or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach

2/4 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sugar Marina Resort
Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe - Bathroom Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Mamarine Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Mamarine Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Mamarine Restaurant
Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Mamarine Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Mamarine Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
244 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (244)
Sort by:
Yi L. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Good service and location

hotel design, customer service and customer accomodation concern
6.7
The hotel is very near to the Kata beach if you walk thru the nearby restaurant, but quite far to the Kata Noi beach because the beach is mainly occupied by another big resort. The staff is friendly, and can see that hotel concerns to customer comfort by serving different kind of drinks in mini bar and providing extra towels in the room in case we want to go swimming pool or beach. I am also satisfied with their breakfast, there is a variety of food for our choices especially the thai style pastry. It was good!
Namju L. Couples South Korea, August 12, 2014
Nice hotel for young couple or girls!

Location, marin style interior, great breakfast
9.3
Most of all, location, breakfast are perfect. Its just 5 min away from the Kata beach. The staffs are very friendly and well- arranged check-in system. Also, I really enjoyed looking around the special theme of the hotel, 'mediterranean style'. The hotel was a bit small actually so that it was very easy to go around the hotel and free wifi was pretty good too. However, I suggest do not stay at deluxe room. I stayed at deluxe room but couldn't use the balcony at all since there was one side of hill (almost like a wall) very close to in front of the balcony...I guess pool view or pool access room are much better. Overall, I'm really satisfied with this hotel, and would like to visit again.
Philip C. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2014
Excellent value for money, quiet, clean

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7.7
No complaints , would stay again.
James B. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2014
this place is the best hotel I have ever stayed at

clean, staff great, and the breakfast is number 1, that coffee was so good I never drink more than one cup, every morning I had 3
10
only problem I had I wanted a car to pick me up at the airport, no one came, after 4 phone calls, couldn't understand my E mail address? but it was a great stay
Chun K. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
superB

Low density, good location & environment.
8.7
##AWESOME##
Leanne B. Families with older children Australia, July 24, 2014
Great hotel, great Staff

Happy staff, clean rooms, yummy breakfast
8.7
My family and I loved it there. I loved the nautical theme of the hotel and all the furnishings were very nice. The location was perfect for us, just a short walk to the beach down one of the alleys. Breakfast everyday was really nice and they had a lovely selection that catered for everyone's tastes. I have to mention all of the staff, they were always smiling and happy which makes this place a great place to holiday at, they were very helpful with everything as well. We used the Mama Rine restuarant a few times to dine in or snacks by the pool and everything was really nice. We loved our complimentary mini bar daily, To all the staff thanks for making our stay so wonderful!
Shu Y. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2014
enjoyable stay

Spacious, clean and quiet
8.7
This hotel is located mid-hill, upsloped, hence the surroundings are generally more quiet. But a few mins walk away you are able to reach the beaches, the pubs and restaurants. The staff in the hotel are very helpful with very positive customer service. The hotel rooms are very spacious and clean, with navy-marine themed decor designed. Very pretty in my own opinion.
Hau Y. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Good place for rest and relax

Clean room, polite staff, comfortable stay
8.3
The 3 days 2 night stay at this hotel was very relax, especially at this low peak season on June. A five minutes walk from hotel to the beach. There were some popular shop can be found everywhere, massage shop, bike rental shop, pharmacy shop, convenience shop, currency exchange shop and restaurants...
Joyce A. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2014
great!

room is clean, bed is comfy. nice pool. good breakfast.
7.7
it was our second time and its great! sugar marina nautical will still be in our top choices if we will go back to phuket.
Soawarat F. Business travelers Thailand, May 30, 2014
Good

Bed, Brakfast, Beaches
7.7
Bed is very good, Near to the beaches and nice view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - OverviewSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - LobbySugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - LobbySugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe - BathroomSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Mamarine RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Mamarine RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Mamarine RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Mamarine RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Mamarine RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03