Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suka Beach Bungalow

Jungut Batu - Lembongan, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Bungalow Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Deluxe bungalow AC Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Deluxe bungalow AC Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Bungalow AC Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Exterior Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Seaview AC Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Bungalow With AC Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Balcony/Terrace Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Natural room Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Natural room
Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Natural room Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - view beach Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - View beach Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Natural room Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Natural room Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Natural room Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Natural room Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - natural room
Area: Nusa Lembongan Number of Rooms: 4

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
195 reviews

113 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (195)
Sort by:
Tim B. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2016
Stunning beach huts

Location, helpful staff, privacy.
9.3
Beautiful huts on the beach, we booked a garden view hut but as they are building more huts they upgraded us to the one by the beach away from the noise. room wasn't cleaned during our stay but for us it wasn't much of an issue, only negative was the shower and tap water is a little salty. extremely helpful owner and would definitely stay again
Report this review
Tanja H. Couples Finland, January 4, 2016
Simple cottages on the beach

Beach, beach, beach
5.3
The outlook of cottages is nice, but rooms are very simple and basic. Some cottages have really odd outdoor bathroom solution, not comfortable at all, but you can cope with it. Stuff is really nice and helpful. Recommended if you are used to simple lifestyle and look for peaceful place.
Report this review
Katherine S. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2016
fantastic place !

The bungalow, the friendly owner and staff, thr facility
8.7
Very pleasant to stay there..the lovely white bungalow which the new one (the owner should post this photo at the web), very nice beach we could swim and do the cano. Definetly will come back again someday.
Report this review
Sharon W. Families with young children South Africa, December 30, 2015
A special gem on the beach

Having loungers on the beach, the shaded area below the bedrooms with the mattress and hammocks. Also sitting on the beach and watching the sun set.
9
We enjoyed our time at Suka Beach Bungalows. We swam in the sea in front of the bungalows, which was refreshing.The owner organised motor bikes for us to tour the island and he kindly sorted out our transfer when Scoot decided to change our departure time! The breakfast was filling and we enjoyed the pineapple smoothies!
Report this review
Philippa R. Couples New Zealand, December 28, 2015
A great stay again at Suka Beach Bungalow

Balinese family owned & run, location,friendly service
9
We had a great stay again here, we have stayed here 3 times now, we love the fact that it is on the family compound from grandparents through to grandchildren. the breakfast is very good & Ketut the host is very nice & attentive.
Report this review
Birgit K. Couples Estonia, November 24, 2015
perfect place to relax

atmosphere, location and staff
9.7
value for money; great place to take time out; owner is very kind and helpful; rooms are clean and simple; fans not noisy;
Report this review
Mark W. Couples Netherlands, November 19, 2015
Simple, Relaxed and Cosy

We liked the location a lot, plus the simple but very smart and relaxed set up of the house. This resulted in incredible value and very nice stay.
8
We enjoyed it tremendously. Early breakfast with Ketut, half day of diving and then nice relaxed afternoon siesta in bed / hammock outside under the apartment and then enjoy happy hour and diner at many nearby locations.
Report this review
Laurent G. Couples France, November 16, 2015
Cute one

The situation on the beach, the view and the very good price
8.3
We had a great time there . It's clean and the view of ones of the huts is stunning. Not all huts have views. On the first morning we were supposed to go snorkeling at 8am and asked for a breakfast for 7.30 which never been served :-( So not really good for scheduling something But overall good experience there :-) I would come back
Report this review
Jiong G. Solo travelers China, October 4, 2015
Good location & beautiful view

Location convenience & beautiful sunset scene
7
Just so so. Nobody make my room. The water for shower is salty. But it's convenient for those who comes here for diving because it's very near from diving shops.
Report this review
Soh L. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2015
Beautiful view

Location,view,friendly
6.7
I stay at the sea view bungalow room 2 for 4d3n. Ketut, the owner is friendly and helpful, he pick us up at the harbour by motorbike due to my phone request, and send us to the harbour again when we left, thanks so much. The room is clean when we reach (but they didn't clean the room during the days we stay), aircon is work, breakfast is simple, not too much choice but it's nice. Actually everything is fine, just maybe it's time to upgrade the toilet especially the Showers... The water is small, not comfortable for shower, there's no hot water, but the weather is hot so not a very big problem in day time. Remember to bring your own shampoo and shower gel. The water is a bit "weird" not smelly but a bit salty, but maybe is the Water Quality problem. The wood fence of the second floor is a bit swing and loose, it's time to keep in repair I think. Definitely the view from Suka Beach Bungalow is really beautiful, there's a seaweed farm just front of it, and the sunset view is so perfect and unforgettable from this area. Sure, you won't be regret if choose to living here, still missing the days lie down on the swing bed watching the ocean and wave... Even the night time you can listen to the "wave orchestra" when you sleep...I will be back!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 113 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Seaview roomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - BathroomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - BungalowSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Deluxe bungalow ACSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Deluxe bungalow ACSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Bungalow ACSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - ExteriorSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - ExteriorSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Seaview ACSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Bungalow With ACSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Balcony/TerraceSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Natural roomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Natural roomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Natural roomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - view beachSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - View beachSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Natural roomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Natural roomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Natural roomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Natural roomSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - natural room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03