Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Orchard Coffee Shop Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Orchard Coffee Shop
Area: North Reclamation Area Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 19 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.5
Groups (19)
Sort by:
Nadia S. Groups Malaysia, August 15, 2015
Giid value for money

Clean. Friendly staff. Location
7.3
Report this review
Jhoanna S. Groups Philippines, July 23, 2015
Budget Hotel

location, price rate and convenience
7
The stay is ok, the value of money is practical considering that the location is near the pier and SM. would definitely stay again.
Report this review
Andres M. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2015
Meh.

The location.
4.7
Expect 2 star service. Hallways are noisy, the buffet isn't that great, the staff took a looong time to repair the cable tv and a broken hot/cold shower.
Report this review
Louise G. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2015
Sugbutel 2015

Personnel, Cleanliness, Affordable
9
Report this review
Margaret M. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY!

Budget friendly, cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff
8.3
Sinulog rates are kinda high. I wasn't expecting that we were charged for tissue papers every time we request for room service. Overall our stay is superb! Staying here again on our next Sinulog trip.
Report this review
Maria H. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2015
Ok hotel

friendly staff
6
Report this review
Busatari M. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2015
worth the money

clean,good location,good staff
9
Report this review
Aissa M. Groups Philippines, October 20, 2014
Comfortable stay. Good value for your money.

Bed. WiFi. Shower
7.3
It was good. Room was clean and so was the bathroom. Beds were comfy and we were able to connect to the WiFi from our room.
Report this review
Anna C. Groups Philippines, May 16, 2014
Great stay!

Value for money, recommended for backpackers, cheap
6.3
It was okay. This will be great for backpackers
Report this review
Gerald P. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2013
Short, sweet and systemaic

Comfortable, Spacious and Easy Access
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu CitySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - BathroomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Orchard Coffee ShopSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Orchard Coffee Shop


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07