or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach

20/10 Kata Road, Kata Beach, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sugar Palm Resort - Kata Beach
Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Exterior Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Warm Welcome Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Walkway Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - Dressing Corner Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Catwalk Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Black Pearl Restaurant - Kata Beach Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Mama Restaurant - Kata Beach Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Internet Corner Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Room
Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Guest Room Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1665 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1665)
Sort by:
Maria F. Groups Philippines, August 29, 2014
Near the beach

Accommodation, food and location
6.7
Overall average.
Chun K. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
Good service, clean room, good location

Good service, clean room, good location
8.7
Friendly staff, brought us to our room. Room was clean and pleasant, daily free can of coke, water, beer, free snickers. Near restaurants, beach.
Kimberly A. Families with young children Philippines, August 14, 2014
worst airport transfer ever experienced

location, room size, complementary mini bar
4.7
this is the exact email i sent them. no reply to date. i would like to report the driver who took us to the airport yesterday. we were booked, our schedule was 7:40pm. he took us to the parking lot of the airport, rather than the departure drop off. we had to walk a long way & go up from the arrival area parking with all our luggage and an infant! he said he wasn't allowed to go in because he'll be fined . did you assign us a driver? we paid for airport transfer, the minimum expectation is to be dropped off at the departure area, not the parking entrance. we asked your driver for help since his vehicle is the one with the issue, he was rude & just sped off. why did you assign a driver who's not allowed in the airport? for all that money, we should have just hired a taxi. we opted for the hotel transport so it's safer, but no, it was a worse outcome for us.
Eleanor S. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2014
Top Resort!!

Breakfast, contemporary design, location opposite beach
10
Comfortable, relaxing and a little luxurious. Would recommend without hesitation - a professional outfit - breakfast is brilliant!
Changwen Z. Couples China, August 9, 2014
Good Choice in Kata Beach

1. Warm and Hearted Service
9
Bjorn N. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2014
Worth it

Location, Price, Comfort
7.7
Overall good. But was quite disappointed with some of the reception staff. Requested for them to do us a favor by calling the tour agency as the pickup was late, and we did not purchase a local sim card, but the current male receptionist on duty doesn't give a hoot about us and asked us to call from our room, and said like 'okay up to you'. Personally felt he was being very rude and unhelpful. However, the other staffs were much better. On a side note, do take note that if you want to deposit your luggage at the reception area, make sure they put it with them or out from the public's view. They left my bags beside the reception, where it was a blind spot (they couldn't see it). So just do take note. But overall, well worth the stay and comfort.
Bruce M. Couples Australia, August 2, 2014
A great small comfortable resort

location to shops and beach, breakfast and restaurant, quality rooms
8.7
This resort has recently undergone major renovations. Has a good pool area with a great breakfast presentation. Good restaurants close by. Easy walk to good shopping and the beach. Good friendly attentive staff. Thanks Sugar Marina
Zhang C. Groups China, August 2, 2014
Highly Recommended

Convenient
8.7
Jewel O. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
worth the money!

Good location, comfy room & nice swimming pool
8.3
I'll definitely pick this hotel again!
David G. Couples Canada, July 23, 2014
A very nice, classy hotel very close to the beach.

Decor, cleanliness, pool
8.3
This is a very nice hotel with excellent facilities and location in a nice part of Kata Beach. We also ate at the nearby Mali Restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach PhuketSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - ExteriorSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Warm WelcomeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - WalkwaySugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room - Dressing CornerSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Catwalk RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Black Pearl Restaurant - Kata BeachSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Mama Restaurant - Kata BeachSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Internet CornerSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Guest RoomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08