or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel

1 Coktanote soi 3, Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pool Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - View Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exterior Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Interior Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exterior Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Facilities Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - View Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exterior Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exterior Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Entrance Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3574 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3574)
Sort by:
Chee L. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
great

relax . clean confort bed
6.3
Neil B. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
This is the third time I have stayed here.

Location, loation and pools.
8
As I said, this is the third time I have stayed here and will come back again. I have reviewed previously
Hiu T. Couples Hong Kong, April 29, 2014
Great views, nice room

close to beach, restaurants
6
we stayed in the pool access room which located just above 6/F clean room, nice view from the pool. 2 negatives are breakfast didn't have many choices and lift were broken so we had to walk all the way up the hill in general we had a very pleasant stay.
Stanley W. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Unique Hotel Design

Great Design, Nice staffs, Pool
4
Nothing to complaint, We love this hotel, ESPECIALLY the pool. . we event cancel one of our outing stay in hotel.. enjoy in the pool.
Junqing Z. Couples China, April 23, 2014
nice hotel

swimming pools、staff、quality of room
9.3
a nice hotel.The room is big and comfort.The swimming pool is so great.The breakfast is delicious.The staff there are nice that one waiter help me to carry my baggage and speak with me in Chinese.But the wifi is not good.Overall this hotel is worth a try.
Robert N. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
Hilly

Good loaction, good view, comfortable roof
7.7
We were staying at the very top of the complex, this involvd quite a lengthy very uphill walk every time we left the room (even to go to the pool or breakfast). The lifts only go to a few lower areas. The rooms were nice though and the view great from the balcony.
Loong F. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2014
strategically located

location, food, friendly staffs
6.7
satisfying, great food and location. comfort bed and nice swimming pool.
Pajaree S. Couples Thailand, April 21, 2014
ิComfortable place a few minutes walk from Kata be

clean, large and comfortable room, swimming pool, affordable price
9.7
Excellent
Jeff C. Families with young children United States of America, April 21, 2014
as always a very comfortable stay

location, comfort and views
8
It was nice to go back to the Sugar Palm. My only issue and this is a small one is the room this time was not as nice as last time. I would recommend a room on any of the first 4 floors poolside as on the upper level 3-4) you can see the ocean and the pool and the rooms are newer and in better shape.
Terje B. Solo travelers Norway, April 20, 2014
Nice hotel. Good value for money.

Pool. design. bed
9
Had a comfortable stay at this hotel. Good value for the money in the low season. Have stayed at this hotel a couple times before and im can recommend it.. Take the room with pool access it's defenetly worth the extra cost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel PhuketSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PoolSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ViewSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand DeluxeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand DeluxeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand DeluxeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand DeluxeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand DeluxeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand DeluxeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand DeluxeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand DeluxeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand DeluxeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - InteriorSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ViewSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - EntranceSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ViewSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ViewSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ViewSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ViewSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Jacuzzi DeluxeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Jacuzzi DeluxeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Jacuzzi DeluxeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Jacuzzi DeluxeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Jacuzzi DeluxeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool AccessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool AccessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool AccessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Grand Pool Access

Customer Reviews - Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05