arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 3977 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3977 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

6.3 Adnan A.
Pakistan
January 01, 2016
Over all good stay but should be rated 7
Location, Cleanliness
Staff was not efficient. They were very slow to respond.

9.7 Wing P.
Singapore
December 31, 2015
Very good location, convenient!
Location, cleanliness, design of hotel

7.3 Sam K.
Singapore
December 25, 2015
Great service with an amazing view
Pool access, view, service
We stayed in a Grand Pool Access room (level 9) and it was amazing. While the room could use some refurbishing (front door could not close/lock properly at times, bath tub had some cigarette burns - but obviously not the hotel's fault, guests shouldn't be smoking in the bathroom anyway); we found it to be all that we needed. Mini bar gets restocked, bed is comfortable enough despite the double bed being made of two single beds pushed together. The pool was awesome! A bit cold, but it's really exactly what you'd want on a bright, sunny day. Staff was really polite and friendly, and took the time to talk to guests and made us feel comfortable. Wifi worked fine for us, tv reception was a little bit of a downer, but pretty reasonable :) Would definitely stay again, hope there'll be a little more improvement of the rooms then!

6.7 desmon G.
Malaysia
December 19, 2015
enjoyable stay
many pools..
i notice all visitor that come in, they will be given to stay at the highest floor and need about 200Metres walk.. and later when those client come back to lobby to complain, they will offer B$1000 per night for the room that are near to lobby and only 30M-50M walk. This is their way to up sales their room and make extra profit. Breakfirst is always the same each and everyday, so if you are staying more than 3 days... you will get bored wit the food they prepare. Internet is only work for public area access.. those room wireless internet will never able to work. We took 8 rooms, therefore we notice the differences. But overall, it is still worth the money that we paid i guess.

6 Neo S.
Singapore
December 17, 2015
Bad front desk check out experience
Room Pool Location
Overall hotel room was nice with a decent pool outside. But hotel front desk service brought down the whole good experience to a very bad experience. 1) Tried to borrow a pair of umbrella from the from desk as it was raining heavily but was rudely turn down. 2) During check out, was being accused of ordering alcohol and using hotel travel adapter without any proof. It happened in the 15/12/2015 morning 0630am, 2 female front desk with very bad attitude towards us. This experience was so unpleasant that it spoiled the whole Thailand Phuket trip. To the hotel management, please ensure your front desk customer service staffs are all customer oriented with a good attitude.

7.7 Glywn R.
United Kingdom
December 15, 2015
Brief but nice
Location, views, pool
Attentive and helpful staff made our short stay a pleasant experience

8.7 Chor Y.
Malaysia
December 14, 2015
Awesome, jus need more lift
Nice view, nice environment, good service
Good

7.3 John X.
India
December 13, 2015
A memorable stay
The staff were very obliging . The rooms were clean and all the facilities were intact and usable.It's a popular one so it's easy to communicate during pick up and drops

7.7 Chun W.
Hong Kong
December 12, 2015
Comfort and near beah
location, staff and pool
I stay in a room with direct access to pool through balcony, water is little bit cool to swim. Hotel is near the kata beach, 5 mins walk, but it is on the hill, away from the noise. Many restaurants and convenient stores on the main street.

10 Esli K.
South Africa
December 08, 2015
Goind beyond what is required
friendly staff, room with the pool, competitive prices
We arrived at the hotel after a crazy few days in Bangkok and Patong. The first thing we noticed is the exceptionally friendly and service orientated staff. We really got the sense that the staff loved what their jobs and were willing to help with anything. The next thing we noticed is that the prices at the hotel were very cost effective - almost like they have done the bargaining on your behalf already. Renting a scooter was cheaper through the hotel, eating at the hotel restaurant was cheaper that any other restaurant and even the shuttle to the airport. By tuk-tuk it would have cost us 1000Baht - with the hotel Shuttle it also cost us 1000Baht but we drove in luxury! We traveled by scooter for 2 days and the staff were so helpful by printing us maps and giving proper directions. THey are always so welcoming and friendly - it was truly an experience. We were walking distance from the beach and as luck would have it there was a market every night. We also enjoyed their 7th heaven bar - breathe taking view of the sunset!