arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2054 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2054 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.6 Karen L.
Singapore
May 06, 2016
Overall good
Everything was good and affordable except for location.

8 Andres M.
Spain
April 29, 2016
Good value for money
We research a hotel nice and close to the beach, so this was it. Nice hotel, good staff and comfortable rooms. The hotel is made with low quality materials but it was really nice to stay there, much better than others with high prices. You get what you pay. We stayed with our 6 months old baby and it was perfect for us, 1 min to the beach! I will come back here.

8.4 Andres M.
Spain
April 29, 2016
Very good
We research a hotel nice and close to the beach, so this was it. Nice hotel, good staff and comfortable rooms. The hotel is made with low quality materials but it was really nice to stay there, much better than others with high prices. You get what you pay. We stayed with our 6 months old baby and it was perfect for us, 1 min to the beach! I will come back here.

10 ALVIN K.
Singapore
April 27, 2016
Great Location and Hospitable Staff
It is our second stay at Sugar Marina Fashion and our fourth stay for the Sugar Marina Resort Chain; namely Fashion, Nautical and Art. All of them are great value for money, have a theme concept unique to each but we like it best at Sugar Marina Fashion as the staff are really friendly and helpful (the restaurant staff presented our daughter with a cake when they found out that it was her birthday that morning), the location is convenient to the beach (just across the road and a short walk of about 2 to 3 minutes) and shop plus eateries (literally at the entrance of the hotel, and the room was value for money (clean, safe and for us, baby friendly). We look forward again to our next stay and perhaps we will try Sugar Marina Surf :-) but we'll certainly miss the staff at Fashion (likely to pop by and say hi with our baby should we stay at Surf).

9.6 Johann H.
South Africa
April 25, 2016
Excellent Hotel
We enjoyed our stay here, breakfast is a little expensive, so we opted for loal breakfast but the services and hotel staff were excellent.

7.2 mirco B.
Italy
April 21, 2016
Good
Good! Bit noisy the 5th floor because of the air conditioning machine

6.8 Tim H.
Australia
April 20, 2016
5 Star air-con
Close to the beach. Breakfast good. Very comfortable room,everything you need. Very nice swimming pool. We have stayed at a lot of hotels.would recommend this hotel. Above average for price on special deal.

10 YIng F.
China
April 17, 2016
Great Location
Great location

5.2 ANGUS C.
United Kingdom
April 15, 2016
quite near the beach, nice rooms, expensive breakfast
quite near the beach, nice rooms, expensive breakfast

7.2 Tai D.
Malaysia
March 29, 2016
Overall
Night time it have a lot mosquito at balcony