or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach

542/1 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sugar Palm Resort - Karon Beach
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel Entrance Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel Signage at Night Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Lobby Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Balcony Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Balcony Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Tann Tanod Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Tann Tanod Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Tann Tanod Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Tann Tanod Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Playground Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Playground Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Internet Corner Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Internet Corner Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1445 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1445)
Sort by:
Antony C. Families with young children Indonesia, September 4, 2010
sugar palm

nice building, nice design
7.7
the hotel is good enough, new building, colorful, and pretty clean. my concern is about the air conditioner.
Ronny H. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2010
Sugar Palm Karon Resort

best for money
9
Hotel is Good and Clean, hotel staff is nice. Hotel feature like swimming pool and internet access is very good. The location is strategic and near the beach, have 24 hour shop near the hotel, transportation to patong also available and easy.
Anon P. Couples Thailand, August 17, 2010
Sugar Palm Karon Resort

Neer the beach and 7-11
7.3
For overall experience is good about the hotel and service. They have a 7-11 near the hotel
Lucie H. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2010
Sugar Palm Karon

Good location to beach and nice pool
6.3
I stayed here again after 14 months since my previous visit. I do think the standards has dropped slightly. The hotel previously seemed very immaculate, new and clean this time it seemed more worn. However for the price it is a good option, it is right near the beach and restaurants/bars. I liked the fact there is a DVD rental system - good for when it rains! I would stay here again purely for the price!
Shopping Tip: The massage place a few doors down is really good.
Li T. Couples China, August 9, 2010
ms.tang

Good location and sight seeing, just near the beach, very new and beautiful hotel, the facilities in the room are great
9.7
This hotel is very wonderful, very beautiful, and comfortable. Newly decorated and good facilities. Very quiet place which is good for relaxing. It is a very great experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just near the beach and you can enjoy the great sunsight in Karon
Chun L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 7, 2010
Sugar Palm Phuket

The swimming pool and it's quiet at night.
7.3
I chose the delux room which can access the swimming pool directly from my room. You can jump into the water at anytime you want and I think it's good for couples, family or just solo traveler like me. Its close to the mian Karon Street and you can find food or convenient store easily just outside your hotel. I would like to stay in this hotel again if I visit Phuket again.
Ren S. Couples China, July 31, 2010
Sugar Pulm Hotel Review

Nice facilities and beautiful
9
I have stayed there for one night. But it is really worthy of money. I enjoy the facilities and service a lot with only a little money. But it is a bit far away from the airport.
Kai Y. Couples China, July 31, 2010
good experience in Sugar Palm

large room space, clean swimming pool, good facilities
10
We stayed in Sugar Palm for 3 nights. That was an amazing experience. Very clear rooms. Helpful staffs. They lent us cell phone charge adapter for free.
Shah I. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2010
Great Stay

Pool access, Value for money, Clean
7.7
All the hotel's staff are very friendly. Nice ambience for pool access room.
Fong W. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2010
Nice and clean hotel with lot of smiles.

Beautiful and clean rooms.
7.3
Hotel was pretty new, rooms were clean and had balcony overlooking the swimming pool. Karon beach was just a mere 5 mins walk away. However, there wasn't much life around the area and had to travel 15mins on tuk-tuk to the more lively Patong Beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach PhuketSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel EntranceSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel Signage at NightSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - LobbySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BalconySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Tann Tanod RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Tann Tanod RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Tann Tanod RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Tann Tanod RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - PlaygroundSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - PlaygroundSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Internet CornerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Internet CornerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Tour Information DeskSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Car ParkSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Installation ArtSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Art Team MemberSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Worldwide ClockSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Art GallerySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Art GallerySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Walkway

Customer Reviews - Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03