or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Exterior Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Lobby & Reception Area Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Reception Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Interior Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - LCD TV and Custom Made Cabinets Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Executive Class - Bathroom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Twin & Double Room - Facilities Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Business Class Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Business Class Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Business Class Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
185 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (185)
Sort by:
Dan B. Business travelers Philippines, May 10, 2014
The best.. Clean affordable safe

The best.. Clean affordable safe
9.7
The best.. Clean affordable safe.. Near sm., easy ride.. Id like to stay again.. I hope they offer me free stay because of my reviews hehe
Dan B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 12, 2014
very pleasant easy check in and out accomodating

1. cheap 2. pleasant staff 3. accomodating
9.3
it was nice and i am recommending others to stay there.. clean and cheap nice for day travelers and stranded people because of affordable rate
Victor J. Business travelers Philippines, April 10, 2014
Very affordable

cheap, clean, comfortable enough
7.7
It was so easy getting to the hotel from pier 4. The ferry had a shuttle bus and the hotel was just along the highway and I was able to get off right at the hotel front. It was also easy getting a cab when I traveled the following morning.
Guo R. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Really budget

location is near to my conference venue in another hotel, otherwise nothing much in the hotel
4.7
Very basic and budget hotel. Good if going for overnight transit, but not for more than 2days stay (i stayed 4nights). Nothing much within hotel complex. There is a convinient stall accessible from the hotel. The location of hotel is near mall but need to go alongside a stretch of warehouse and dockyard with doubtful security, especially at night. There are guards with weapon (gun) at all levels for security in hotel. Need to pay for hot drink (not expensive). Complementary bottled drinks only for first day of stay. Do bring along your own toiletaries. As on the day of arrival and very late check in (1am), admission counter girl was not attentive (but not unfriendly) and not willing to do more to help changing bigger peso denomination to pay for taxi eventhough money changes are available. So, do prepare smaller change. No need to tip worker in this hotel, though practised elsewhere.
Remigio A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 5, 2014
Comfortable enought for amount I paid.

Cheap, friendly staff and walking distance to the mall.
6.3
I had a nice stay. It was worth the prize I paid.
Love T. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2014
superior budget hostel

very near sm mall, very accessible to public transport, very affordable sleeping pod.
6
Our whole stay was ok... except that the hostel was very strict in their check out time...
Frans D. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 3, 2014
Low priced, clean, close to ferries and malls

Price, cleanliness
6.7
Chee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
good choice for budget trip

friendly staft,good location(near to sm mall),price is cheap
6.7
Jeffrey P. Business travelers Philippines, February 21, 2014
Sugbutel Family Hotel

excellent .
8.3
Jing G. Families with young children China, January 27, 2014
Good place to stay

Thoughtful receptionist, Free Wifi, convenient to SM and the piers.
6.7
The receptionist is very warm-hearted to remind us of taking passport alongside for emergency use. The room was comfortable with free Wifi, strong signals. SM can be arrived in 10 munites' walk. The history sites are not far away. We just stayed overnight, and take less than P100 to Pier I. The Fort is just near Pier I, and we had a sightseeing inside the Fort before going onboard the Oceanjet to Tag. Reminder, you can leave your luggage inside the waiting area desk of the Jet station. Overall, the hotel is very worthy to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ExteriorSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Lobby & Reception AreaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ReceptionSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - InteriorSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - LCD TV and Custom Made CabinetsSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Executive Class - BathroomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Twin & Double Room - FacilitiesSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Business ClassSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Business ClassSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Business ClassSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BathroomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BathroomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02