Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach

2/4 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sugar Marina Resort
Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe - Bathroom Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Mamarine Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Mamarine Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Mamarine Restaurant
Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Mamarine Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Mamarine Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (19)
Sort by:
Xi C. Families with older children China, August 1, 2014
overall good services

staff performance, location, stylish
6.7
overall nice and we enjoyed stay there
Leanne B. Families with older children Australia, July 24, 2014
Great hotel, great Staff

Happy staff, clean rooms, yummy breakfast
8.7
My family and I loved it there. I loved the nautical theme of the hotel and all the furnishings were very nice. The location was perfect for us, just a short walk to the beach down one of the alleys. Breakfast everyday was really nice and they had a lovely selection that catered for everyone's tastes. I have to mention all of the staff, they were always smiling and happy which makes this place a great place to holiday at, they were very helpful with everything as well. We used the Mama Rine restuarant a few times to dine in or snacks by the pool and everything was really nice. We loved our complimentary mini bar daily, To all the staff thanks for making our stay so wonderful!
Jiayi L. Families with older children China, March 14, 2014
Nice place for staying, definitely come back again

Friendly staff, good services and nice hotel design
9.7
Fantastic hotel, very close to the beaches and local restaurants. All staff are friendly and helpful, good airport transfer/taxi services.
Wai L. Families with older children Singapore, June 27, 2013
Great stay!

Big room and bathroom. Cute Nautical theme! Comfy bed.
9.3
Very pleasant and comfy. Although it is a simple hotel, the room is clean and cosy. Feel very relax! Near beach and lots of eateries around.
Mary A. Families with older children United States of America, April 25, 2013
really enjoyed the room. it has comfortable beds

room, staff, cleanliness
8.7
Zhanna A. Families with older children Kazakhstan, February 9, 2013
lovely hotel with close location to the sea

small and cosy, new and clean, nice interior, close to the sea (5 min walk), good food at hotel restaurant, helpful and friendly staff, free wifi
8.3
though hotel's openning was on january 15th, we stayed there in the begining of february and there were still some reconstructions which we didn't mind. we liked it!
Hotel Feature Tip: rooms closer to the reception area are better for wifi use
Parinada K. Families with older children Thailand, April 13, 2013
เพื่อการพักผ่อนที่เงียบสงบ

ใหม่ สะอาด สวยงาม
9.3
ที่พัก สวยงาม และยังใหม่อยู่มากๆ อาจเป็นเพราะเพิ่งเปิดได้ไม่นาน มีการตกแต่งอย่างมีศิลปะ สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกเพียงพอ ถึงแม้อาจจะห่างออกมาจากตัวชายหาดไปบ้าง แต่ความสวยงามของรีสอร์ทก็สามารถชดเชยกันได้ หากมาภูเก็ตคราวหน้าก็อยากจะกลับมาพักที่นี่อีกค่ะ
Zhang L. Families with older children China, April 5, 2014
小而不错的酒店

装修风格,员工服务,价格的实惠程度
8.3
普吉的酒店太多,因为不想一直住在芭东,就在卡隆和卡塔看看,结果发觉Sugar Marina Resort 的评分都很高,好像还有3店不同的酒店,就挑了这家好像是新开的,位置在呢离卡塔海滩是不远,每天步行大概5分钟就到,就是酒店在一个上坡的地方,每天走上走下的,年纪大的家庭就不要考虑了。酒店虽然不大,但是装修挺有特色的,泳池的灯每天晚上会亮,很漂亮,卡塔海滩老外多,特别是很多俄罗斯客人,所以酒店的早餐也都以西餐为主,自助的品种虽然不是非常多,但是也挺好的。总体住宿的2晚都过得挺好的,员工也很热情亲切,有求必应,见面也都笑嘻嘻的,办理入住和退房也很快,所以觉得这家性价比挺高的。
Yan W. Families with older children China, August 24, 2013
这是一家主题酒店,主打海洋风,很清爽简洁

工作人员很友好,打扫及时,对客人的要求能及时回应
9
酒店规模不太,小巧而清雅,服务很好,我们凌晨三点要出发去机场,房间电话坏了,工作人员及时上楼通知,非常贴心。
Li Z. Families with older children China, August 15, 2013
这次定的是没有早餐的,不过我妹妹他们在饭厅吃了午饭,都说不好吃,酒店住宿是很不错,性价比高

设计漂亮,有淋浴和浴缸,还有个小型健身房
8.3
各方面都挺好的,可惜没时间多住几晚,离卡塔和卡伦海滩非常近,但是这些海滩的东西不是很好吃,没巴东的好啊

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - OverviewSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - LobbySugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - LobbySugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - DeluxeSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe - BathroomSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Mamarine RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Mamarine RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Mamarine RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Mamarine RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Mamarine RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Nautical – Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03