or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suka Beach Bungalow

Jungut Batu, Lembongan Island, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Bungalow Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Deluxe bungalow AC Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Deluxe bungalow AC Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Bungalow AC Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Seaview Bungalow AC Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Seaview AC Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room
Area: Lembongan Island Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Giorgia N. Groups United Kingdom, August 19, 2014
Great place

The location is great quite and in front of the beach. Breakfast was excellent and the owner is very friendly
8.7
Our stay was great we had a bungalow with fan and no hot water. We rented the bike and the canoe from the owner at a very reasonable price. We also did a snorkeling trip with the owner to see the manta that was amazing
Edwin V. Couples Netherlands, August 13, 2014
PErfect place

location staff staff
9.3
amazing experience . thank you
Jay V. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2014
very nice stay

staff, huts, view
9
we had a nice stay at Suka Beach. Ketut was great and helped us organize a good price for a scooter and a boat ticket back to bali. unique location on the seaweed farming beach. not so much for swimming but the sunsets were great. We would recommend this place to "get away" from the main lembongan crowds
Lachlan G. Couples Australia, July 17, 2014
Awsome spot

Katut and Karde were sensational hosts. The location is truely amazing. Very pieceful and close to bars and restaurants without the noise.
9.7
I have stayed at many places on Nusa Lembongan and can recommend the Suka Beach Bungalows. Very comfortable and the view is amazing. Great hosts who can not do enough to help with any of your enquires. I'll be back.
Nadean L. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Beautiful spot but noisy next door

Position . Friendly family run hotel . Tranquil during the day .
7.3
We had a lovely stay at the Suka Beach Bungalows . Very modest accomodation great position . The hotel is run by beautiful family . Almost a step back in time tranquil and quiet during the day , which we went there for. Unfortunately our stay was spoilt by the loud music coming. The owners tried everything in their power to stop the noise and we even went down to speak to the manager who said it's only suppose to be 1 night a week but was looking into why all the noise the other nights and finished by saying but you should of seen the money we made, so I don't think he has any intentions of trying to stop the noise . We were warned on another post to stay clear of the weekends but we thought the spot looked amazing what's 2 nights of noise? however we were there 9 nights and only had 2 peaceful nights sleep . This is a magical spot on a magical island spoilt by the loud music and loud that hung on the beach in front of the villas after the cafe closes. Unfortunately our peacful getaway was ruined so I wanted to be honest so it doesn't happen to anyone else that goes there to relax . Keep an eye on other reviews as the property owners are trying to get this problem fixed. In the interest of their business and the tranquility of the island that needs to be saved .
Tsei T. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 29, 2014
An lovely, quite and peaceful place for family

Kayaking, snorkeling and beautiful seaweed farming view with sunset
9.3
It worth the long distance fast boat. Just remind there may be electricity off during afternoon hours
Nat W. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
fabulous!

Location, view, Traditional Bungalow style accomodation
9.3
Fantastic. I extended my stay for an extra 6 nights as loved the diving so much. Suka Beach is in a quiet location, easy walking to restaurants and warungs, or hire a bicycle or scooter to get further along the island. Great views of shipwrecks surfbreak and the traditional seaweed livlihood when the tide is out.
Vanessa P. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
Fantastic experience

Location, feel, staff
8
We had a fantastic time at Suka Beach. Ketut showed us a great time and we enjoyed all the island has to offer. We will be returning soon. Be aware that every now and then the island has an all night all morning rave party. We managed to score it two doors down and ended up with no sleep. This is not too common though. Avoid weekends!
Hanna H. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2014
Great staff, loud roosters early in the morning

,The amazing staff ,The quiet location away from the chaos and close to locals ,Proximity to an ocean view and seaweed farmers
8
It was quiet and peaceful. The owners are wonderfully kind and generous people who are extremely helpful. The rooms are fine but others who say AC is not necessary are wrong in the warm months. The outdoor shower is only partially outdoors and the roosters are unexpectedly loud starting around 5am. The entire island suffers from the roosters the smelly seaweed and a lack of disposable rubbish bin problem but it's still worth a visit. And if you like to stay away from tourists, this place is tremendous value for your money.
Carmen C. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
Perfect

Simple, easy, beautiful location
9
Fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Seaview roomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - BathroomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - BungalowSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Deluxe bungalow ACSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Deluxe bungalow ACSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Bungalow ACSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - ExteriorSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - ExteriorSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Seaview Bungalow ACSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Seaview ACSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01