Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4033 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Kaye B. from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Poolside room,relaxing,staff
Poolside room,handy to shops,staff
An enjoyable stay with our two adult children. Rooms side by side with our own pool. Short walk to shops. Away from hustle of Patong. Great breakfast and friendly staff. Comfortable room. Great place and our second stay there.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Michael S. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great location, rooms and view
Locatiom, view, rooms
Great value for money. Location. View and rooms are great. Also pool. So absolutely nothing bad to say about that. If u dont need more, its 5 outta 5. Food is horrible. But depends what u r used to. Service at reception is friendly and tries its best. Other services like room cleanjng it feels like the youth from the suburbs has been put into internship Positions. Appearance and behaviour need training. All in all I come again, but eat breakfast at starbucks and dinner elsewhere.
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Enkhnaran P. from Mongolia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Good hotel, avarage staff
Location, room comfort and value for money
I didn't like the attitude of some of the staffs but overall it was a great stay
Reviewed June 30, 2015

sarathip S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great place for peace and quite.
Room, pool and peace. Good for hide away
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Appudurai G. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
clean & room
location, big room & clean
great hotel!!
Reviewed June 12, 2015

wong Y. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
A great poolside hotel
great swimming pool, clean and nice staff
It was excellent, we live in the poolside rooms and they are incredible! Every morning I can simply open the balcony door and jump into the pool to swim and relax and have fun with the kids and family. We just love it so so much, especially when they can office 3 rooms with the same pool
Reviewed June 10, 2015

KOK L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Comfortable
Clean
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Kim S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
pool access rooms were great
pool access rooms / roof top bar / location
Wifi was weak in our room, breakfast was disappointing, all machines were old, rusted and broken in the gym. That said, the pool access rooms were comfortable and enjoyable.
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Hallgeir J. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Fantastic hotel
My favourite Spa Hotel anywhere.Location,Staff,room.
Superb!Room w private waterfall and pool.Fantastic staff and management. Free room upgrade and complimentary dinners.Just great.
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Joyce L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Very comfortable place.
Nice pool. Close to the beach and shops.
Very relaxing. Clean room and bed. Good location if you don't mind walking up slope for just 1min.
Reviewed May 29, 2015