Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Orchard Coffee Shop Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Orchard Coffee Shop
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 253 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (253)
Sort by:
Ellen K. Solo travelers Belgium, June 21, 2015
Good place for a quick stop, close to SM Mall

Friendly staff, TV-room, good wifi
8.3
Room is ok, sheets clean, uncomfortable pillow. Big tv-room to chill out. Bring earplugs, noisy at night (snoring, people calling/texting) I didn't eat here, so I don't know how the food is.
Scott B. Families with young children Australia, June 17, 2015
Nice

Service
6
Ariel D. Business travelers Philippines, June 14, 2015
Best Staff and Location

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
7.7
I have been booking in this hotel manytimes already since I went to cebu last year. The best for Backpackers and great Location.. Staff very accommodating. Value for money and fast Internet
Andres M. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2015
Meh.

The location.
4.7
Expect 2 star service. Hallways are noisy, the buffet isn't that great, the staff took a looong time to repair the cable tv and a broken hot/cold shower.
Alexander L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 24, 2015
Clean Hotel

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
9.3
My stay was excellent. Location-wise, it is only a walking distance to SM City Cebu. Buffet breakfast was good.
Ian W. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2015
enjoyed my stay

location, comfortable bedding, friendly staff
7.7
Elrico M. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2015
Good value for money

Clean, accessible and good staff support
8.3
Good! Except for the noise but tolerable.
Sheryll G. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2015
best hotel for backpackers and overnight traveller

good location, good food, friendly staff
7.7
don't book a dormitory type accomodation if you have young kids.. they have private room types and family rooms if you need more privacy.. staff are very accomodating.
Simon B. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2015
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, Quality rooms, Professional staff
10
Comfortable stay and good air-conditioning, the hotel was better than expected from 2 star. It is like a 3 star service
Ben Y. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2015
good

staffs location close to pier
6
Good shower and fairly close to amenities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BathroomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Orchard Coffee ShopSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Orchard Coffee Shop


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05