or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suite Novotel Wien City (ex Messe)

Radingerstraße 2, 02. Leopoldstadt, Vienna, Austria 1020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: 02. Leopoldstadt Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Budiman B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
good

spacious room, clean and nice
8
Great
Mohamed K. Families with young children Bahrain, August 20, 2013
High standards in low price package

Smart room, close to metro station, walking distance to Prater park
9.3
We enjoyed the staying in Suite Novotel Meese to the max, I was with my kids (4 and 2), the room was spacious for all us to move freely in the room. The room had a microwave, small fridge, separated toilet from the shower and bathtub, and was equipped with long curtains to split the room to master bed and single bed (very smart move novotel). The internet is free in this hotel, the max speed I got was 5 Mbps, which is decent. The breakfast buffet was decent as well, smokers can stay in the garden while have the BF. Location is great, close to underground station (300 meters) approx. the downside was the parking charge, cost around 15 Euros per night.
Dato V. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Fair to be true to the hotel...Nice friendly front

Good Room Nice breakfast and good staff
5
Asif I. Groups Pakistan, May 19, 2013
The rooms very a lot bigger and modern

modern, clean, quite
8.3
Great stay. Rooms are very big, i liked the idea of having separate toilet and bathroom.
Xun S. Business travelers China, April 12, 2013
Location is good, but poor service

Good location, room is enough big
6
It's written in the website that they offer a bottle of water very day. But there manager insist that it's a translation error, they do only offer it at the first day. And he is quite rude. And he tends to get a poor mark of my feedback than solving the problem. I'm not happy with his attitude at all.
Jun L. Families with young children China, January 17, 2013
valued hotel

large room, well and modern decroration
8.7
nice stay at this hotel. just 2 mins away from the metro station. Quite convient to take metro to anywhere in Wien
Arunluck P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 5, 2013
spacious hotel with microwave

value for money
10
great location near to underground and very convenient food store with reasonable price and some supermarket around the corner room is spacion come with bathtub and separate shower room and saperate toilet dining table microwave very value for money !!!
Arunluck P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 3, 2013
Great hotel second time here

Spacious room with microwave
10
This is second time here great hotel with very spacious room come with bathtub and saperate shower room dining table refrigerator sink and microwave great hotel breakfast really value for money . Location is pretty near within walking distance to underground train and around area u can find very decent price food ESP Chinese food around the hotel !!!
Arunluck P. Families with older children Thailand, November 25, 2012
Great location good value for money

Great location fully equipped
10
Very good hotel near to under ground room are spacious and well equipped with micro wave and tv is really good Internet tv I can watch YouTube via tv great value for money highly recommend if travel to Vienna
Mok C. Couples Hong Kong, October 28, 2012
Simple hotel

large room
7.7
large room with great breakfast, but a bit remote from city centre

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03