or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach

20/10 Kata Road, Kata Beach, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sugar Palm Resort - Kata Beach
Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Warm Welcome Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Walkway Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - Dressing Corner Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Catwalk Cafe - Buffet Breakfast Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Catwalk Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Internet Corner
Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1737 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1737)
Sort by:
Kiranpreet D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2012
Great hotel with a beautiful pool

Large pool with jacuzzi
9.3
The rooms were huge and beautifully designed. The hotel is in a great location, just five minutes walk from the beach and close to restaurants and shops. Overall the staff were really friendly and helpful. One day we asked for directions to the big buddah and one of he staff drew us a great map of the area will and gave us directions to other local sights we might want to go and see. I would stay at this hotel again, I had a great stay.
Rickie R. Couples Australia, June 16, 2012
Great hotel, very central

Very central, rooms clean, short walk to beach, awesome breakfast.
10
Recommend to all, great for oldies who want fun, perfect for kids as pools every where, central location, perfect for what Patong has to offer.
Wasan C. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2012
Nice location and Friendly staff

Modern room, Friendly staff, Good location.
8
Room nice, good location, 5 minutes walk to the beach, right on the road with bars for a drink in the evening. i like the pool access room is nice and comfortable and the price is very cheap just per night, cant find in Patong, and I like Kata is much slient than patong, and have many restaurant outside. This is the 1st time that I have stay in this hotel. it is so nice. Although we met a bad weather, it was start raining since we stay, we also can enjoy the hotel with friends.
Cina T. Groups Cambodia, June 15, 2012
good location

good beach
6
it is good location and nice for staying there.you can relax and enjoy the beach with your family.
John K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2012
Great Location and Value for the money

Steps to the beach!
8.3
i have stayed here before. the pool is nice to just roll into when you have a room that has a connecting balcony. the service is pretty good and i love that there is a dvd library to check out movies to watch if you want a night in. the adjacent restaurants are great. the food is wonderful and the prices are reasonable. only steps to the beach you can even walk barefoot if you wanted. from pool to beach, there is not much more you can ask for. i will always come back to kata beach for it's quiet relaxing style of vacation. sugar palm is centrally located to everything so it's a great bonus when arriving to phuket. i love it!!
Restaurant Tip: There are quite a few restaurants tucked away in alleys so have a look around before choosing which cuisine to indulge in. You will be surprised at the selection that there is to offer. From American, to Italian, to Asian, and traditional Thai, you have plenty of options. Even a pizza joint!
Ray A. Couples Australia, June 13, 2012
Great location

Good size room and close to beautiful Kata beach
6.7
room needed a good clean but was quite comfortable. poor quality tv.
Denis G. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2012
Good location

Large room
8.3
this hotel is located about a two minute walk from kata beach. the hotel room was quite large with a big bathroom.the room was clean and well kept with everything working and in good condition.breakfast was o.k and the staff helpful and friendly.i was happy with this hotel and would stay again and thought it was value for money.would rate this about a three and a half star hotel,
Hotel Feature Tip: hired a motor bike from the hotel.
Kiatkamol T. Solo travelers Thailand, June 10, 2012
Good location & comfortable room to stay

Friendly staff
8
My first time for this hotel, it's in a good location for Kata Beach, but nothing much around the area, so you will have to drive around 15 minutes to Patong to see the real night life in Phuket. Overall, I would recommend to stay here if you want a more quite & private place to stay.
Hong C. Couples China, June 10, 2012
good place and location

close to beach
8.7
this hotel is good, close to beach. there is resterant and shop around there, very convenience.
Ito K. Groups Japan, June 6, 2012
This hotel is close to a beach.

The room was clean and its night was also quiet.
6.7
This hotel is close to a beach. Location convenient for a meal or shopping. Breakfast was also delicious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach PhuketSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Warm WelcomeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - WalkwaySugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - Dressing CornerSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Catwalk Cafe - Buffet BreakfastSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Catwalk RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Internet CornerSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08