or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach

20/10 Kata Road, Kata Beach, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sugar Palm Resort - Kata Beach
Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Exterior Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Warm Welcome Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Walkway Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - Dressing Corner Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Catwalk Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Black Pearl Restaurant - Kata Beach Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Mama Restaurant - Kata Beach Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Internet Corner Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Room
Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Guest Room Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1685 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1685)
Sort by:
Gary E. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2014
Wonderful Smiling Staff and beautiful rooms

Large Room with beautiful Bath, Very helpful friendly staff. Great location.
10
Staff was helpful in everyway. We have stayed here before. Love it and will stay again. Breakfast was very good. Pool wonderful. Quiet yet just a 2 block walk to the beach. We love the modern Zen decor. Beds are some of the best around. Only thing that could be improved is their WiFi didn't always work. They (Owners) need to invest in a better system. I consider this an ownership problem and not the fault of any of the staff. Still will return. Hotel is a great value.
Soong N. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Great place. Small & nice

Location, clean & relaxing
8.3
Good. Only wish staffs can speak better English
Shenxiang G. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
sugar marina resort- fashion

free complimentary drinks in the fridge everyday
9
wonderful except that the pool can be dirty at times
Gregory L. Groups Australia, September 7, 2014
great area great price great hotel

location , price , breakfast
10
would recommend this hotel to any one , location is great , staff fantastic friendly went out of there to help you , nothing was a problem ,even the cleaning lady was happy , i will be going back again next year @ the same hotel
Lo H. Groups Hong Kong, September 3, 2014
one of the best resort hotel in kata beach

good location, very convenient with a vareity choice of retail shop surrounding the hotel, not as crowd as patong and with more space and privacy.
8
I have seen the promotion for sugar mariner with the room rate at a discount of 46% which makes me interested. I made up my mind and search for their website. Once I have gone through the pics and description, I am not able to believe that such a nice hotel with reasonable facilities plus free wifi and mini bar, the room rate per person is less than USD30 per day. When I enter the deluxe room of the hotel, I am sure I have got the right choice. Each room got a private balcony and day by day you will have a surprise that little bird will locate at the balcony just to say good morning to you. The hotel is near to the kata beach with lots of retails (such as restaurants, body massage, seven eleven....) in which you can spend all your time near this area. That is to say you can save a lot of transportation cost. Kata beach is very good for surfing. In compare with patong, kata beach is not so crowded and you will not having a nervous feeling. To further comment on this hotel, first their free wifi service is having a problem starting at 10:00 pm to 3:00 am each day. Secondly, you should improve the comunication skill of your staff at the front desk. Overall, I will score 8.5(10 is highest) for this hotel.
Sakuntala C. Solo travelers Thailand, September 3, 2014
unreal hotel

position food pool
10
Helena D. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
Best value for money!

Location, connecting rooms, value for money!
8.3
Cui W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 30, 2014
Safe and comfy hotel near to the beach

Location and the convenience that all amenities were close by. Kata beach literally a stone's throw away.
8.7
Safe and comfortable. Rooms are clean, service staff excellent and very helpful.
Maria F. Groups Philippines, August 29, 2014
Near the beach

Accommodation, food and location
6.7
Overall average.
Chun K. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
Good service, clean room, good location

Good service, clean room, good location
8.7
Friendly staff, brought us to our room. Room was clean and pleasant, daily free can of coke, water, beer, free snickers. Near restaurants, beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach PhuketSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - ExteriorSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Warm WelcomeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - WalkwaySugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - Dressing CornerSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Catwalk RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Black Pearl Restaurant - Kata BeachSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Mama Restaurant - Kata BeachSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Internet CornerSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Guest RoomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08