or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel

1 Coktanote soi 3, Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - View Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - View Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - View Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - View Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - View Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pool Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - View Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exterior Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Facilities Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Facilities
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3479 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3479)
Sort by:
Wiridthipol R. Business travelers Thailand, September 21, 2014
Closed to beach

Closed to beach, Room, Service mind
7.3
Big room with faculty and clean. Staff have good service mind. But there have limited the packing car.
Tao W. Groups China, September 16, 2014
nice

view
8
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, September 13, 2014
Great View

On the hillside, nearby main st & the beach, great pools
8
Chenxu D. Couples China, September 11, 2014
Best one during my vacation!!!

View, Pool and Room Design
10
What a wonderful stay! Great view of KATA Beach!! And the pool is splendid and distinctive. Only about 5 min to walk to the beach. The restaurant at the 1st floor is quite cheap. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends going to Phuket!
Alexander C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 6, 2014
Covenient,Central in Kata.

Location, Big room and Convenience
7.3
Had a one night stay. We arrived late in the night due to our flight but had a quick check in. Enjoyed the stay and breakfast. Convenient stores just down the road by the junction with lots of restaurants and quick access to beaches. Would recommend to friends who wants to stay away from Patong area.
Annabelle F. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2014
***** Value

Quiet location, close to beach, easy navigation to other parts of Phuket
7.7
Good, no complaints, would stay again
Jae M. Couples Canada, September 1, 2014
very good affordabl hotel with convenient location

location, price, staff friendliness
10
It is already second time staying. Will come back next time too!
Nge S. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool

Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool
5.7
Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool but we have book a pool access at the end we force to change to standard room. We check in at 2:30pm entrance our pool access room at 1st floor found that the water was so dirty. Go back to reception to request a high floor room but all pool access room full. After a long wait we force to stay at 5th floor for the common room. There are many swimming pool from 9th floor until first floor so can u imaging how dirty the water for the 1st and 2nd floor. We pay the most expensive room but we never get what we one so say. They should not consider 1st and 2nd floor as pool access since the pool is so small and dirty.....
Foong C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 27, 2014
children charges

breakfast & pool
5.7
hotel environment looks very old. different in website.
Low S. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice,comfort,worth for money
7.7
Great location with only 5 mins walk to the beach & away from noisy area. We stayed in grand pool access room which is the most top floor of the hotel for a night. The infinity pool is excellent with nice view. The only little problem is the distance to the room need a little walk and stairs climbing as it located on top of hill.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel PhuketSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ViewSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ViewSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ViewSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ViewSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ViewSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PoolSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ViewSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05