or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sugbutel Bed and Bath

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Exterior Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Lobby & Reception Area Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Reception Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Interior Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - LCD TV and Custom Made Cabinets Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Executive Class - Bathroom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Twin & Double Room - Facilities Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Business Class Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Business Class Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Business Class Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.6
Groups (10)
Sort by:
Ariel S. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2014
Nice

Reasonable price, near the port for easy access to nearby island
8
Anna C. Groups Philippines, May 16, 2014
Great stay!

Value for money, recommended for backpackers, cheap
6.3
It was okay. This will be great for backpackers
Dan B. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2014
The best.. Clean affordable safe

The best.. Clean affordable safe
9.7
The best.. Clean affordable safe.. Near sm., easy ride.. Id like to stay again.. I hope they offer me free stay because of my reviews hehe
Gerald P. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2013
Short, sweet and systemaic

Comfortable, Spacious and Easy Access
8
Christian V. Groups Philippines, February 19, 2013
Budget Friendly Hotel

very near sm city cebu, biggest mall in the city
8
the hotel is located very near the port area of the city, thus makes it very accessible to those who travel via sea. although it's a budget hotel, but the place is in good condition.
Christian V. Groups Philippines, February 19, 2013
Perfect for Budget Travelers

Walking distance from one of the biggest shopping malls in the city
8
i was with my son when i stayed at this hotel. it is located very near the port area of the city, thus makes it very accessible to those who travel via sea. although it's a budget hotel, but the place is in good condition. only concern i have is that me and my son need to stay in two different quarters since they have separate quarters for their male and female occupants
Bernadette D. Groups Philippines, July 30, 2012
Super clean, great staff and budget friendly hotel

Best accommodation for backpackers
9
Stayed at this hotel with couple of friends. We took the executive room. This was recommended by a friend as she was happy how clean the rooms are at a friendly cost. We're amazed, very neat. Their staff are very helpful. The hotel is near SM Cebu. They have 24/7 convenience store near their lobby. We highly recommend this hotel for budget travelers like us.
Lien L. Groups Vietnam, May 1, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice organization, nice staff
8
- Nice & friendly staff - Near Rock Well Mall - A bit far from MOA - Noise street at night - Clean bathroom
Lien L. Groups Vietnam, May 1, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice room
8.3
- Nice & friendly staff - Clean bathroom - Nice room - Near SM Mall, 15 min for walk
Ee H. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2012
Location is good but rooms are tiny

Location
6
This hotel is extremely near to the pier, so if one is intending to go to Bohol the next there by ferry, it is a convenient place to stay for the night. Pier is just 5 min away. But other than that, rooms are tiny, there was no privacy as the partitions between rooms are thin. However, hotel was clean. May be back of there are no other options.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ExteriorSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Lobby & Reception AreaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ReceptionSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - InteriorSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - LCD TV and Custom Made CabinetsSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Executive Class - BathroomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Twin & Double Room - FacilitiesSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Business ClassSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Business ClassSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Business ClassSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BathroomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - BathroomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07