arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 3976 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3976 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

10 Nicola R.
United Kingdom
December 20, 2010
Fantastic hotel, Highly recommeded!!
Excellent service and facilities & superb bathroom
bit of a steep incline to entrance
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. Its a beautiful hotel in a lovley location. Excellent views. There is a bit of a steep incline to the hotel but a very short walk so hardly matters!! Superb service and facilities - highly recommend! Very chic and stylish hotel with all mod cons. Wished i could have stayed longer!

7 SU-ET M.
Thailand
December 20, 2010
Excellent grand pool access, but poor check-in
Grand pool access room, room and hotel facilities
check-in was delayed, as current customer booked for a late check-out. reluctant to give us in return, when we requested a late check-out. however, overall hotel was ok. would go back again.

6.7 Tina H.
Australia
December 19, 2010
Great Hotel
Modern and Clean
Our room was cozy and offered many new gadgets. The decor was modern and earthy. Like most hotels, it had a TV, fridge, and kettle. For those who is interested in having a nice long bath, it would be a good idea to spend a bit more money upgrading the room with a jacuzzi.

9 Hisako Y.
Japan
December 17, 2010
Great value for the great facility
modern design, big room with spa on veranda, nice swimming pools
non
we stayed in a grand pool view room for 5 nights. i loved everything of this hotel. the room was very nice and clean and has not only pool view but ocean view as well. the swimming pool was romantic at night with its illumination. the staff were very kind. i don't know about the food because we didn't eat breakfast in the hotel.

7 chelsey H.
United States
December 16, 2010
beautiful view but very cold, indifferent staff
location, interior design, view
staff act as if they are in pain, and exert no effort to assist guests
We loved the view, and the price was great on agoda, but the staff's attitude really cast a shadow on our stay here. We were only in Phuket for a night, and then headed to Railay, and found the service to be as it has been throughout Thailand--incredible. This hotel is an aberration, and we would rather support a more gracious environment.

8 Pote S.
Thailand
December 15, 2010
Very outstanding hotel up on the hill side.
Very big rooms and very good view over looking swimming pool.
Toilet is quite big but the finishing is only cement polishing which is looked very dirty and cheap decoartion.
A very good hotel on an outstanding location, up on the hill but closed to the beach and the town. Lots of very good restaurants surrounding in the area.

9.3 Muhammad A.
Malaysia
December 15, 2010
The Best, The trendiest Hotel in Phuket!
Free Wifi, Mac Mini in room, Trendiest Hotel in Phuket, Cheap in room bar,
Going uphill... a strange smell in the second lift
4th hotel out of 4 hotel in our honeymoon. The 2nd trendiest hotel voted in tripadvisor. I rent a pool access room. Room is big. Bed is so nice. Room equip with free wifi and Mac mini for your usage! Pool in front of your room is big. In room bar is cheap compare to other hotel. just 5 mins walk to restaurants, beach and shoppings. I can't explain to much... because, if the price is around your budget (around 120usd during peak season, which quite cheap)... I think i really2 recommend this hotel. Only your own personal experience can describe it better.

8.7 Tim S.
New Zealand
December 15, 2010
Impresive hotel with good location
Nice pool, very nice rooms and bathroom very nice
Buffet expensive if not included
We stayed here for a couple of nights in Kata, good location near the beach. You can hire a scooter from reception for 250 baht and get around easily. Would recommend to anyone.

8 Nathan W.
United States
December 14, 2010
Located only 20 seconds away from Kata beach
Almost beachfront without paying beach front prices
Hot tub in pool didn't work, was very cold
stayed here with friends during a last minute booking trip. it is very close to the beach which we liked and is much cheaper than kata beach resort. a very chic, cool feeling to the hotel. the hot tub in the pool didn't work but overall it was a nice place. we would recommend this for couples or travelers on a budget.

7 Zhiwen Y.
China
December 09, 2010
lovely hilllside hotel
good sight
not good traffic condition
nice and convient, but not good wifi service. water not warm enough before evening, but totally it is good about service and the room condition, especially the inner swimming pool, though i didn't try. but something wrong with my flight, that i cannot change my booking date here for the so-called special offer,