or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Subic International Hotel

Rizal Street cor. Sta. Rita Road, Freeport Zone, Subic (Zambales), Philippines 2200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Subic International Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bravo Deluxe Room (Limited only) Subic International Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bravo Suite (Receiving Area) Subic International Hotel Subic (Zambales) -  Golden Dragon Restaurant Subic International Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Meeting Room Subic International Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Subic International Hotel Subic (Zambales) -  Delta Business Center Subic International Hotel Subic (Zambales) -  Terrace Cafe
Area: Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 209

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
John P. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2015
Value for money; good location

Location, location, location
8.7
Awad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 19, 2015
very nice

location, near all
7.7
Very good
Allan C. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2015
So so experience

Location because its located in the center of Subic Bay
5.3
Lack some amenities. Called our room around 530am to confirm something that is not even ours. an outsider even knock on our room without the front desk informing us
Constantine M. Business travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
the worst hotel i have ever stayed.
3
the worst hotel ever. dirty, filthy, old building...with lots of broken and non functional things. central a/c has no thermostat control for the room occupants. maintenance person had to shut the a/c vents manually so the freezing air would not come into the room. the pool area looked like a disaster. poor lighting in the room and bathroom. cigarette burns every where. would not recommend this hotel.
Herman B. Couples Netherlands, January 8, 2015
Subic International Hotel

Friendly staff, nice food and good location
7.3
Philip F. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
better than last time

staff, near to everything, quiet
6
better than last time
Jose E. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Nice pictures on its website but not real
4.7
Badly needs remodeling.
Ma E. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
New Year Countdown

location, quiet & restful
7
It was a pleasant stay overall.
Loida D. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2014
smell of old house

good location
6
Not happy
Mary R. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Good location, spacious room, comfortable
8
Overall, our family had a good stay in the hotel. It was old but clean. The room was spacious for four people. We stayed in bravo building which was right across the harbor point mall and near most shops. The free breakfast was good. We had American breakfast and the serving was generous and tasted good. However, they were quite overwhelmed with the number of guests during the holidays. Service was too slow because the were understaffed. The male waiter during our first day was quite apologetic for the long wait. Unfortunately, our waitress on our second day was kinda rude. She was the older waitress who looked like a librarian. We stayed in bravo building so we had to go to the delta building for the pool. The pool was 3-6 feet and was not ideal for small kids but the lifeguard was kind enough to lend us floaters.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Subic International Hotel Subic (Zambales)Subic International Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bravo Deluxe Room (Limited only)Subic International Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bravo Suite (Receiving Area)Subic International Hotel Subic (Zambales) -  Golden Dragon RestaurantSubic International Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Meeting RoomSubic International Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorSubic International Hotel Subic (Zambales) -  Delta Business Center Subic International Hotel Subic (Zambales) -  Terrace Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3B07