Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach

542/1 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sugar Palm Resort - Karon Beach
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel Entrance Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel Signage at Night Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Lobby Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe - Bathroom Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe - Bathroom Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Tann Tanod Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Tann Tanod Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Tann Tanod Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Tann Tanod Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Lawn Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Internet Corner Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Internet Corner Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Fitness Room Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Tour Information Desk
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1399 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1399)
Sort by:
Dekai L. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2013
The room is just like a motel

good breakfast
7.7
Good room service, clean. Good breakfast but the room is just like a motel.
Roy L. Couples Norway, February 9, 2013
Great location, room with pool acess vas nice

wery fiendly and helpsome staff, ok breakfast.
8
This is av wery quiet and nice hotel close to ewerything. The pool acess rooms had a ok size and it felt good to just jump in to the pool in the morning. The breakfast was ok and they made an good omelet. The staff was wery friendly, helpsom and smiling all the time. We will come back here an other time.
Alison H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2013
Lovely hotel.very helpful,staff.

The pool,staff , everything.
10
after a few days i was asked if i would like to stay at sugarpalm marina at kata beach for a change of scenery. it was wonderful. i was was given a room with pool access, and was treated like a celebrity. overall i cannot fault this hotel.
Nor R. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2013
An okay hotel compared to what it was 3 years ago.

Near the beach, surrounded by restaurants, walking distance to karon plaza
6.7
Was first there 3 years ago. Absolutely loved my stay there. Came by this time with my partner. Seems like the hotel has been around for longer than it has. Starting to see the wears n tears of the hotel. Room smells of damp, tv programmes kept freezing.
Christian R. Families with older children France, December 28, 2012
Simple looking hotel with evrything you need

Good location
10
Stayed there 8 nights december 2012 The standard rooms are basic but very clean and with everything you need inside . Very good breakfast . The staff is very professional. Very good value for money .
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Modern hotel with well facilities

Close to Karon Beaches and many restaurant
10
the room is very clean n big n i got the free upgrade to the pool view. breakfast is very good and will change food types regularly. very close to the karon beach n only just a few minutes walk. tons a restaurants n shop around, which is so convenient. hotel provides day tour trip.
Meng L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Nice hotel, clean

Good location easy access to food
7.7
Really enjoyed our stay, my son love the pool access from the room. Close to beach.
Maria S. Couples Norway, December 16, 2012
Nice hotel near the beach

Near the beach and shops, big rooms, friendly staff
7.7
We had a nice stay at the hotel, really liked that it was near the beach, shops and everything else. Staff was friendly and helpful. Nice big rooms with modern furniture. Bathroom was really nice and big, but the bath tub was not working properly. Also there was little to no cold water in the sink. A cocroach-thingy was in our bathroom one evening, not so good! Probably because our room was on the first floor. We had pool access from our rom which was good. OK hotel and I would come again for a few days.
Shiann L. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2012
Lovely hotel Great Location but disappointed

Quiet hotel with good size room for Deluxe Pool access Convenient Location Near beach
7
I like the Deluxe Pool Access room size, spacious enough to feel comfortable. Quiet hotel in an exciting area with 5 mins walk to beach. However, I will not return again as the failure issue is the difficulity or almost impossible to connect to wifi from 6pm - 12mn sometimes even to 6am. There were 2 days that there was totally no internet access. For people like me that have to be connect for work email, this is the greatest dire situation. Unless you do not need the internet access, this is a great hotel for family with kids....
Nightlife Tip: Many eatries around.
Miro B. Solo travelers Germany, December 10, 2012
Central location and quiet

Central location and quiet
7
All main attractions/spots/facilities can be reached within 5 minutes. Spacious rooms, two pools areas and free parking. Nice and kindly personal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach PhuketSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel EntranceSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel Signage at NightSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - LobbySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Grand DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Grand DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe - BathroomSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe - BathroomSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Tann Tanod RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Tann Tanod RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Tann Tanod RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Tann Tanod RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - LawnSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Internet CornerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Internet CornerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Tour Information DeskSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Car ParkSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Installation ArtSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Art Team MemberSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Worldwide ClockSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Art GallerySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Art GallerySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Walkway

Customer Reviews - Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07