arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 3975 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3975 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

9 Yan L.
China
September 23, 2012
great and worth hotel
the pool access room is greal
staffs are kindly, enviorment is great, dilicious foods are aroud the hotel. of course the pool access room is very nice. if you like to relaxe, here is the best hotel i think~

6.3 Queenie L.
China
September 22, 2012
A disappointing experience from this hotel
normal service, old facilities, unclean swimming poor.
My friend recommended this hotel to me before we went to Phuket. The pictures showed on-line is more attractive than the real room. The cleanliness of the room was good. But the swimming poor is totally disappointed me. We booked a Grand Pool Access room, there were lots of leafs floating on the water. After I swim in the poor, my teeth felt like coating somethings on. Never had this kind of experience in other hotel. The breakfast not attractive at all.

2 Nicola P.
Italy
September 22, 2012
Room at the top of the hill
I was there two nights with my colleagues. Always arrive back in the room was a Challange, the carter that need to service to help are almost with no charge and very dangerous for the road that is very incline. I don't suggest at all for families if you don't want get your child injuries from this kind of dangerous transportation.

7 PUH T.
Malaysia
September 22, 2012
Overall nice hotel
Simple yet nice bathroom with see through glass, location also near the beach (5 min walking distance)
I requested honey moon decoration in the room, but it was dissapointed that no such decoration in our room when we check in. Also, the room is on low floor and not really facing the pool directly, we did requested for a change of room, and they allowed us to view the 'new' room before we made decision whether to change or not. The 'new' room is on high floor, another block which is quite far and there is a lot steep road, very difficult to walk up/down without the buggy. We decided to remain in our original low floor room as the 'new' room in another block was currently on renovation, a number of workers were busy with their works there. Service of he hotel staff is ok, buffet style breakfast is ok also. Overall this is a nice hotel in good location.

8 Ronald P.
United States
September 22, 2012
nice rooms with balcanys that overlook pools
different level pools
Very nice hotel rooms, at first my room was at top level had problems with safe , request lower level room. This hotel is builted on side of mountain, use elevated to get to your room. There is a 20 degree elavation for 30 meters then flat for 10 meters. Close to beach and nice cafes

8 MAR I.
Portugal
September 19, 2012
nice hotel at cheap price
close to main Kata beach, big room with nice decoration, very convenience
-close to main Kata beach -big room, like the decoration -very convenience, but better to choose seaview i/o garden view -cheap price

9.7 Albert H.
Singapore
September 19, 2012
Living in paradise
Location
Amazing hotel as this is our 3rd stay and trust many more to come. We stay there for 9 nigths. Staff were all friendly especially the housekeeping attendant, they were wonderful and making our stay a very memorable ones. Overall, this hotel live beyond their expectation. The only advise is that the steep slop leading to the hotel rooms are not meant for older people as it will not be convenience.

8 Seng C.
Malaysia
September 18, 2012
Unique Modern Hotel
Unique design, well maintained pool, near to Kata Beach.
The room is spacious, comfortable and has unique design. The hotel has modern equipment, well maintained swimming pool and garden. The hotel is built on elevated land. We stayed at the highest block -- need to change 2 lifts and walk up several slopes and stairs in order to get to our room. This is ok for us but those travelling with the elderly/walking difficulty should consider this point or request for lower block. It is walking distance to Kata Beach and there are many restaurants nearby. Tour counter staff in the hotel is polite and provide good service.

8.3 Phimrawin P.
Thailand
September 18, 2012
Quick service hotel, on the hill
Quick service, nice view
Good service and nice view with modern design. Reasonable price.

9.3 lay S.
Malaysia
September 17, 2012
Excellent resort,good room
Sea view room
Strongly recommend!few types of room to selected from,you won't regret to stay there.