Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suka Beach Bungalow

Jungut Batu - Lembongan, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Bungalow Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Deluxe bungalow AC Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Deluxe bungalow AC Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Bungalow AC Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Seaview Bungalow AC Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Seaview AC Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Bungalow With AC Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room
Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Balcony/Terrace Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Lembongan Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 156 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Steven T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 22, 2015
Good vslue

Clean, inexpensive, good location
8.3
Fine very friendly and helpful owner. 2 boats for snorkeling
Ranjana N. Couples India, June 19, 2015
far from the maddening crowd

it wasnt as crowded as the other resorts down the mushroom bay or the sunset beach. the owner set us up for snorkelling in his boat and also arranged for a bike to roam around the island was
9.3
Andrie L. Families with older children Indonesia, June 1, 2015
Good location with nice view

Sunset view, seaweed farm, good location
6.7
It was a nice stay. However room is very average with air cond dripped water right on the bed. Breakfast was nice. Toilet paper and toiletries were not well provided so better prepare ur own's. It was so nice sitting by the beach just right behind hotel watching sunset and getting closed to saweed farm. Overall it was a nice stay with minimum service. U can find restaurants at the beach next to suka bungalow. You dont have to go to the street
Leah M. Couples Australia, May 16, 2015
Perfect place to relax

Ocean view bungalow, snorkeling, jaffles
10
We loved staying here! We were in bungalow 2 with the ocean view. The hammock under our room was the perfect place to swing away the afternoon. Rama garden, Eco deli and Indiana's were all fantastic places to eat and just a short stroll away. They arranged snorkeling for us and it was a great trip. I have a sunburned back to show for it.
Brandon B. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2015
Didn't bother staying. Wasn't what I expected

Can't think of any.
5.7
My girlfriend and I had a hard time looking for this place and had to ask 2 people before finally arriving. There was no phone number in the e-mail and Google Maps didn't have the location. Upon arrival, I immediately didn't like the vibe of the place. The beach was gross with trash and the place didn't have a very welcoming. We left immediately to find another location. I didn't like Lembongan at all so this may cloud my review a bit
Pande B. Groups Indonesia, May 8, 2015
great hotel with geat location

spacious room, . ny strategis, amazing service
8
Was a great stay.
Jessica M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2015
Beautiful beach bungalows

location on the beach. it Felt like hanging out with a local family, they were very friendly and helpful. The views were amazing. The food cooked was delicious. price was extremely reasonable.
10
I loved Nusa Lembongan! Ketut and his family are great. His wife cooked delicious breakfast every morning. He arranged for us to go snorkeling with a local boat, very fun! Renting scooters was a highlight, exploring the island is so much fun. Highly recommended!
Samuel H. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
Great stay!

Location, lovely bungalow and great owner
9.3
Loved our stay at Suka Beach. Really helpful and friendly owner arranged motorbikes and snorkelling for us without issue. Lovely bungalow, feet from the beautiful beach, we will be back!
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, March 15, 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Mizan M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 14, 2015
Feels like heaven

Out of this world, relax, Beautiful
10
The owner of the Bungalow is very nice to me. I feel like part of the family. I can live there forever. The best thing about the place his the breakfast. the owner cook awesome breakfast I really love it. The best place to destress your self.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Seaview roomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - BathroomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - BungalowSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Deluxe bungalow ACSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Deluxe bungalow ACSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Bungalow ACSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - ExteriorSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - ExteriorSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Seaview Bungalow ACSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Seaview ACSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Bungalow With ACSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Balcony/TerraceSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03