or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suka Beach Bungalow

Jungut Batu - Lembongan, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Bungalow Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Deluxe bungalow AC Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Deluxe bungalow AC Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Bungalow AC Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Seaview Bungalow AC Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Seaview AC Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Bungalow With AC Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room
Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Balcony/Terrace Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Lembongan Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Jessica M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2015
Beautiful beach bungalows

location on the beach. it Felt like hanging out with a local family, they were very friendly and helpful. The views were amazing. The food cooked was delicious. price was extremely reasonable.
10
I loved Nusa Lembongan! Ketut and his family are great. His wife cooked delicious breakfast every morning. He arranged for us to go snorkeling with a local boat, very fun! Renting scooters was a highlight, exploring the island is so much fun. Highly recommended!
Samuel H. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
Great stay!

Location, lovely bungalow and great owner
9.3
Loved our stay at Suka Beach. Really helpful and friendly owner arranged motorbikes and snorkelling for us without issue. Lovely bungalow, feet from the beautiful beach, we will be back!
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, March 15, 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Mizan M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 14, 2015
Feels like heaven

Out of this world, relax, Beautiful
10
The owner of the Bungalow is very nice to me. I feel like part of the family. I can live there forever. The best thing about the place his the breakfast. the owner cook awesome breakfast I really love it. The best place to destress your self.
Stewart F. Couples Canada, March 10, 2015
Nice bungalows,quiet

Lovely wood bungalows, on beach , near town
9.7
Nice place. Beach is not good for swimming. Good sunsets. Rent scooter and get anywhere on island in 20 minutes. Scuba diving is fantastic
Aneta K. Couples Poland, March 1, 2015
right at the beach, bungalow is comfortable,

New bungalow, comfy bed and delicious food they served, also had snorkeling trip which was amazing
10
Strongly recommend that place. One of the best place I've visited within my several trips among Indonesia. Staff is very helpful and polite. They have an excellent bungalows right at the beach.
Jasmine K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 11, 2015
Terrific location & perfect hosts!

The rooms were quite similar to the "fancier" Dream Beach Hotel. The location is right on the beach. The host Letut & his wife were very kind & sweet. They really made my stay extra special.
9
The rooms were nice & clean. Could hear the waves from room. The hammocks below the room & the deck chairs on the beach were a bonus. The owner Ketut & his wife are truly warm, thoughtful & caring.
Jason R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
Great location, friendly staff.

Staff, location, price
7
Loved every minute of the stay
Joshua M. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2014
Great spot for a holiday

Friendly staff, location, decor
9.7
Ketut and Suka Beach is amazing, considered not writing a review as to not let it on to everyone. Checked in, stayed in a bungalow literally on the beach front, Ketut was very helpful and inviting. Breakfast was great each morning, theres 4 or so options plus a drink. Location is great, next to Blue Corner dive which operates Scuba trips and on the weekend has a great bar and nightlife option. Room is very simple yet tasteful, nice and quiet but expect a rooster waking you up. I loved that though, was able to go and walk on the beach each morning while the sun rose. I'll be back
Dee U. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Nice beach view

Natural Scene ,
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Seaview roomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - BathroomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - BungalowSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Deluxe bungalow ACSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Deluxe bungalow ACSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Bungalow ACSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - ExteriorSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - ExteriorSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Seaview Bungalow ACSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Seaview ACSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Bungalow With ACSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Balcony/TerraceSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03