or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sudima Christchurch Airport

550 Memorial Ave, Christchurch Airport, Christchurch, New Zealand 8053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest Room Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest Room Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Pub/Lounge Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest Room Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Pub/Lounge Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Restaurant Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Bathroom Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Exterior Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Meeting Room Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest Room Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest Room Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest Room Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Restaurant Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest Room Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Interior Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest Room
Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Bathroom Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Bathroom Sudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest Room
Area: Christchurch Airport Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
Jaclyn M. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2014
Only if you have to

Close to airport for flights at odd hours
5.3
Really bad. The bed was way too soft. We had way better sleep in our campervan for 12 nights. Staff at Sudima were not really friendly - professional but no warmth in their tonality.
Eunice L. Groups China, September 28, 2014
awesome location

free shuttle bus, location, friendly staff
9.3
clean room, super convenient location for early flight and rental car return
Mandy F. Families with young children South Africa, September 20, 2014
Functional - value

location to airport
7.7
The hotel was ok for our purposes , we flew into NZ late and needed a place to sleep. Easy check in & out, reasonable cost. Breakfast not great.
Christian Y. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
Convenient to Airport

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Location was superb as we had an early flight to catch. Sound proofing wasn't fantastic as we could hear the next room talking. Thankfully we couldn't hear anymore noise when we're about to sleep.
Mike M. Business travelers New Zealand, September 5, 2014
Freeking Hopless Reception

Location, Shuttle, Great steak.
7.3
Reception could not find the booking for over an hour. Then could not code a room key. I got access over 1 &1/2 hrs later!! Almost seems like the hotel might be owned by a Indian version of Basil Faulty!
Buddika H. Families with young children Sri Lanka, September 2, 2014
Good location, unfriendly staff

Location
7
Very easy access to airport. Just 5 minutes walk. But staff at counter are not friendly and not good for hotel trade. No smiles, just do what they suppose to do. After checking we had to find our room through maze of corridors. Hotel is ok. But not the staff.
Worawit P. Couples Thailand, August 30, 2014
Best hotel ever

Close to airport, five star standard, best service
10
Brilliant !!!
Kevin Q. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Pleasant

Location, free 24 hour airport transfe
7
The hotel is within easy walking distance of the airport. And there is a free 24 hours airport transfer. Staff were helpful and professional.
Rhianna C. Couples New Zealand, August 25, 2014
Good.

Close to airport including shuttles excellent food! Good price
6
Very hot in room but served purpose!
Weenie L. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Location

Location, unfriendly staff, free shuttle
6
Close to airport, provide 24hours free shuttle, but the staff very unfriendly!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sudima Christchurch Airport ChristchurchSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest RoomSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest RoomSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Pub/LoungeSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest RoomSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Pub/LoungeSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - RestaurantSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - BathroomSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - ExteriorSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Meeting RoomSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest RoomSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest RoomSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest RoomSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - RestaurantSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest RoomSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - InteriorSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest RoomSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - BathroomSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - BathroomSudima Christchurch Airport Christchurch - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02