or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates

2A Street, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Suitehotel Mall Of The Emirates

Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Double Bed Room Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - The Grand Suite Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Bathroom Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Bathroom Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Bathroom Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Buffet Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Buffet Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Pub/Lounge Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Lobby Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Lobby Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Interior Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Business Center Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Fitness Room Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Spa
Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Business Center Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Deli Boutique & Terrace Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Fitness Room Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Exterior Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Reading Area Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Exterior Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Deli Boutique Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Master Suite Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Lobby Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Swimming Pool Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Double Bed Suite Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Deli Boutique & Terrace
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
177 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (177)
Sort by:
Lee M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Rooms and Staff
6.3
The room was comfortable, and internet was not bad. At the same time, the hotel was nearby the shopping mall. So brings convenience to me.
Lee M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Comfortable and Relaxing

Location, Room and Staff
6.7
It was good, the internet was good only on high floors. so need to improve the lower floors as the wifi is week.
David G. Groups Australia, June 21, 2014
Next to Emirates mall and close to train station.

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms Nice size rooms.
8
Good, no problems and helpful staff. All spoke great English
Eva W. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
they were very accommodating

location, great room and great staff
8.7
Absolutely no stress
Richard K. Groups Australia, June 7, 2014
Nice hotel with good location

Close to mall, close to metro, big room
7
I stayed at the hotel for 4 nights and overall it was a nice hotel, everything was clean and maintained (it looked fairly new) and it was in a decent location , about a 10 min walk to the mall of the emirates and a 15 min walk to the metro. The only negatives are there is no free in room Internet (although you may be able to connect to a nearby hotels Internet) the breakfast although looked quite good was expensive considering there are plenty of places to eat in the mall close by, they try to push their tours on you when you check in and when you book a taxi with them they book their own hotel taxis which are more expensive than the normal ones (which they don't make clear to you on booking). If you know these things then it's a decent place to spend a few days when visiting Dubai.
Richard K. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
Good hotel - easy access to mall of the emirates

Nice rooms, easy access to metro, good shopping nearby
6.7
Overall the hotel is a basic new build hotel, it does have a decent looking restaurant although I never ate there as it was a bit expensive compared to eating in the good restaurants in the mall of the emirates. There is a small pool on the rooftop which is nice, but there isn't much of a view as the hotel isn't that tall compared to other buildings around it. Our room was big but had no view and was so close to the building next to us that we kept our curtains closed all the time we were there. It is easy to get to from the airport - around a 30 min drive in non peak times. The staff were ok, I called down to book a taxi one day and they didn't do anything about it, and another day I specifically went to the reception desk to book a taxi to the airport and they booked one of hotelier house cars which was twice as expensive as a taxi which we didn't know until we went to get the taxi and were left with no choice but to take it- it would have been nice if they had made this clear to us when booking, however they did help us with our bags on check in. Apart from that it was a good hotel to use as a base to see dubai, it's not a hotel to have a relaxing holiday in. Next time I visit dubai I will stay in a different hotel though to be able to relax in.
Lee M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

location, staff and room cleaniness
7.3
This time, i was given at level 6 floor rooms, it was better than previous stay (2nd level), as i have wi-fi on the upper level. And convenient for me.
Khin H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2014
5 mins walk to Emirate Mall

Close to Emirate Mall, Reasonably priced, Good room.
7.3
I have no idea what is "Suite Novotel" before check in but anyhow it gives me the impression of "larger" room. The room was great and clean, staffs are awesome and nothing to complaint about. Walking distance to Emirate Mall after day long meeting. And most importantly, reasonably priced rate which makes this premises a "MUST" in next trip. Compare the price between Kempinski (Emirate Mall) and this, i would definitely opt for it though the room quality might not match.
Hellen P. Families with young children Belgium, May 25, 2014
Not suitable for family with young children

Closed to shopping mall
6
Average
Zhu L. Families with older children Singapore, May 23, 2014
Centrally Located and Comfortable

Location, Room Comfort, Free Wifi
7.7
Walkable to the Mall of Emirates. We got a suite and it was spacious and comfortable. Staff were friendly and attentive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates DubaiSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Double Bed RoomSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - The Grand SuiteSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - BathroomSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - BathroomSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - BathroomSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - BuffetSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - BuffetSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Pub/LoungeSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - LobbySuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - LobbySuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - InteriorSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Business CenterSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Fitness RoomSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - SpaSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Business CenterSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Deli Boutique & TerraceSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Fitness RoomSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - ExteriorSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Reading AreaSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - ExteriorSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Deli BoutiqueSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Master SuiteSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - LobbySuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Swimming PoolSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Double Bed SuiteSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Deli Boutique & TerraceSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Swimming PoolSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Reading AreaSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Double Bed SuiteSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Master SuiteSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Swimming PoolSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Grand Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A03