or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport

18 Airpark Drive, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand 2022 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Sudima Auckland Airport Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Reception Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Lobby Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Restaurant Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Restaurant Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Pub/Lounge Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Pub/Lounge Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Bathroom Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Bathroom Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Bathroom Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Gym Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming Pool
Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming Pool Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Ballroom Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Meeting Room Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Hotel Exterior Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming Pool Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Restaurant Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Reception Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Exterior Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Restaurant
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Luke W. Business travelers New Zealand, January 15, 2015
great

food staff and
6.7
I was put in a room for disabled people not happy!
Joanne L. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
Great well run airport hotel - spotless

super clean, quick check-in, location
9
Great Hotel, clearly well managed. Smooth & quick check-in, very clean rooms & all the facilities you would expect to see. Bathroom looked brand new. The Yellow bus which runs throughout the area didn't turn up at Sudmima at 06:30am so (scheduled every 30 mins). We asked reception what had happened to the bus & they kindly dropped us off to the airport terminal. A good option for stop-over in Auckland when flying in late & leaving the next day.
Grant M. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 3, 2015
the sudima

food swiming pool staff
8
good
Luisa H. Couples New Zealand, January 1, 2015
Night away

Early check in, breakfast, comfortable
9.3
Very relaxing, staff were very friendly & helpful
Jimmy W. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 1, 2015
Close to airport, Good for early flight catch

Spacious Room, Free Wifi (though just 2 hours), Close to airport which is good for people catching early flight next day like us
7.7
Pretty much just sleep in for the evening and leaving early next day morning the next day. Price is ok and room is big for 4 of us. My wife and I can each sleep with 1 kid each on the bid twin beds respectively.
Brian H. Couples Canada, December 27, 2014
nice but noisy

clean, comfortable, friendly staff
6.7
You heard every noise out in the halls so difficult to sleep and is a $30 cab ride from the airport. There is a shuttle but you need exact change and it only runs every 1/2 hour so not that convenient
Elizabeth H. Couples Australia, December 26, 2014
Loved that the room was so dark

Location. Staff. Comfort
8.7
Very comfortable after our hectic flight. Check in was seamless. Restaurant staff were efficient and helpful
Susan S. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 24, 2014
Lovely room, hot breakfast too expensive .

The reception the room the closeness to the airport
8.7
I was only overnight but was very comfortable , the staff were great.
Helen F. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
Convinient & comfortable

Swimming Pool, Really Good breakfast close to the airport
8.3
Comfortable, great swimming pool, friendly staff, quiet room.
Allan G. Couples New Zealand, December 14, 2014
very restful

location, quiet, friendly staff
9.7
we arrived after 36 hours travel, shattered, nice quick and easy check in with friendly staff at reception. our only regret was we didn't ask for a wake up call. We slept so well we missed our late morning flight, entirely our fault. Unfortunately we didn't get the opportunity to try food as we dashed off to the airport rebooking flights. Would stay again thanks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport AucklandSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Sudima Auckland AirportSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - ReceptionSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - LobbySudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - RestaurantSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - RestaurantSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Pub/LoungeSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Pub/LoungeSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - BathroomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - BathroomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - BathroomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - GymSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming PoolSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming PoolSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - BallroomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Meeting RoomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Hotel ExteriorSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming PoolSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - RestaurantSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - ReceptionSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - ExteriorSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07