or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach

20/10 Kata Road, Kata Beach, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sugar Palm Resort - Kata Beach
Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe
Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1776 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1776)
Sort by:
Ramia S. Families with young children Sweden, February 25, 2015
Good location

The staff, good location, the breakfast
9.3
We had a 5 nice days here. The staff was kindly and played with our daughter, 8 month. The breakfast was really good, the location was perfect. Just some steps ( 4minutes) from the beach and near everything. The hotel was nice but could do some reparation. The gym was really small but ok for 5 days. The poolarea didn't have so many sunbeds and all the sunbeds in the sun was taken after breakfast. I would stay here again if I return to Kata.
Karen B. Solo travelers Canada, February 22, 2015
aa great resting place

quiet, the pool, close to the beach
8.3
My stay, with a friend, was delightful! We enjoyed a quiet space to rest and be rejuvinated. We enjoyed the decor, the pool, the loungers (at first I was concerned there would not be enough pool loungers - but we were always able to find one where we wanted it - in the sun or shade. We enjoyed the beach - it was close enough. It was cleaner than I've seen before. If you want to do more - there is plenty to do - but we wanted rest and we found it.
Daniel W. Couples Canada, February 9, 2015
Nice Place

Close to the beach, nice atmosphere, good places for dining and massages
8.7
Even though the beds were a little hard, it was a good stay. There was a nice breeze blowing through the pool part of the hotel. The hotel is across the street from beautiful Kata beach. Dining around the hotel is more of an international fare. But there a a few good local places should you know where to look. The hotel staff were generally very helpful and attentive. We would stay here again if we came back to Phuket.
Ian B. Couples Australia, February 9, 2015
My third stay here

Well fitted, quiet comfortable room with balcony. Short stroll to perfect sea/beach. No uncouth Russians.
8
Very good. That is why we stayed twice and will return in the future.
Jason C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 30, 2015
Reference

Helpful staff but a bit loud
6.7
Panida K. Couples Thailand, January 29, 2015
Excellent hotel for the money you paid

Staff, facilities and location
10
Perfect! Had a room with pool access - worth the money, the room was elegent, love the design. Staff was friendly and helpful. Had lunch and dinner at the corners, same owner as the hotel and the food was awesome! The beach was just a short walk. Love it and will be back again.
Camille W. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2015
Not what we expected.

location, location, location.
6
Dear Holiday makers... my fiancé and I stayed at this resort on the 21st.January 2015 for 6 nights including breakfast. The pictures on the website make the hotel look luxurious however this hotel is nothing more than a standard 3* hotel. The location is convenient, so if you are thinking about paying for breakfast, i would recommend getting the option without breakfast as there is a LOT of variety just a stones throw away. The breakfast at the hotel is OK, but limited options. The beach is just across the street which is good because we couldn't use the pool, due to the fact there was 8 sun lounges which were in the shade. The pool itself is dirty. We had the deluxe suite with pool view which was nice of an evening because the pool looks pretty from the balcony with the lights reflecting. When we first checking into the room, the English TV channels were not working. We asked the staff to fix it, which took 2 days. The mini bar is replenished everyday and is free which is a nice touch. It contains a snickers, a beer, coke and 2 waters. If you are getting this hotel for under 90 dollars (60 pounds / night ) INCL Breakfast (pool view) then I suppose you can't really complain because other hotels in this area are more expensive. I would say it is a good 'pit stop hotel'. Please do not expect this to be a resort, just a place to crash for the night :-)
Gurkan I. Couples Turkey, January 26, 2015
great location

location , breakfast , room size
9.7
Really decently sized rooms..spacious and clean..near the beach..i would stay again..
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2015
Location

location.price.bed
9
perfect
Krisztian N. Solo travelers Finland, January 21, 2015
Perfect relaxation

closeness to Kata sand beach and all kind of services what you need.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach PhuketSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Catwalk RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Catwalk RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Catwalk RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Catwalk RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Catwalk RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Catwalk RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Catwalk RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Business CenterSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Internet CornerSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Warm WelcomeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - LobbySugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - LobbySugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - InteriorSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - InteriorSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06