or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Subic International Hotel

Rizal Street cor. Sta. Rita Road, Freeport Zone, Subic (Zambales), Philippines 2200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Subic International Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bravo Deluxe Room (Limited only) Subic International Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bravo Suite (Receiving Area) Subic International Hotel Subic (Zambales) -  Golden Dragon Restaurant Subic International Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Meeting Room Subic International Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Subic International Hotel Subic (Zambales) -  Delta Business Center Subic International Hotel Subic (Zambales) -  Terrace Cafe
Area: Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 209

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
158 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (158)
Sort by:
Carla A. Couples Philippines, October 10, 2014
Infuriating

It's accessible
5
I was blocked at hotel entrance thrice. really got me mad knowing I paid a lot for my room. The hotel overall was shabby. You also need to pay for wifi. There are actually tons of good hotels here in Manila with more affordable prices so I was shocked with the way things are back in this place.
Rolando R. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2014
My unforgettable stay with a 3-star hotel.

courtesy of bellboys, distance to Harbor Point mall and delicious food
5.3
My stay at the hotel was so embarrassing since my room was not cleaned for 2 consecutive days. I even asked the reception to clean it up in the morning while I was away for tour the whole day. When I returned in the evening, the room was still tupsy-turvy, garbages still around, the restroom still uncleaned and the beddings not changed and fixed. I have to ask the manager for the cleaning of the room.
Gerarld D. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2014
Horrible hotel- bravo
2
Hotel is not a hotel its haunted. Subic -bravo. Old hotel, unpleasant , arrogant and not accomodating staff, creeepy hotel
Stanley W. Business travelers United States of America, August 29, 2014
dingly but average

quite not overly friendly overpriced
5.3
ok
Abdulcamid T. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2014
Good

Restaurant is open 24 hrs
6.7
I requested for a late check out, it was permitted but sad to say at exactly 1pm they turn-off the aircondition which I believed very unprofessional, selfish and clearly not customer-oriented policy. Airconditioned facilities is centralized. It is to be noted that we even check-in very late at around 8pm. I think, there is a need to require the staff of what is called "customer-oriented" service to encourage customers to stay again.
Dondon U. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
Ok for your Budget

Location, staff, affordable
6
The room is quite old. Same with the building. phone and lights are defective. Only 1 Elevator working. Staff is nice and polite. Location is perfect as its on the center of subic free port.
John G. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2014
This hotel is terrible

cost, free breakfast, close to mall
3
So, my fiance and I were in need of a hotel room for the night after a spur of the moment decision to head for Subic after backpacking around Bataan. I didn't have a chance to read the reviews so some of my complaints might have already been mentioned. The "hotel" is nothing more than a former military barrack of the prior navel base. The hotel is very dirty and the carpet has stains and cigarette burns. The entry door is very difficult to lock and did not have a dead bolt. In our room there was a secondary door that opened to an adjoining room if you have a large family or group...luckily for us, the door was locked because someone in the adjoining room tried to open it in the middle of the night. When we first arrived at the hotel they had to call to confirm we actually had a reservation through Agoda and it took them an hour to figure things out. The porter almost pulled the luggage out of our hands to get a tip bringing it up to our room. We did get free breakfast but the tapas was not available and I ordered my eggs over hard and they came over easy, I ordered hot tea and got coffee. We got two bath towels but no hand towel. I would not recommend this hotel, it was inexpensive but inexpensive should not equal a bad experience. I have traveled a lot within the Philippines and for the first time I did not feel completely safe. It is within walking distance of a very nice mall and some restaurants, and because the mall is in the freeport zone the ATM's do not have the usual 200 peso surcharge but that's about the only positive I can come up with. If you are thinking of visiting Subic, skip it.
Sofia S. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
old hotel

helpful staff and guards
4.7
I was really disappointed with the hotel room. It was old and very different from the pictures posted. Our room had stained tiles, beds with overused mattresses, old cabinets, carpets and sink. Though these are still usable, it is not worth my money! I could also hear the guests from the other rooms. The staff were friendly and helpful though.
Engelbert A. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
Relaxing stay

Location is good, rate is affordable, and room is spacious
8.7
Our stay was pleasant, the staff were attentive.
Mohd I. Families with older children Malaysia, May 21, 2014
location

location near harbor mall
3
very bad service, room not clean, aircond not working. complaint to the staff but no respond.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Subic International Hotel Subic (Zambales)Subic International Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bravo Deluxe Room (Limited only)Subic International Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bravo Suite (Receiving Area)Subic International Hotel Subic (Zambales) -  Golden Dragon RestaurantSubic International Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Meeting RoomSubic International Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorSubic International Hotel Subic (Zambales) -  Delta Business Center Subic International Hotel Subic (Zambales) -  Terrace Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C03