Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel

1 Coktanote soi 3, Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Access Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Access Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Access Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Access Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Interior Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3739 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3739)
Sort by:
Helle E. Families with older children Denmark, December 30, 2010
Huge rooms but too hilly

The size of the room is great and we liked the bathrooms
5.7
it was not stated on your sight that you had to be young and with good healt to get up those hills - very bad signage for the lift. super with big rooms and the bathrooms were great.
Restaurant Tip: Two cheefs is a great restaurant!
Kajsa A. Couples Sweden, December 30, 2010
Great view and perfect location

Amazing view from the swimmingpools, nice rooms and great service.
8.7
Really nice hotel with an amazing view over the sea and the town.
Shopping Tip: Night market
Anthony W. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2010
Great place to chill and relax.

Swimming pool with fantastic view.
6.7
a fantastic place for couple to relax and enjoy a holiday. rooms are big and the views are great. the staff are very friendly and once out of the hotel, you can find food and shopping easily. the hotel is just steps away from kata beach or kata noi beach.
Jaruwan P. Couples Thailand, December 26, 2010
Good location

Great pool
6.7
Mali restaurant is tasteless and poor of service. Price is not reasonable!!
Carolina P. Groups Portugal, December 26, 2010
Nice Hotel,Good Service, very close to the beach

Modern, Sunny, Close to the beach, helpful warm staff
6.7
nice, sunny modern rooms. staff was very helpful and warm, always with a smile. hotel restaurant is overpriced but the hotel is just next to a nice and convenient restaurant that serves breakfast, lunch and diner. very close to the beach (5min) but it is a bit over crowded beach.
Mary E. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2010
Nice Modern Hotel. Near beach.

about 5 minutes walk to the beach.
6.7
it's a nice modern hotel that is about 5 minutes walk to kata beach. we had a pool access room. we had to take 2 lifts to our room and do a bit of walking. the room is nice and the pool could use a bit of cleaning up. sun deck was pretty old. the view from our balcony was lovely and we can see the beach.
Travel tip: There's this really cute restaurant that you can see when you're walking down the slope from the hotel. They have really nice tom yam soup. Kata is a more relaxed place and the beach is better compared to patong.
Luke S. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2010
modern clean rooms will mac and great pools

swimming pools, view, mac, and internet, modern, young and hip feel, near to everything
8.7
great 6 days no complaints,
Hendra B. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2010
Nice Hotel with Nice Pool Access

Located in nice & quite Kata Beach; minimalist & clean room and also equipped with mini mac & free wi-fi; big bath tub; good pool access
7.3
As overall, we love staying at this hotel.We upgraded our room from pool view to be grand pool access. The room is designed minimalist and clean and also equipped with mini MAC & free wi-fi. At the beginning, we were really enjoyed the pool which was located directly in front of our room, but the next days we were surprised to see there were some other hotel guests who climbed up the stair to our pool and swam in our pool. They were really made us feel inconvenient. Another bad feeling occured when we were in check out process. They charged us a bottle evian and made me explain for many times that we didn't open or drink any evian bottle in our mini bar. In fact, we bought a lot of food and drink from nearest seven eleven.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For Sightseeing, u can rent a car and driving by yourself. It's quice cheap, only THB 1,200 for 24 hours. Better than use public taxi or hotel limo.
Musa A. Couples Turkey, December 20, 2010
Lovely hotel big nice room with good view

big nice room good view
8.3
we stayed 8 days and we wanted to stay another 8 days The hotel is very nice! big nice rooms with free wifi:.
Hotel Feature Tip: the breakfast is expensive in hotel!
Raoul V. Couples Netherlands, December 20, 2010
Good location, quiet, nice room

modern and clean
8.7
You will be welcome by the excellent and professional staff. Hotal has excellent rooms with mini bar at affordable prices. You will enjoy your stay and can go out walking to many shops, restaurants and bars downhill

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel PhuketSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand DeluxeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand DeluxeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand DeluxeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand DeluxeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand DeluxeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand DeluxeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand DeluxeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Jacuzzi DeluxeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Jacuzzi DeluxeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Jacuzzi DeluxeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Jacuzzi DeluxeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool AccessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool AccessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool AccessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool AccessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Jacuzzi DeluxeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand DeluxeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand DeluxeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - InteriorSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ViewSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PoolSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ViewSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ViewSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ViewSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ViewSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ViewSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A07