Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport

18 Airpark Drive, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Sudima Auckland Airport Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Reception Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Lobby Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Restaurant Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Restaurant Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Pub/Lounge Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Pub/Lounge Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Bathroom Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Bathroom Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Bathroom Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Gym Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming Pool
Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming Pool Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Ballroom Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Meeting Room Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Hotel Exterior Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming Pool Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Restaurant Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Reception Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Exterior Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Restaurant
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Michael S. Business travelers Australia, August 4, 2014
Nice Hotel

Close to airport, Friendly staff, good value for money
8
Was great as always.
Michael S. Business travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
Close to the airport

Clean, great location and efficient
8
As always a great new and clean hotel with great staff
John L. Families with older children New Zealand, May 11, 2014
Comfortable room and approachable staff

1. Staff - Responsive to complaint 2. Responsive to booking changes 3. Shuttle services and carparking
8
I dined in your restaurant on 2 occasions (Thursday 8th alone & Friday 9th May with my wife). Thursday Fillet steak was excellent and the restaurant was well occupied. Friday was not at all enjoyable with the meal having to be reimbursed due to the poor standard of the meal. I could not cut through the tough steak. We did not dine in the restaurant after this event. The venue and staff are your best assets and were helpful and very responsive. The room was comfortable and clean.
Chris B. Couples New Zealand, May 11, 2014
relaxing hotel with devine beds -fabulous

the Staff, Surroundings value for money
9.7
We checked in late after a Wedding to find a lovely comfortable bed with friendly and helpful staff. A lovely experience overall. It was like coming home after a long day out.
Teina M. Couples New Zealand, April 28, 2014
GREAT. EASY. RELAXING

Friendly efficient staff. Quiet and Relaxing. Great facilities
9
Check in and out was such a breeze. Room was clean and kept clean during the stay, which was perfect. There was a slight misunderstanding in the during of my stay, but was quickly resolved. The heated swimming pool was great! Had a slight bit of dirt at the bottom but wasn't too bad. Hotel was a great, quiet and relaxing getaway. Thanks!
Tony G. Couples New Zealand, April 19, 2014
sudima stopover

location to airport. cost. pool and gym facilities
7.7
Fine
Peter L. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 11, 2014
Very lelaxing.

First staff, well apointed rooms, good food.
8.3
I found the hotel ideal, with good staff, and services.
Soon H. Business travelers Singapore, April 4, 2014
Best hotel during my biz trip

Cleaniness, modern, service
9.3
It is my last stop of my biz trip. I have stayed at 3 other hotels during my week of business over ANZ. This is the best experience among the rests, and the price is reasonably priced. The subtle differences I notice are (1) complimentary water x 2 bottles (2) comfort slipper to use in the room (3) modern & clean (4) the food is delicious (5) buffet breakfast is good (6) nice & big bed (7) complimentary toiletries (8) swimming pool & gym (9) good service etc.. I had a morning call but did not answer as I was already awoke in the toilet washing up. The hotel send somebody to knock at my door to ensure that I was awake. This is fantastic! Though it is my last nite of stay, but I have deep & very good impression of the hotel. I will definitely stay at Sudima for my next trip to Auckland.
Alastair B. Couples Australia, April 3, 2014
comfortable, clean friendly

close to airport, food cleanliness
8
very nice
Sean W. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
Modern well located (near airport)

Near airport
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport AucklandSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Sudima Auckland AirportSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - ReceptionSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - LobbySudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - RestaurantSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - RestaurantSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Pub/LoungeSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Pub/LoungeSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - BathroomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - BathroomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - BathroomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - GymSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming PoolSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming PoolSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - BallroomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Meeting RoomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Hotel ExteriorSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming PoolSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - RestaurantSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - ReceptionSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - ExteriorSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01