Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates

2A Street, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Suitehotel Mall Of The Emirates
Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Restaurant Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Restaurant Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Interior Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Lobby Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Fitness Room Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Interior Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Guest Room Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Guest Room Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Exterior Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - The Grand Suite Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Bathroom Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Bathroom Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Bathroom Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Buffet
Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Pub/Lounge Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Interior Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Spa Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Business Center Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Exterior Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Exterior Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Swimming Pool Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Double Bed Suite Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Deli Boutique & Terrace Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Swimming Pool Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Reading Area
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
Chris V. Families with older children Netherlands, May 23, 2015
good location

proximity to the Mall of the Emirates, Internet connectivity, fit out of the suites
9
We had a very pleasant short stay in Suite Novotel. Staff is very attentive and responsive. We thought we had a problem with the AC and within a minute after calling there was a service man there cleaning the filter and the issue was sorted within 5 minutes. We really liked the room lay-out of the Grand Suite, handy to have two bathrooms as well as the divider curtains. One possible thing to consider might be the mattress on the sofa bed. It is very thin and would really only be suitable for very young children.
Rilwan A. Business travelers Maldives, April 16, 2015
good place

location room food
8
good i like the place
Chi W. Couples China, February 11, 2015
good service and nice staffs

Good staffs service clean room
8.7
only problem is difficult to cross the road before reach the hotel from Mall of Emirate,a little bit danger to cross the road,due to the cars. Many indian workers in the road and distrub and insult us.
Saskia S. Families with young children Australia, January 24, 2015
A few mishaps - not great with baby

room size & comfort
7.3
A catalogue of issues, which I shall detail, but before I do, I should say that the Manager was very understanding & helpful and made sure that he was at our service for rest of stay and beyond. Please also note that some of the problem was miscommunication between Agoda & the hotel regarding our initial issue. Things spiralled after that. Prior to our stay, I emailed the hotel directly to let them know that we would be arriving the next day, after a long night flight from the UK, with a small baby. I emailed them to let them know that we would be arriving at 2am, and would they please ensure that the Portacot, previously requested, was set up and ready for the baby. This email went directly to central reservations, as this was the only way of contacting them. We did not hear back in good time, and then received an email, just as we were boarding to let us know that as our booking was for single occupancy only then this would not be possible, and I would therefore need to contact Agoda first to amend my booking.
Jacinta J. Groups Australia, January 21, 2015
Novotel

The large room with separate lounge was very good. The large bathroom and friendly staff.
9
Our stay was really good. Staff were always very helpful. Room was very big with separate lounge area and large bathroom. All very clean. Only complaint would be the beds were very hard. Apart from that v3ry happy with our stay and would go back again.
Effie A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Close to Mall of Emirates

Location, Clean, Modern
7.3
It was a short stay just for all of us to go to Mall of Emirates for SKI Dubai. It was very very close to MoE. The hotel is in it modern concept. Overall it is just as good as other reviewer stated before.
Yuwen C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 20, 2014
a cozy place to rest

servers are nice and considerate
8.3
the only thing to criticize is the wifi bandwidth. 500 kb/s is really too low.
Abdul H. Solo travelers Bahrain, December 6, 2014
Nice location

Near Emirate mall..
6.7
It was nice .. car park in the basement .. easy access to the room
Chung K. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
nice and clean hotel

location, fuss free, good buffet options
8
Ang C. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2014
Reasonable price

The lobby has hotel car to take us ,better than taxi and not too expensive.
7
Their service is good,but I hope they will have more varieties in the breakfast. We were there for four days ,but not much changes in breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - ExteriorSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - RestaurantSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - RestaurantSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - InteriorSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - LobbySuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Fitness RoomSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - InteriorSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Guest RoomSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Guest RoomSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - ExteriorSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - The Grand SuiteSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - BathroomSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - BathroomSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - BathroomSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - BuffetSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Pub/LoungeSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - InteriorSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - SpaSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Business CenterSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - ExteriorSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - ExteriorSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Swimming PoolSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Double Bed SuiteSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Deli Boutique & TerraceSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Swimming PoolSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Reading AreaSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Double Bed SuiteSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Master SuiteSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Swimming PoolSuite Novotel Mall of the Emirates Dubai - Grand Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A07