or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach

20/10 Kata Road, Kata Beach, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sugar Palm Resort - Kata Beach
Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Warm Welcome Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Walkway Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - Dressing Corner Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Catwalk Cafe - Buffet Breakfast Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Catwalk Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Internet Corner
Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1737 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1737)
Sort by:
Frans H. Couples Netherlands, December 11, 2014
This is in our opinion a 4- star hotel

Breakfast, pool, spacious modern like decorated (bath)room
9
We had an excellent stay at this beatiful hotel 😃. Almost everything was very good, only 2 things we were not happy about: 1. Bad WiFi connection & you had to log in "all the time" 2. Not much choice in English tv channels. We would highly recommend this hotel
Shini S. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2014
Not bad for a 3 star hotel.

I like the pool bean bags - the pink bean bag needs stuffing
7.3
The breakfast menu needs to be improved and the staff deployed at the breakfast area needs to be more professional. Otherwise, it's a decent hotel :)
Patrick M. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2014
Good choice

Close proximity to beach, pleasant staff, efficient services
8
Tipatai V. Families with young children Thailand, December 1, 2014
Near the beach

Near the beach, good room
6
We chose here because it is near the beach than the last other hotel we stayed. Beach is really within walking distance. We think we got upgraded to pool access and they provided us a baby cot also. Pool is nice and have large bean bags floating on. Breakfast is ok. Parking lot is small and limited. Bad things we dislike are: room is not very clean or impressive compared to the other hotel we like on Kata. We think it is a bit overpriced compared to the other hotel. There are many mosquitoes inside our room. At first the water pump is slow then later it is ok. It is not very convenient if you have small children because there is only a ceiling shower.
Mas I. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2014
Best location in Kata

The location is the key to this hotel. 3mins away from the beach.
9.7
We booked the pool access room and it was fantastic. The hotel staff greeted us with warmth and polite and specially attentive to our needs. The area and rooms were clean and pool was great. Beach was easy access with just 3mins walked. Will surely come back again.
Fan H. Couples China, November 23, 2014
Perfect for holiday stay

Best breakfast, 5 min to beach, clean room
9.7
Badredine S. Families with older children France, November 14, 2014
Nice hôtel, good location

Location, room open to the pool, the bed
9.3
Joel I. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2014
Sugar Marina, Great location

Location, Location, Location
6.3
We immediately did not feel welcomed here. From the guy who greeted us to the sorting through my phone for the confirmation email. The breakfast was horrible! - all four days i ate less and less with our complimentary breakfast. The hotel though is right across the street from the beach and a short walking distance to massage and food.
Prawpiroon H. Families with young children Thailand, November 9, 2014
No service mild for children

Good location,good breakfast
7
Reception no service mild for children, I early booking for 3 months 3rooms but I don't have closed room and no convenience for reception
James G. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
Excellent Value

The proximity of the hotel is excellent, it is central for shopping, and Kata beach is a 2 min stroll away. The room was tastefully decored
8.3
We only stayed for 1 night but we knew where this hotel was positioned and Kata beach is beautiful. Our room was spacious and had a nautical theme with balcony overlooking the pool area. Walk straight out of the lobby and you are right in the middle of the shopping and restaurant. A short stroll across the road and you are on Kata beach so position is perfect. Included in the price was a great buffet breakfast to start the day. We would have loved to stay longer but our schedule wouldn't allow it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach PhuketSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Warm WelcomeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - WalkwaySugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - Dressing CornerSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Catwalk Cafe - Buffet BreakfastSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Catwalk RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Internet CornerSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03