Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport

18 Airpark Drive, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand 2022

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 16 reviews

185 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (16)
Sort by:
Sawal D. Families with young children Australia, January 6, 2016
Great proximity to airport

Cleanliness, location, carpark
6.3
We stayed 2 nights here. They have a 'green' initiative which means no room fridge and some strange airconditioning. Beds were standard, nice fresh look to rooms but only really good for a stopover sleep...buffet breakfast had limited hot options, carpark was handy. No bell boy.
Report this review
Shahn T. Families with young children New Zealand, December 7, 2015
Great stay

Location, hospitality and swimming pool
9.3
Nice start to our family trip to New Zealand. Only missing a fridge in the room but besides from that would definitely return back in the future!
Report this review
Ken W. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2015
Reasonable accomodation

Proximity to Airport, Bus shuttle service till after 1am+
7.7
While the room were smaller than others that we have stayed in our trip, the staff at the reception has been most helpful in assisting us to pick-up our rented car. While this may be a small matter, it is the details that matters in service. Well Done!
Report this review
Amanpreet S. Families with young children Australia, November 10, 2015
Top stars in cleanness and Breakfast

Special vegetarian Breakfast preparation by the chef, newer carpets, tiles and overall cleaniness
10
I had a real good experience when my family stayed at Sudima for 5 days. Hotel rooms are very clean and new. Perfect for family with kids. Being vegetarian, we were worried if we would have sufficient choice in hot food. The chefs at Sudima didn't disapooint us and prepared special Vegetarian breakfast item for us. Kuddos to Chef Kunal Garg and great service from Manpreeet in the kitchen. Thanks for taking care of us !! The only thing I expected from a 4 star hotel which I found lacking was swimming pool for young kids. We cannot put young child in a 1.2m pool. I would certainly recommend Sudima Hotel and is great value for Money.
Report this review
Aisha M. Families with young children New Zealand, October 8, 2015
Return to Nz with Sudima

1. Transfer service from the airport at ungodly hours with a more than happy staff member #gold, swimming pool, wifi and in-room movie deals for the kids #gold awesome staff and service #gold
9.3
Lovely quiet place to get over travel, friendly accommodating staff and environment with great amenities make it an awesome place to stay
Report this review
Eva N. Families with young children New Zealand, April 12, 2015
Great little hotel

Breakfast, cleanliness, staff
9.7
Report this review
Hui L. Families with young children United States of America, March 22, 2015
Clean and close

Proximity to airport, modern amenities, proximity to some shops and food venues
8.7
Nice but a bit warm in room
Report this review
Jimmy W. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 1, 2015
Close to airport, Good for early flight catch

Spacious Room, Free Wifi (though just 2 hours), Close to airport which is good for people catching early flight next day like us
7.7
Pretty much just sleep in for the evening and leaving early next day morning the next day. Price is ok and room is big for 4 of us. My wife and I can each sleep with 1 kid each on the bid twin beds respectively.
Report this review
Mrs R. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
Good comfortable stop after long flight.

Room comfortable, quick check-in, helpful staff.
7.3
Good comfortable room. Hotel close to airport (just short drive) ideal before or after long flight. Check in staff helpful and efficient. Room clean.
Report this review
Fazilat M. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2014
Clean, comfortable and easy access to airport

Friendly staff, cleanliness and location
8.7
We stayed for a wedding in our family. The hotel was conveniently located to airport, had carpark facilities was easy to get in and out of the hotel at odd hours. Staff were excellent. This was our second stay at Sudima and again we were impressed with their service. Excellent housekeeping as well. Stayed with our 2 kids and the room with double beds worked out perfectly for us.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 210 reviews Next page
Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport AucklandSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - GymSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming PoolSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - RestaurantSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - ReceptionSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - ExteriorSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - RestaurantSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Meeting RoomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming PoolSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - RestaurantSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - ReceptionSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - LobbySudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - BathroomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - RestaurantSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Meeting RoomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming PoolSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - RestaurantSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - ExteriorSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - InteriorSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Pub/LoungeSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Fitness RoomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01