Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2074 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2074 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Chularat T.
Thailand
May 31, 2016
Nice place with good price
The hotel is clean with good fashion decoration. The staff are very helpful. Good location.

Wong K.
Hong Kong
May 30, 2016
Trip in Phuket 2016
It's a good location. A few minutes walk can reach the beach. And this beach is calm and not crowdy. I did goto Patong Beach in this trip. It's too many people and noisy. I'll come here again when I goto Phuket.

Photon W.
Thailand
May 20, 2016
Good one
Electric still cut at night for a few times, seems like they can't fix the problem. But the rest is good and value for money.

Tunyaporn P.
Thailand
May 20, 2016
right in the middle of Kata, clean and modern hotel
I like it here, helpful staff and clean room

suksiri A.
Thailand
May 17, 2016
Worse than expected
The photos in Agoda is much nicer than what the hotel really is. Reception staff is not helpful as they should be. We get the rooms at the corner with no view...even we are sure that there are other rooms available. Room is dusty with a very sticky floor. The electricity went down last night we stayed for a couple hours. Not worth the money!!

Taweeporn P.
Thailand
May 11, 2016
Good Location
good location, even not located beside the beach but very near just cross the road. Air-conditioner didn't work well but the staff could fix it. Nice pool and clean room.

hao J.
Australia
May 08, 2016
No water - don't stay here
The pictures are very deceiving. The actual rooms are very old and dirty. The door couldn't even close properly. Staff is slow. The water has stopped quite a few times. You have to wait for more than an hour to take a shower after going to the beach? Ridiculous! Went to Natalie resort for a night at a quarter of the price and I was amazed how clean it is compared to this place. Don't stay here!

Sandra M.
United Kingdom
May 08, 2016
Good location
Great location and value for money

Karen L.
Singapore
May 06, 2016
Overall good
Everything was good and affordable except for location.

Andres M.
Spain
April 29, 2016
Good value for money
We research a hotel nice and close to the beach, so this was it. Nice hotel, good staff and comfortable rooms. The hotel is made with low quality materials but it was really nice to stay there, much better than others with high prices. You get what you pay. We stayed with our 6 months old baby and it was perfect for us, 1 min to the beach! I will come back here.