or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach

20/10 Kata Road, Kata Beach, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sugar Palm Resort - Kata Beach
Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe
Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1788 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1788)
Sort by:
Karen T. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
Different Ratings

Location, Room Size, Room Service Promptness
5.7
I stayed here with my other family members and we had different views about the room quality. We found ours very good, mostly clean, no doubt there are stains here and there. HOwever, my family members felt this hotel to be very dirty, their rooms, curtains, sand under bedsheet. Staff performance was indeed not what you would think of 4-star. You can have 3 staff handling 1 check-in service. The restaurant staff is definitely not up to standard too. I see birds trying to eat from the plates at outside seating. Instead of helping, 2 staff were behind reservation board on their mobile phone. Coffee is definitely NOT good. It's sourish for both days we were there. Finally, we have to say the main plus point is only the location. I could get good quality sleep as our room is facing a small side street (minimal traffic). Will probably look at other hotels if I visit Kata again.
Paul M. Couples Australia, March 13, 2015
Great stay at Sugar Marina

Friendly staff, Willingness to assist, Amenities
9.3
Our stay at Sugar Marina was great. We were upgraded from a pool view to a pool access room upon arrival which was a pleasant surprise. The staff helped us print out our flight boarding passes, the room and amenities were clean and pleasant. We did not eat at the Resort so I cannot comment on the quality of the meals (although I did see quite a few people tucking in and it looked good). I would recommend the Resort as a good central place to stay that offers good value for money. Paul and Lynette (Australia)
John L. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
Fantastic

great service. beautiful room . nothing is too much trouble attitude
9.7
Fantastic. I highly recommend. Andbim pretty fussy.
Samantha S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2015
Great Location

Great Location, Staff Performance, Food
7.7
Ramia S. Families with young children Sweden, February 25, 2015
Good location

The staff, good location, the breakfast
9.3
We had a 5 nice days here. The staff was kindly and played with our daughter, 8 month. The breakfast was really good, the location was perfect. Just some steps ( 4minutes) from the beach and near everything. The hotel was nice but could do some reparation. The gym was really small but ok for 5 days. The poolarea didn't have so many sunbeds and all the sunbeds in the sun was taken after breakfast. I would stay here again if I return to Kata.
Karen B. Solo travelers Canada, February 22, 2015
aa great resting place

quiet, the pool, close to the beach
8.3
My stay, with a friend, was delightful! We enjoyed a quiet space to rest and be rejuvinated. We enjoyed the decor, the pool, the loungers (at first I was concerned there would not be enough pool loungers - but we were always able to find one where we wanted it - in the sun or shade. We enjoyed the beach - it was close enough. It was cleaner than I've seen before. If you want to do more - there is plenty to do - but we wanted rest and we found it.
Daniel W. Couples Canada, February 9, 2015
Nice Place

Close to the beach, nice atmosphere, good places for dining and massages
8.7
Even though the beds were a little hard, it was a good stay. There was a nice breeze blowing through the pool part of the hotel. The hotel is across the street from beautiful Kata beach. Dining around the hotel is more of an international fare. But there a a few good local places should you know where to look. The hotel staff were generally very helpful and attentive. We would stay here again if we came back to Phuket.
Ian B. Couples Australia, February 9, 2015
My third stay here

Well fitted, quiet comfortable room with balcony. Short stroll to perfect sea/beach. No uncouth Russians.
8
Very good. That is why we stayed twice and will return in the future.
Jason C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 30, 2015
Reference

Helpful staff but a bit loud
6.7
Panida K. Couples Thailand, January 29, 2015
Excellent hotel for the money you paid

Staff, facilities and location
10
Perfect! Had a room with pool access - worth the money, the room was elegent, love the design. Staff was friendly and helpful. Had lunch and dinner at the corners, same owner as the hotel and the food was awesome! The beach was just a short walk. Love it and will be back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach PhuketSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Catwalk RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Catwalk RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Catwalk RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Catwalk RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Catwalk RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Catwalk RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Catwalk RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Business CenterSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Internet CornerSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Warm WelcomeSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - LobbySugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - LobbySugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - InteriorSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - InteriorSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Sugar Marina Resort - Fashion - Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05