being dumped directly to the beach from barrio Barretto.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Subic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales)Subic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - LobbySubic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - ReceptionSubic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - ReceptionSubic Grand Seas Resort Subic (Zambales) - Swimming pool


AS-AGWEB-3C06