Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4033 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

anthony M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
relaxing
quiet clean central
great stay good staff adequate breakfast great rooms the only thing ruins this island is the restaurants surrounding the hotel shocking lazy greedy people also the main areas towards the airport major works for underpass for the next 3 years also patong all dug up for water pipes going on so its like a building site from the airport until you reach the other side of patong but the works need to be done but no hotel say there is major works going on so you been warned
Reviewed June 05, 2014

junqing Z. from China
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
nice hotel
swimming pools、staff、quality of room
a nice hotel.The room is big and comfort.The swimming pool is so great.The breakfast is delicious.The staff there are nice that one waiter help me to carry my baggage and speak with me in Chinese.But the wifi is not good.Overall this hotel is worth a try.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Tiger B. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
pool access room is awesome!
pool access room, friendly staff, big room.
overall was excellent, we upgraded to pool access room which was way much better than Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe one, the breakfast is fine, it's not too difficult to get into town, there is bus running to Phuket town quite often, beach is 5 mins walk but i didn't really like it- the beach wasn't really nice for me, the local restaurant and bar is all walking distance, you can also shop here but nothing much different. This place is good for fmaily, couple but definitely not for young people who loves party.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Jirunphron C. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
very nice hotel
near beach, swimming pool and center for activity
good
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Shariffa A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Best Villa,like hotel for couples on budget
Friendly staff, great location and amazing hotel and pool
The best hotel I've stayed in Asia! Great for couples, amazing view, and pool.. Very relaxing.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

chee O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
great
relax . clean confort bed
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Diane S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Fantastic
Views, swimming pools, quality of room
Fantastic. Would definitely recommend to others. Truly wonderful
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Umberto A. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great location, modern, & 2min walk to Kata beach
Location, Large Room and Clean
Attentive staff and large and quiet rooms. Being on a steep slope, i wouldn't recommended for couples with small children. Rooms had free mini bar. Only downside I found were the walls in the bathroom which were moldy and bad patch-work job had been done. Apart from this small point, a great choice and would go back if staying in the Kata beach area.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Yat F. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Reasonable Price
Nice Room, Nice Pool, Helpful Staff
Everything is quite good, the room is big and the bed is comfort. Just the Wifi is slow and need to login again and again. We arrive on a rainy day, so there is huge amount of flying ants outside our rooms at night which is quite scary.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Sarah B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
A wonderful hotel - great pool + room + staff
Lovely friendly staff, great swimming pool, relaxed environment
Fabulous!
Reviewed May 25, 2014