Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 24 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 24 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.5
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 4.8

Dominic P.
Philippines
October 20, 2014
very friendly and helpful staff
very friendly and helpful staff, good location & cheap price
i find Submarine Guest house - Chinatown a pleasant place to stay within chinatown district because of the good and friendly service from its staff.

Jordan H.
United Kingdom
February 27, 2014
Not as good as Suzie's Guesthouse
location, cleanliness
Nice and clean, very similar to Suzie's Guesthouse which is across the road, if you can stay there instead but this is a nice alternative if not available.

HARIS I.
Indonesia
January 22, 2014
Room was clean, but too small 2.5x2 sq m
Close to MRT station, city bus station & intercity bus station
Close to public transportation, only 150 meters to MRT & city bus station, 750 meters to intercity bus station. Budged hostel & clean.

Harry K.
Singapore
October 25, 2013
Pleasant Experience
Location. Cleanliness and Easy Access
Good value for money. Location wise is near the main attraction and easy access to public transport...

ZIYAN H.
China
October 21, 2013
Not so clean and bright as the pictures showed
near to the LRT station and there are free bus terminals just within 5-minute walk
The room and the shared washroom are not so clean, actually they are smelly, I think there are other better choices in KL with same price

Halmi Y.
Malaysia
October 13, 2013
comforting
its clean, close to the train station, many choices of local eating places
the place was clean and properly lighted. very satisfied with the place. i actually stayed there twice more afterward. although one might argue that it only have 1 bathroom for each male and female.

Abdelali D.
Morocco
November 23, 2014
Super
Le prix, Proche du métro/bus, proche des commerce
Guest house propre et bien située à un prix imbattable, je reviendrai.

ERINA S.
Japan
June 07, 2015
値段相応の良いホステル
場所、スタッフ、値段
女子ドミトリーに5泊くらいしました。タオル、ホットシャワー、ロッカー、多分朝食付、スタッフも親切でした。

TAKAAKI M.
Japan
January 06, 2015
満足です
場所、スタッフ
場所も良く大満足でした。

watanabe S.
Japan
August 04, 2014
平均的なゲストハウス
駅から近い、清潔、隣にコンビニ
チャイナタウンの平均的なゲストハウス。 トイレとシャワーが男女別だが、それぞれ一つずつしかない。少なすぎる。 それ以外は特に問題なし。