or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suites Gaby

Av. Sunyaxchen Lots 46 and 47 Mza 2 Supermanzana 25, Cancun Downtown, Cancun, Mexico 77509 (Show on map)

Book now!

Suites Gaby Cancun - Restaurant Suites Gaby Cancun - Exterior Suites Gaby Cancun - Restaurant Suites Gaby Cancun - Guest Room Suites Gaby Cancun - Guest Room Suites Gaby Cancun - Recreational Facilities Suites Gaby Cancun - Guest Room Suites Gaby Cancun - Interior Suites Gaby Cancun - Exterior Suites Gaby Cancun - Guest Room Suites Gaby Cancun - Bathroom Suites Gaby Cancun - Guest Room Suites Gaby Cancun - Restaurant Suites Gaby Cancun - Reception
Area: Cancun Downtown Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Francisco C. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2013
Relaxing

Good location, friendly, quiet
8
Very comfortable, spacious, and quiet. It had a nice view to the outdoors.
David M. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2012
A pleasant stay

Good downtow location, clean rooms, nice reception
8
We had a nice stay. The downtown location is convenient to the bus station and several nice restaurants. The first time we had a room with no exterior window, just a window to the hallway. That was a little wierd but it was OK. The gentleman at the reception gave me the names of a couple of great nearby restaurants.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try for a room with an exterior window
Damar C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2012
great hotel for the money

clean/modern/friendly staff/ the price is a knock out
8.7
i have stayed here at suites gaby hotel in march of this year 2012 and just went back in dec 2012. this hotel is clean, comfortable, the location is not the best but totally safe, i think that why the price of this hotel is low. the staff here is great and speak english. all rooms have a safe lock box in which i only use to lock my passport & us dollars. my laptop was laying on the bed the whole time with & without me present in the hotel. that how safe i feel here at the gaby hotel. the postoffice is across the street in a pink building fyi, also market 28 is around the corner.when i am @ the gaby i feel like i am home away from home. atlanta.ga.usa
Travel tip: very clean n modern hotel. internet/resturant/ airconditioner blow cold/ hot water shower/ the window opens if you need be/ room decore modern. for $26 us dollars a night... no way ...but only the suites gaby hotel.
David M. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2012
We had a pleasant stay

It has a good downtown location, nice reception staff and clean rooms
8.3
We paid $30 per night which I thought was a very good value. The rooms are not huge so I do not know if I would pay a fortune for it but for the price we paid I am very satisfied.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try to get a room with an outside window.
Bianca D. Couples Denmark, November 19, 2012
Great service

Great value
9
Nice clean small hotel. Great location and great service. Lots of hot water! Friendly staff and good wireless... We will come again.
Glenn O. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2012
Wonderful!!

Clean, well appointed at a very affordable price
9.7
Gaby lived up to the reviews. Our room was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable. Shower was perfect. Flat screen TV and safe in the room. Staff were friendly and efficient. Superb value and quite a handy location.
Tuan N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with bargain price

Clean, in decent location
8
It was a good experience staying here for 2 nights. The hotel is near market 28. A few minutes walk from Tulum ave. Better location compared to other area in downtown Cancun. Maybe noisy if your room faced the street, especially during the day. Staff is helpful and speak good English.
Alen D. Israel, October 30, 2012
clean and quiet hotel

clean, queit, close to some places in centro cancun,. affordable
8.7
we stayed 2 nights in this hotel. we were suprised how nice and clean the hotel and how good it is when you see the funny price. we had a great stay there and the staff helped us with everything we needed, including buying some tickets for trips and night club.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chichen Itza, Coco Bango
Youn J. Couples South Korea, October 24, 2012
Clean hotel in convenient location

close to markets, friendly staffs, spotless clean, spacious shower
9.7
the best for the value! we stayed here for three nights before going to cuba, and when we came back from cuba, we decided to stay here again for four nights. probably the best hotel we've stayed at in the entire mexico. the room was very clean with a huge and comfortable bed, flat screen tv with lots of channels (not that you have much time to watch tv when you're in cancun), a nice little desk, and a spotless clean and spacious bathroom. hot water runs 24 hours with good water pressure. highly highly recommend it!
Travel tip: There are few nice restaurants in the nearby market (I believe it was market 28?) for lunch. For 55 pesos, you get a huge meal that comes with a drink of your choice and a soup. Also, there is a nice take-out kitchen/cafeteria (there are also tables)inside Che Raudi supermarket, offering wide variety of Mexican dishes. Great for the value!
Colby C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2012
great value

great value and location
8.7
i nice quiet and enjoyable place for those that dont want the nonesense of the hotels on the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suites Gaby Cancun - Hotel ExteriorSuites Gaby Cancun - RestaurantSuites Gaby Cancun - ExteriorSuites Gaby Cancun - RestaurantSuites Gaby Cancun - Guest RoomSuites Gaby Cancun - Guest RoomSuites Gaby Cancun - Recreational FacilitiesSuites Gaby Cancun - Guest RoomSuites Gaby Cancun - InteriorSuites Gaby Cancun - ExteriorSuites Gaby Cancun - Guest RoomSuites Gaby Cancun - BathroomSuites Gaby Cancun - Guest RoomSuites Gaby Cancun - RestaurantSuites Gaby Cancun - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A07