or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport

18 Airpark Drive, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand 2022 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Sudima Auckland Airport Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Reception Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Lobby Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Restaurant Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Restaurant Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Pub/Lounge Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Pub/Lounge Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Bathroom Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Bathroom Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Bathroom Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Gym Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming Pool
Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming Pool Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Ballroom Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Meeting Room Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Hotel Exterior Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming Pool Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest Room Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Restaurant Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Reception Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Exterior Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Restaurant
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Helen F. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
Convinient & comfortable

Swimming Pool, Really Good breakfast close to the airport
8.3
Comfortable, great swimming pool, friendly staff, quiet room.
Allan G. Couples New Zealand, December 14, 2014
very restful

location, quiet, friendly staff
9.7
we arrived after 36 hours travel, shattered, nice quick and easy check in with friendly staff at reception. our only regret was we didn't ask for a wake up call. We slept so well we missed our late morning flight, entirely our fault. Unfortunately we didn't get the opportunity to try food as we dashed off to the airport rebooking flights. Would stay again thanks.
Bevan B. Couples Australia, November 29, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Clean, good staff
8.7
Ok, but found prices a bit over the top
Julianne G. Couples Australia, November 27, 2014
Ok, for late night stopover

Shuttle from Airport, open 24 hours, price
6
Arriving at 2pm is hard enough but to not have our details up ready to go was disappointing. Booking here over the internet, I expected better. Nice quiet dark room though.
James L. Groups United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
good for concerts at mt smart or airport

location, parking and restaurant
9.3
Matthew W. Couples New Zealand, November 23, 2014
Wonderful staff and service

Great stay, very helpful attentive staff.
6.7
Recommend to all mattress a little uncomfortable but overall the facilities are great and the staff are fantastic.
Rowena E. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
my 4 hrs at sudima hotel

helpful staff comfy bed great shower
8.7
Very brief stay. We arrived very late at airport and advised to wait for shuttle bus $12.50 for two. Almost 1 hr from exit customs till arrived at hotel. 3hrs sleep and another $12.50 to airport. Easy comfortable hotel just $$$ per hour sleep
Robin G. Couples New Zealand, November 7, 2014
Just Right

Location, Staff helpfulness, Hotel Standard
8.7
Very good - we travel overseas every year and always stay near to Auckland Airport on our way home - we have stayed at at least four different Hotels at the Airport over the years and this Hotel is by far the best (and not the most expensive) we have stayed at here.
Dave R. Solo travelers Canada, November 6, 2014
Convenient friendly awesome

1 close to airport 2) comfy 3) good food
9.3
V v v good Exceptional service at restaurant
Celine G. Business travelers New Zealand, October 31, 2014
Great

clean, friendly and close to airport
8.7
Great thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport AucklandSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Sudima Auckland AirportSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - ReceptionSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - LobbySudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - RestaurantSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - RestaurantSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Pub/LoungeSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Pub/LoungeSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - BathroomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - BathroomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - BathroomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - GymSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming PoolSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming PoolSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - BallroomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Meeting RoomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Hotel ExteriorSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Swimming PoolSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Guest RoomSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - RestaurantSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - ReceptionSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - ExteriorSudima Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04