or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates

2A Street, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Suitehotel Mall Of The Emirates

Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Double Bed Room Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - The Grand Suite Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - The Grand Suite Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Bathroom Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Bathroom Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Bathroom Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Buffet Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Buffet Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Pub/Lounge Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Lobby Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Lobby Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Hotel Interior Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Business Center Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Business Center
Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Fitness Room Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Spa
Hotel Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 180

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
164 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (164)
Sort by:
Sri I. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2014
fantistic moments with friends

lovely breakfast, nearby alot of restaurant & shopping. The saff so friendly with good service.
8
Fantastic moment with my friends. My friend and i enjoy lovely breakfast. Nearby to metro station.there is fewer restaurants, cafes and bar. 5min 10min walking to shopping mall. Our room simple n nice view for two of us.
Prithpal S. Couples India, March 17, 2014
short and sweet

good room size, proximity to mall of emirates, clenliness
7.3
satisfactory service and amenities. only breakfast was not so good
Pak L. Business travelers Australia, March 10, 2014
Convenient location close to the Mall

Price, Location and Qulaity
8.7
Kane K. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2014
relaxing, near shopping malls and clean

clean, centrally located and near shopping malls.
8
friendly staff, clean, near the big mall of Emirates. Which is what we planned to do.
Mohanned M. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 25, 2014
nice and beutifull hotel

nice location i will stay in this hotel again
8
Hassan Y. Families with young children South Africa, December 28, 2013
Great Location, Excellent & competent Staff

Location, Staff compenticy and Area
8.3
Stay was great. Hotel very closely located to Mall of Emirates (good 5-7 minute work) Very easy access to taxis in the area. Nice retaurants in the area
Feng P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2013
Comfortable stay

Cleanliness; Centrally located; Comfortable
8
It was a good experience. With the price paid, it is worth the money. Breakfast buffet wasn't too good but acceptable. Comparing with other economical express hotel, one disapointment is it does not have WIFI internet in the room.
Cllarence C. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2013
Nice Business Hotel

Location & All in one hotel
7.3
Hotel is located near the Mall of Emirates. Room came with internet though the price I paid for the room was on the high side in my opinion. Room was ok - they have separate shower and toilet rooms. The gym is nice for my use......not big but sufficient. The pool is not big but the problem is the operating hours from 9am to 6pm only ! This period, I have meetings and work !! So never got to enjoy the pool !
Norazimah S. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2013
nice and clean hotel. staff was very professional.

close to some local cafes. walking distance to mall of emirates.
9.7
We took the room with a sofa bed as we had two kids. There is a curtain that separates the kids area and the adults area and the kids enjoyed that. They also had a separate shower room. The TV set could turn both ways so the kids could lie down on their sofa bed and watch tv too. Nice sofa area for the adults to do any written or computer work.
Hei H. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 4, 2013
excellent location, comfortable room

good location, comfortable room and reasonable price
8
It was not the first time I stayed. The location is excellent just 3 mins away from Mall of Emirates. You find everything inside the mall so no need to go anywhere to shop. The room is comfortable except that the toilet is separate with the bath room. Overall experence is good. Will come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates DubaiSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Double Bed RoomSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - The Grand SuiteSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - The Grand SuiteSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - BathroomSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - BathroomSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - BathroomSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - BuffetSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - BuffetSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Pub/LoungeSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - LobbySuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - LobbySuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Hotel InteriorSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Business CenterSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Business CenterSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Fitness RoomSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B01