Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2073 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2073 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Chularat T. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice place with good price
The hotel is clean with good fashion decoration. The staff are very helpful. Good location.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Wong K. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Trip in Phuket 2016
It's a good location. A few minutes walk can reach the beach. And this beach is calm and not crowdy. I did goto Patong Beach in this trip. It's too many people and noisy. I'll come here again when I goto Phuket.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Photon W. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good one
Electric still cut at night for a few times, seems like they can't fix the problem. But the rest is good and value for money.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Tunyaporn P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
right in the middle of Kata, clean and modern hotel
I like it here, helpful staff and clean room
Reviewed May 20, 2016

suksiri A. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Worse than expected
The photos in Agoda is much nicer than what the hotel really is. Reception staff is not helpful as they should be. We get the rooms at the corner with no view...even we are sure that there are other rooms available. Room is dusty with a very sticky floor. The electricity went down last night we stayed for a couple hours. Not worth the money!!
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Taweeporn P. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good Location
good location, even not located beside the beach but very near just cross the road. Air-conditioner didn't work well but the staff could fix it. Nice pool and clean room.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

hao J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
No water - don't stay here
The pictures are very deceiving. The actual rooms are very old and dirty. The door couldn't even close properly. Staff is slow. The water has stopped quite a few times. You have to wait for more than an hour to take a shower after going to the beach? Ridiculous! Went to Natalie resort for a night at a quarter of the price and I was amazed how clean it is compared to this place. Don't stay here!
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Sandra M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location
Great location and value for money
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Karen L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Overall good
Everything was good and affordable except for location.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Andres M. from Spain
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good value for money
We research a hotel nice and close to the beach, so this was it. Nice hotel, good staff and comfortable rooms. The hotel is made with low quality materials but it was really nice to stay there, much better than others with high prices. You get what you pay. We stayed with our 6 months old baby and it was perfect for us, 1 min to the beach! I will come back here.
Reviewed April 29, 2016