or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach

542/1 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sugar Palm Resort - Karon Beach
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel Entrance Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel Signage at Night Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Lobby Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe - Bathroom Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe - Bathroom Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Tann Tanod Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Tann Tanod Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Tann Tanod Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Tann Tanod Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Lawn Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Internet Corner Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Internet Corner Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Fitness Room Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Tour Information Desk
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1416 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1416)
Sort by:
Huda A. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2014
first time out of patong

pool.surrounding
6
we were transferred to the other branch cause we wanted early check in. nice room.breakfast was good.
Fong R. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
great location

service.location.pool
9
massive raining season now. there is a renovation taking place in the building for now. overall stay is pretty acceptable. location is great. there is an Apple TV at pool access room. Internet may not be very strong. bed abit hard but acceptable. due to raining season, the water heater facilities sometimes is down but water is not that icy cold. staff are friendly n helpful. location is great,near the beach area, lots of food to eat and massage services within the walking distance
Jeslina L. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2014
Lovely hotel!

Pool access, location of hotel, and its staff
9.7
Booked a room with pool view, and turned up we had a free upgrade to a room with pool access! (: Loved the room as it is so convenient to go for a swim every morning. Staff are very polite and friendly as well, providing us with directions and help whenever we asked. On our last day in Phuket, they were so willing to provide us with a room for shower after our island hopping trip, even though we had already checked out. Location is excellent as well - just a 5 minutes walk to Karon beach, and a short walk to many restaurants with yummy food! Overall, my friends and I enjoyed our stay at the resort. We will definitely stay at this resort again when we return to Phuket!
Abdul Q. Couples Pakistan, September 28, 2014
great hotel best budgeted hotel of my trip

pool access room was great comfortable and luxurious room it was
8.3
S.S. M. Families with older children Singapore, September 25, 2014
the view from the room only renovation work

pool, beach and sraff
5.3
Not too bad
Jinxin Z. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2014
Good location friendly staff

Good location
7.3
Very good location. 3mins walk to the beach. Lots of restaurants along the road. Friendly staff and very helpful willing to help u out. We stay in the deluxe room but it is not a deluxe size. It's a bit small for a deluxe room. Tooth brush and comb are not provided. All the items in mini bar are free Including one can of coca cola, one can of beer. One juice .two bottle of drinking water and one chocolate bar. And they will top up daily which was great. The hotel is undergoing renovation,we need to pass the renovation site in order to get back to our room which is a not very luxury expirence. Outside of the hotel also have constructions going on which can be very noisy during day time. After all satisfied with the hotel coz is so near to the beach.
Shahfezzaen S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 16, 2014
i had a great stay despite the bad weather

1. Karon Beach just a few mins away. 2. Room was awesome 3. Polite staff
8.7
I'll forsee myself coming back to this hotel the next time i visit Phuket.
Robert M. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
looking forward to going back

comfort / staff/location
9.7
having been to Thailand many times the ART KARON BEACH made the stay even more memorable the staff were more than friendly the location was brilliant close to bars and restuarants yet no noise when in the room 10 out of 10 .
Kritapol N. Solo travelers Thailand, September 7, 2014
Nice design and good service

Design, service, location
9
Damien A. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
Was ok, nothing special

Friendly staff
7
its was ok, there is heaps of construction going on, and renovations expected to last for another 6 months or more. very loud and dusty

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach PhuketSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel EntranceSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel Signage at NightSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - LobbySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - BathroomSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Grand DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Grand DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe - BathroomSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Grand Deluxe - BathroomSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Tann Tanod RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Tann Tanod RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Tann Tanod RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Tann Tanod RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - LawnSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Internet CornerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Internet CornerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Tour Information DeskSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Car ParkSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Installation ArtSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Art Team MemberSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Worldwide ClockSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Art GallerySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Art GallerySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Walkway

Customer Reviews - Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08