or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach

20/10 Kata Road, Kata Beach, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sugar Palm Resort - Kata Beach

Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Exterior Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Warm Welcome Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Living Hall Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Walkway Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - Dressing Corner Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Catwalk Restaurant
Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Black Pearl Restaurant - Kata Beach Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Mama Restaurant - Kata Beach Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Internet Corner Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Room Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Guest Room Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1638 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1638)
Sort by:
David G. Couples Canada, July 23, 2014
A very nice, classy hotel very close to the beach.

Decor, cleanliness, pool
8.3
This is a very nice hotel with excellent facilities and location in a nice part of Kata Beach. We also ate at the nearby Mali Restaurant.
Ivy E. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2014
Value for money

Swimming pool, breakfast buffet, customer service
10
Jiaobing T. Families with older children China, July 22, 2014
Awesome

Location, Price, Staff
9.7
Awesome
Irene Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 21, 2014
Overall is good except staff attitude

Location, Easy Access
7.3
2nd time staying here. family and friends all love this location. But few of the staffs have attitude problems. Due to on a holiday, we just let it go as we do not want to spoil our holiday mood.
Minh H. Groups Vietnam, July 20, 2014
Relaxing

Well-located, nice staff, reasonable price
9
In brief, it was great. I love its location: 2 minute walk from the beach (you can see the beach from the balcony), near many shops, restaurants and local vendor, letter post box. 7/11, family mart are around.
Saralynn L. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2014
great location, staff were very helpful!

Location, Staff, Room
8.3
The staff, particularly Tikky, extended our check out time for free when my boyfriend got ill. It was such a relief since he was very sick and needed to rest more. Lovely hotel, centrally located.
Wittawat C. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2014
Worth for money

Staff serviceQuality of roomPrice
8.3
Pleasant with nice service of staff members. The room is very well prepared and the price/night is worth for money. There's a nice restaurant and cafe in front of hotel, as well as convenient store, 7/11.
Sompong J. Couples Thailand, July 12, 2014
Utterly amazing

friendly staff, clean room, great breakfast
10
I requested a specially decorated room and they did just that. Also, the first day as I checked in, I lost my cell phone in the taxi cab and the receptionists were helping me out to get the cell phone back 2 days later. Whenever my wife and I walked past the front desk, they made us feel like the only guests in the hotel and they were more like friends than just receptionists. I decided to extend my stay at Sugar Marina Fashion for another 8 days because my wife and I felt amazing at the hotel. They were part of the best experience we had in Phuket.
Sompong J. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2014
Comfortable, gorgeous, great environment

location, breakfast, room
10
It was amazing... Really calm, clean, cosy.
Sompong J. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2014
Very pleasant stay

great breakfast, nice staff, perfect location
10
Sugar Marina Fashion hotel is literally 3 minute walk to the beach. As I extended my stay at the hotel 3 times, I am offered to do 3 reviews. The only down side I can see is that parts of the hotel wall are run down. And the gym has just 4 - 5 equipment and very small, not suitable for more than 3 people. The wifi there is almost non-existent - so if you really need to do something with the internet, you better pack some internet device stick with you or something. Other than that, Sugar Marina Fashion hotel is an amazing hotel to stay. And I will stay at their hotel again if my wife and I will go to Phuket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach PhuketSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - ExteriorSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Warm WelcomeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Living HallSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - WalkwaySugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - Dressing CornerSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Catwalk RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Black Pearl Restaurant - Kata BeachSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Mama Restaurant - Kata BeachSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Internet CornerSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Guest RoomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06