or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Orchard Coffee Shop Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Orchard Coffee Shop
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.7
Groups (14)
Sort by:
Louise G. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2015
Sugbutel 2015

Personnel, Cleanliness, Affordable
9
Margaret M. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY!

Budget friendly, cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff
8.3
Sinulog rates are kinda high. I wasn't expecting that we were charged for tissue papers every time we request for room service. Overall our stay is superb! Staying here again on our next Sinulog trip.
Busatari M. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2015
worth the money

clean,good location,good staff
9
Aissa M. Groups Philippines, October 20, 2014
Comfortable stay. Good value for your money.

Bed. WiFi. Shower
7.3
It was good. Room was clean and so was the bathroom. Beds were comfy and we were able to connect to the WiFi from our room.
Anna C. Groups Philippines, May 16, 2014
Great stay!

Value for money, recommended for backpackers, cheap
6.3
It was okay. This will be great for backpackers
Gerald P. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2013
Short, sweet and systemaic

Comfortable, Spacious and Easy Access
8
Christian V. Groups Philippines, February 19, 2013
Budget Friendly Hotel

very near sm city cebu, biggest mall in the city
8
the hotel is located very near the port area of the city, thus makes it very accessible to those who travel via sea. although it's a budget hotel, but the place is in good condition.
Christian V. Groups Philippines, February 19, 2013
Perfect for Budget Travelers

Walking distance from one of the biggest shopping malls in the city
8
i was with my son when i stayed at this hotel. it is located very near the port area of the city, thus makes it very accessible to those who travel via sea. although it's a budget hotel, but the place is in good condition. only concern i have is that me and my son need to stay in two different quarters since they have separate quarters for their male and female occupants
Bernadette D. Groups Philippines, July 30, 2012
Super clean, great staff and budget friendly hotel

Best accommodation for backpackers
9
Stayed at this hotel with couple of friends. We took the executive room. This was recommended by a friend as she was happy how clean the rooms are at a friendly cost. We're amazed, very neat. Their staff are very helpful. The hotel is near SM Cebu. They have 24/7 convenience store near their lobby. We highly recommend this hotel for budget travelers like us.
Lien L. Groups Vietnam, May 1, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice organization, nice staff
8
- Nice & friendly staff - Near Rock Well Mall - A bit far from MOA - Noise street at night - Clean bathroom

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BathroomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Orchard Coffee ShopSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Orchard Coffee Shop


AS-AGWEB-3C08