or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sudima Christchurch Airport

550 Memorial Ave, Christchurch Airport, Christchurch, New Zealand 8053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest Room Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest Room Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Pub/Lounge Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest Room Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Pub/Lounge Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Restaurant Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Bathroom Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Exterior Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Meeting Room Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest Room Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest Room Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest Room Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Restaurant Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest Room Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Interior Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest Room
Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Bathroom Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Bathroom Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest Room
Area: Christchurch Airport Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
272 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (272)
Sort by:
Chiu H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
5 min drive to Airport

Location
8
Good location
Hei M. Couples Hong Kong, November 29, 2014
Location and free shuttle

Free shuttle
8
Barbara D. Couples New Zealand, November 17, 2014
Tired

Taxi service that pick us up from the airport. Close to airport.
5.7
The carpets to the corridors were thread-bear and in some places, a trip hazard. The room was clean and tidy, but lacked sole. The shower head was a fixed head and not a hand-held spray. In this day and age you expect better. The beds were too soft, as the base was sprung, as well as the mattress.
Christa E. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2014
Great location. Clean and comfortable

Location to the airport, clean, comfortable.
9.7
We had an early flight and this was a perfect 5 min shuttle ride to the terminal. Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
Murray D. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 30, 2014
Great value

Location, staff, and restaurant
8.7
Perfectly located for late/early flights, I found all the staff very friendly and helpful, and the buffet breakfast was superb. Could be improved by a more modern tv, and local tv stations for news and weather.
Graham S. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 25, 2014
Tatty

location location location
5
Old fashioned 1980s motel decor. They are rebuilding the complex - and about time. Over-priced at $200 although Ch Ch prices are all out of line post earthquake.
Jaclyn M. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2014
Only if you have to

Close to airport for flights at odd hours
5.3
Really bad. The bed was way too soft. We had way better sleep in our campervan for 12 nights. Staff at Sudima were not really friendly - professional but no warmth in their tonality.
Eunice L. Groups China, September 28, 2014
awesome location

free shuttle bus, location, friendly staff
9.3
clean room, super convenient location for early flight and rental car return
Mandy F. Families with young children South Africa, September 20, 2014
Functional - value

location to airport
7.7
The hotel was ok for our purposes , we flew into NZ late and needed a place to sleep. Easy check in & out, reasonable cost. Breakfast not great.
Christian Y. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
Convenient to Airport

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Location was superb as we had an early flight to catch. Sound proofing wasn't fantastic as we could hear the next room talking. Thankfully we couldn't hear anymore noise when we're about to sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sudima Christchurch Airport ChristchurchSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest RoomSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest RoomSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Pub/LoungeSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest RoomSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Pub/LoungeSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - RestaurantSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - BathroomSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - ExteriorSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Meeting RoomSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest RoomSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest RoomSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest RoomSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - RestaurantSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest RoomSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - InteriorSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest RoomSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - BathroomSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - BathroomSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08